Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast scheduling and friendly, professional service. Very happy.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough. Report in hand.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a very thorough job during my home inspection. Robert was very professional and explained in great detail the issues and concerns he found after his inspection. They also gave a detailed report before they departed and sent me a link to the digital version the same day. All in all very satisfied and highly recommend these guys to anyone.

John

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Light was at my home before the appointment time. He took his time and was very detail oriented. Pillar To Post was available immediately for inspection which was a big plus as my closing date was fast tracked.

I have nothing to say but great things about Robert and Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough in their inspection. They allowed and encouraged us to ask questions about anything and they took time to explain things in great detail.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Satisfied with the inspection. Wish now we would have gone with the cheaper price though.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very effective and efficient service. The technician was knowledgeable, thorough, and applied common sense.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional. The serviceman allowed and welcomed me to follow him through the property. He educated me in the process.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround of inspection results after the inspection is completed. Provide pictures to help understand what is being inspected.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, polite and friendly. He answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Actually got on roof to determine if there was damage, etc. Seemed to be thorough. The only problem was that I do not think the program was completely cleared of prior job since age of hot water heater and location was incorrect. All vents on the exterior of the house needed to be checked.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was excellent and the binder provided for review and help maintain the property was a great idea. The inspector was very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your home inspection services are very thorough and Josh is fantastic to work with. I hope we don't have anymore home inspections this year (2nd one) but if we did I'd love to work with Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Movers are employees of the company.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

he did a thorough job. he was efficient and competent. i understand that he is a busy inspector, but i did not care for the way he interrupted my realtor explaining real estate to me, nor the fact that every time my realtor tried elaborating on something the inspector said to me he scoffed and rolled his eyes as if she was being unreasonable. the inspector and my realtor are both experts of the housing market field, whereas i am not. i appreciated, AND NEEDED, my realtor explaining things. because the inspector did not. i realize he might have, had my realtor left longer gaps between terms, but that does not give him the right to show any kind of frustration.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very professional and friendly. He explained everything and was able to awnser any questions , will use pillar to post again for sure!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was nice, helpful and on time. I was pleased with the service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection packets you receive that you can keep. Very organized and convenient. Also the recommendations given about inspection findings and how to manage them.


Privacy Policy