Pillar to Post
3074 Frances Stewart Road
Peterborough
Ontario K9H 7S1
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The simple non-emotional review of the things that you see. This is the value that they bring to you. And it will make you happy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, great serivce.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Jeff Mackie was super pleasant, very thorough and explained every aspect afterwards to me in detail and a language I could understand. I also appreciated the safety tipps and the recall research that he did. All around a superb experience. Thank you so much, dear Jeff.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

That the inspector encourages potential buyers to follow him while s/he does the inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.P.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We are first time cottage owners, and the inspector was extremely patience in explaining the septic, heating, water filtration systems. We appreciate the extra touch of him tagging the various shutof valves. He provided valuable safety advice on the maintenance of the wood stoves and wood furnace.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They are friendly,reliable,thorough and professional on what they where doing.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the building inspector - Jeff Mackie was very thorough & took the time to answer my questions. Also that the report was sent to me quickly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The completeness of the service and the professionalism.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Friendly inspector. Thorough job

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive an knowledgeable. Called me back very quickly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - I would highly recommend Jeff Mackie.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quickly responded to my call and make arrangements quickly too. Good service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the pictures, the detailed descriptions, that it was emailed to me and that I was able to call and ask questions afterwards.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post provided a comprehensive service with a personal approach. It was a pleasure having Jeff do the home inspection. I followed him around and he answered all of my questions and queries. I was very pleased and confident with the experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Extremely thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did an excellent job covering every component of the home. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
I would highly recommend using him to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and excellent service

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.V.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He really knew his stuff and he was very thorough with the inspection. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
On time

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy