Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1250 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and happy to take as much time as needed to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

more pictures. There where things mentioned as broken or potential problems that were not documented with pictures. I was working on this from out of town and the additional pictures would have helped even more.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Really appreciated the attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick appointment time and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt and thorough with every aspect of the inspection. Would highly recommend your company!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection exceeded expectations in virtually all facets. Starting with the scheduling, the team was responsive and extremely easy to work with. The inspector was professional, thorough, and had a teaching mindset. He allowed me to ask questions freely and I learned quite a bit about my new home. I felt as though he was going to spend as much time as necessary to answer all my questions. The report he completed and the final presentation of the report was well thought out and easy to follow. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very efficient. He explained everything to us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and honest feedback.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert did my inspection and he was very kind, and talked me through the whole inspection.. I would use piller to post again and recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The thoroughness of the termite inspection, which you might have subed out was cursory from my perspective. The comment is not about the inability to access areas, I get that, but there were other obvious things that were not called out, and some that were done so without the level of detail I would expect. PS this is the fourth house we've bought and sold in the last 6 years so I have a reasonable handle on what to expect.

The whole house inspections was very well done.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and speedy

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man who conducted the service was very friendly, professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had the pleasure of being available during the inspection. The questions I asked were answered in a professional, courteous manner. A rather complete report was available to me when the inspection was finished. I highly recommend my inspector and this company

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was prompt, thorough and professional. Not my first time using the company. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a thorough job

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection was not thorough enough. It was not worth the cost. I would like a refund.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm sorry you've had a bad experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Please call the office so we can make this right.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was exceptional! He was very thorough and did a great job communicating what he found and the process he was going through. He was on time, yet took his time to make sure he was giving me the best inspection. The report was very professional and I really enjoyed getting a paper copy at the time of the inspection with the additional digital option available immediately as well. Overall the service was well worth the cost and I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough job done. Afterward, everything was explained clearly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was thoughtful and methodical. He explained everything as we went through the inspection, and I was able to use the report he generated in my final walk through. Everyone there was impressed that he had printed the document on site.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was thorough, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and great at breaking things down in layman's terms. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to get an inspection.


Privacy Policy