Pillar To Post
406 Majesty Drive
Murfreesboro
TN 37129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1410 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company has done two inspections on homes that I have bought.
I was very happy with the professional manner in which the inspection
was done and also how helpful your men were to explain the process.

Again thank you and if I ever move again (which I hope not) I would
certainly use your company again and would recommend you to
anyone else that may be moving.

Thanks you,

Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection from Robert. He paid great attention to detail and made sure that we understood his recommendations and suggestions thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with Pillar to Post, great experience! From the initial contact on the phone, meeting the inspector and having him show me every detail that needed attention, to the fast, easy and professional print out of my home's inspection on site after the inspection. I highly recommend Pillar to Post. The professionals at "Pillar to Post" put my mind at ease and I'm looking forward to enjoying my new home!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely articulated employee. Great knowledge of homes.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your exoertise , on site review of report, binder and downloadable report ,

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are buying our home from out of state and trusted their judgment on completing a full home inspection. The report was thorough and the completion of the report was speedy. We had an additional question about one of the notations in the final report and sent an email with a follow up response within several hours. Very well pleased with the service received.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane was efficient and very nice to work with.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough with the results and told me ways to fix it! Very friendly too! Would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They're efficient. Fast. Reports are detailed. Easy to make payments online.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and expert advice that was helpful in making the right choice for a new home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest at what they find

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and through

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provided exceptional services. I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism they demonstrated. After the inspection, the inspector sat down with me and went through the details so I could easily understand what needed to be addressed. I also appreciated the inspector giving me the severity of each item so we could determine if it was worth having the seller address before closing on the home.

I would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone who is purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very personable, making sure we new about everything. He was very thorough and the report binder is great!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative explain all details

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful job!! Jerry exceeded expectations!!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly inspector, detailed report.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The good communiation

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, reasonably priced and thorough.


Privacy Policy