Pillar to Post
3074 Frances Stewart Road
Peterborough
Ontario K9H 7S1
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Friendly inspector. Thorough job

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive an knowledgeable. Called me back very quickly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - I would highly recommend Jeff Mackie.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quickly responded to my call and make arrangements quickly too. Good service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the pictures, the detailed descriptions, that it was emailed to me and that I was able to call and ask questions afterwards.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post provided a comprehensive service with a personal approach. It was a pleasure having Jeff do the home inspection. I followed him around and he answered all of my questions and queries. I was very pleased and confident with the experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Extremely thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did an excellent job covering every component of the home. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
I would highly recommend using him to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and excellent service

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.V.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He really knew his stuff and he was very thorough with the inspection. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
On time

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional reasonable rates

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Included us in the inspection. When issues were identified he would point them out at the time and they were also included in the report. One HVAC item was researched after the inspection and the results were provided in the report. At the end of the inspection he took the time to review the findings asked if we had any additonal questions and walked us through any additional services that could be provided.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very thorough and we were able to be there when he did the inspection and ask any questions, he was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the inspection and would highly recommend Jeff to anyone that's need an inspector.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and communicative

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great, but I'm not familiar with others so I don't know what to except. But I would call Pillar to Post again when needed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I found that the job was completed quickly and effectively.
It was a pleasure having great communication between us and Pillar to Post. I will recommend this business to anyone who is looking to have a home I election. Thank you, for making this a pleasurable experience.

Vickie Last name removed.


Privacy Policy