Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Being from out of town and arranging this long distance, I found Pillar to Post to be very courteous and accommodating. They were quick to respond and supplied a very thorough report and I appreciated their availability to answer questions we had regarding specific items. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection company.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great and timely feedback. Inspections are scary and Gary walked me through the account very carefully and in a positive manner. He was knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.Z. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection, the binder and the helpful information in the binder

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great I will always call on mark dailey to do my inspection he is always on point.
Thanks Mark
First name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly service. Showed up on time. Explained everything.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a very thorough job during my home inspection. Robert was very professional and explained in great detail the issues and concerns he found after his inspection. They also gave a detailed report before they departed and sent me a link to the digital version the same day. All in all very satisfied and highly recommend these guys to anyone.

John

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and very friendly

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative on what all needed to be done. Willing to show us options on how to get the small things fixed. Will definitely recommend. 😁

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Tom Hatley did a great job inspecting our potential home at 325 Bayberry Drive. He saved us from getting into a bad investment. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The detail with possible fixes is great

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They gave us all of the information needed so the home owner could get the repairs ready before the appraiser came.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like that it was very thorough. I learned some things that I did not know from just looking at
the house.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clear report!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and friendly. Explained everything in the inspection and was extremely patient with all our follow up questions!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Because of the inspection, the owners replaced all items that needed to be corrected. They did this at their expense. This saved me from having to make the repairs.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Every thing is great

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attention to details, explanation of issues personally and providing written documentation by way of binder, as well as digitally, friendly disposition of staff.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! I felt like Michael took extra time and looked over the whole house. I was extremely impressed and would certainly recommend you guys to any and all friends. Great job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was well done, report presented on site, processional and knowledgeable inspector, reasonably priced.

Thanks.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Tom does a great job he has worked for me before


Privacy Policy