Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5585 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient service

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

That you do an excellent job

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in laymen's terms and provided recommendations, along with alternative solutions. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great professional and honest home inspection.
M J Pappas

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

AWESOME! Mark was my inspector and I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and informative person!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was!
Very professional!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thank for the job. Apreciate it.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Your home inspection service was extremely thorough and I appreciated the time Peter took to make sure I understood what everything meant. The handy binder makes sure I keep it all together.

Thank you for such a wonderful service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and thorough. They explain things and encourage my questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very knowledgeable and very very friendly. Thanks for helping us.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

friendly service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspections and promptness. The convenience of executing everything online.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional in sending me all the information on your services. You took care of me immediately. I really appreciate your help.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding and very detailed. This is our second time to use Pillar To Post and we highly recommend them.

I especially liked the details of every portion of the home, inside and outside, along with the pictures provided to us.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Tom communicates well and is very thorough. He arrived on time and we felt we received exceptional service for our money.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service. The notebook with detailed information about the inspection was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I feel that the Inspection was thorough, with Safety Concerns well noted. Tom took the time to explain any potential problems to me. Thank you for the photos; they really help.


Privacy Policy