Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Made inspection process very easy for us.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection and he took time to explains things in a way we could easily understand

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a very thorough job and explained everything to our satisfaction. Highly recommend using Pillar to Post for your home inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Very detailed in your reporting.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, efficent, friendly and very informative. The company worked with us and had no issues when conflicts with the sellers arise requiring us to reschedule. Overall a lovely experience with a dedicated, professional company.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspection covered everything. And it was very professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Called to go over with me since I couldn't be there. Very nice and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and love the binder that included all the commentary, pictures, and home owning information!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Document seemed complete, email communication was enough to get the whole process done

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and a knowledeable inspector. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything was professional and friendly. Very detailed. Responded promptly, website is easy to navigate and understsnd.Best customer service I've experienced in a long time. I will always recommend this company. They are A+ in everything!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Gary was professional and on time.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were told the hot water heater wasn't working and it was just the pilot-light. Also, we paid $689 for an appraisal and the inspector didn't go into the upper-most attic. If we are misinformed about this we would like a report on the condition of the roof attic, not the attic off the bedroom. If he forgot to check it, we would like him to come back and do so. Name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional communications and inspection work. Detailed reporting. Very satisfied with this inspection company. RHM

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Michael Waraksa answers all our questions and concerns. And let us know we had picked a really well maintained house.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

you did well


Privacy Policy