Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Called to go over with me since I couldn't be there. Very nice and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Document seemed complete, email communication was enough to get the whole process done

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was professional and friendly. Very detailed. Responded promptly, website is easy to navigate and understsnd.Best customer service I've experienced in a long time. I will always recommend this company. They are A+ in everything!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were told the hot water heater wasn't working and it was just the pilot-light. Also, we paid $689 for an appraisal and the inspector didn't go into the upper-most attic. If we are misinformed about this we would like a report on the condition of the roof attic, not the attic off the bedroom. If he forgot to check it, we would like him to come back and do so. Name removed

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the prompt service that I received and how the report, with pictures, was sent to me so quickly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have not been notified whether or not the job has been completed.
The Realtor involved has not been notified whether or not the job has been completed.
I have a walk thru Monday and a closing Tuesday.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got an inspection in only a few days and I thought it was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Affordable and very clear explanations for findings. Especially for someone unfamiliar with home inspections.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, the choice options, booking and payment. It was all super easy.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, on time, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and informed me in advance what to expect. I was also offered different levels of inspection services which were explained thoroughly including pricing. They were on time and encouraged me to be there during the inspection, then printed out and reviewed the findings with me onsite.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. Loved the book they provided.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.C.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Proof written product to ensure accurate spelling.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Wish the printer would have worked. Otherwise awesome!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was polite and did a thorough inspection. Would recommend again.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh Phillips was very nice, polite and professional. He explained our inspection report thoroughly. He answered all of our questions as well. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to everyone! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Kind of pricey

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and the end report is very professional.


Privacy Policy