Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1365 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient service

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspections and promptness. The convenience of executing everything online.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great! He was so calm and professional. It was a very positive experience!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and succinct. The process was easy as a homebuyer.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of all involved in set-up and inspection. Couldn't ask for a set of people. The time they spend with you explaining each thing was wonderful and not rushed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Learn more about foundations and plumbing.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was thorough and a very nice person to work with.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick action and response

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough in its inspection of the home I'm buying and the service rep was a pleasure work with. He explained everything completely and in easy to understand terms. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and welll presented report.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There wasn't any mention of the security lights on the corners of the house not working. There are several switches inside the house that do not work but are not mentioned even though ones in the basement and garage are listed. The switch in the living room turns on the light inside and also the porch light. You can't have one on without the other being on so it must be double wired. The switch right beside it doesn't do anything at all. There isn't a mention of any issues with the electric panel except for the screws but there are two breakers listed A/C and there are a few other issues with the wiring. There is another panel on the side of the house that seems to be for the well pump, but it's not mentioned in the report even though the well is not in use. I don't recall seeing anything in the report about a well but there's one right by the side of the house with a metal covering that is not secured. The attic ventilation does not mention any issues with the fan, but when you switch it on from a random switch in the bedroom, it sounds very rough like it's scraping. It would have been nice to have these things listed before buying the house so the previous owner could have addressed/repaired them.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy set up and payment. Notified about the results and received a beautiful binder. They were excellent!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, timely and receptive.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and included with the inspection I received a well put together binder including follow up inspections to keep my home in tip top shape. Worth every dime

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that came to my house was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, courteousness, thoroughness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry is so thorough and extremely knowledgeable. This is the second time we've used Pillar and will definitely use them again and again.


Privacy Policy