Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys do it great job

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

They do not inspect certain roof heights, I think this should change due to the roof being one of the more expensive replacements that a homeowner has!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great job. quick and thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative, and willing to talk to us about things that were found as far as an explanation, and recommending a mold annalysis.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection by competent inspector, and the ability to provide a professional report at time of inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was really friendly and knowledgeable. He had everything laid out nicely and walked me through the whole thing. It was well documented and I felt good about using the company after the experience.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was so nice he did not hesitate to answer any question I had for him he was very prompt in getting me an email of all the things that he checked in the house along with his recommendations.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was very thorough throughout the inspection of our home. I was impressed by his ability to explain why he did things certain ways and what he was looking for with each section of the inspection. The report was clear, clean, and concise. The infrared scan was money well spent, and Jerry knew how to do it properly and, more importantly, why it was done that way.
-Name removed, Nashville TN

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was awesome. Very knowledgeable and an all around great guy. Very happy I went with Pillar to Post for my inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough - highly recommend

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the documentation on the spot!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your home inspection was very thorough and it showed my wife and I potential issues with a home we were interested in buying. If not for your detailed inspection we may have had a costly mess on our hands.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to schedule quickly. Very thorough and well worth the cost. Polite, timely, and made sure everyone walked away understanding the findings. The report was excellent, and useful in the home buying experience.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that I got a print out and notebook onsite at the end of inspection and I was walked thru all the issues found. It was very helpful to see the issue with the inspector and realize how important an issue is or isn't in the big picture.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful! I will be using again in the future.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every thorough inspection! It was not rushed and everything was very detailed!! Excellent service!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough fast service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was super and Jerry was very efficient.


Privacy Policy