Pillar to Post
3074 Frances Stewart Road
Peterborough
Ontario K9H 7S1
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the layout of the report and how it was broken down into sections. It was easy to read and have valuable information

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and did a good job of explaining everything to my client. It will be her first home and he was very patient, he answered all of her questions.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual knowledgeable relates to client well

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.M.L. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Client got the impression that water supply material was a concern even though there was no pressure or sediment issues

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Turner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is professional, friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elda Pirie Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like the way inspector worked and he was excellent with the client. That is very important to me. Inspection can fail if the inspector explain their finding correctly to the Buyers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was awesome. My clients enjoyed being there for the info provided

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Anne Graham Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job on the inspection, explained things well to the client. Only negative was that it took 3.5 hours. Maybe write the report after the fact.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hirst Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Mackie , Home Inspector done a FIRST CLASS HOME INSPECTION on 2 seperate Buildings for my Buyer and went out of his way to Professionalize the task in approximately 5 to 6 hours. My Buyers along with myself were quite impressed. I will certainly pass on his name to future Buyers....Richard Hirst , Broker !

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with how thorough Jeff was.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of ordering and promptness of service


Privacy Policy