Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1235 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection was not thorough enough. It was not worth the cost. I would like a refund.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm sorry you've had a bad experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Please call the office so we can make this right.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was exceptional! He was very thorough and did a great job communicating what he found and the process he was going through. He was on time, yet took his time to make sure he was giving me the best inspection. The report was very professional and I really enjoyed getting a paper copy at the time of the inspection with the additional digital option available immediately as well. Overall the service was well worth the cost and I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough job done. Afterward, everything was explained clearly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was thoughtful and methodical. He explained everything as we went through the inspection, and I was able to use the report he generated in my final walk through. Everyone there was impressed that he had printed the document on site.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was thorough, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and great at breaking things down in layman's terms. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to get an inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The phone calls for information and scheduling were very easy and pleasant. Mr.Light was wonderful. Very professional and very thorough. I loved the binder for the report and other goodies. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very through. Great job

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. We love the notebook!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was complete, professionally presented, and done in a time efficient manner.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was attentive to detail. The report provided was nicely packaged and explained well.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explanations when questions were asked. Exceptional customer service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough. Friendly on the phone. Able to get me in quickly. Love the book you get with the results in it. Answered questions and concerns.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding! Jerry did a very thorough job and took the necessary time to explain the report to me. My realtor told me Jerry would provide a printed report while he was there, and true to her word, here he came hauling in a printer, and provided the printed home inspection report to me on the spot. Most home inspectors make you wait a day or two to get the finished report. He didn't have to go back to the office to prepare the report...he had the office with him! Thanks.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All was extremely positive start to finish!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt Jerry did a great job, inspecting all facets of the house. He was clear about what needed attention and also clear about the positive aspects of the house. Gives us peace of mind in a stressful home-buying experience.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything really well.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable! Definitely made moving a lot more comfortable and found stuff I wound have never identified


Privacy Policy