Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1292 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done in a timely manger & the finding was catalogued very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, efficient!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details and the pictures to back what the Robert found.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Patrick was great and walked me through each page explaining what he found. It helped feel a little more securing knowing just what's going on with the house you're about to make your home. Thanks for the help Patrick and P2P team!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, always on time, and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Pillar to Post for all your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thurough. I'm so grateful you found all that you did. You saved me from having to do some very costly repairs.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who performed out inspection was helpful and knowledgeable. When he gave my wife and I the summary of his findings, it was neat and concise and in a binder for easy reference. His professionalism made our nerve-racking and stressful ordeal easy to manage and tackle. Anytime there is an inspection, you know something is going to be found that needs to be done. We were happy to have the binder to keep and with print-outs sorted by area so we are able to manage, prioritize and tackle projects as we see fit.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and polite and respectful of the homeowners property. I was given an explanation for everything that was done as well as suggestion for any improvements needed. I would highly recommend his services again

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great to work with - willing to show me thing as I "hovered" over, and teach me about what he was seeing. And I loved that the report was created and printed on the spot!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very friendly!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointed with the service I received. The inspector went during a storm, never called me to schedule the appointment, and I was. It notified until after the inspection. As a customer I wanted to be present while the inspection was completed so that I would be able to witness everything working. Also I would have liked to talk with the inspector.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lisa did a wonderful job identifying possible home issues that were later negotiated and may have been overlooked otherwise.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My inspector was not happy to find the power off (my realtor was late). She did a thorough job and explained things well but she seemed rushed and did not make a good first impression.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector seemed to care about his job, was professional and articulate. he had a lot to do but was very through and helpful.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response. Personable, knowledgeable, informative technician. Fast results

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They performed a very professional inspection on my home ... I highly recommend them for your home inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with excellent report easy to understand with thorough work

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and pay. Detailed reports

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had to use your services several times in the last year. Professional services, good reports
Very happy with your work.


Privacy Policy