Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain everything and gave us a printout of findings on the spot. Made sure he understood a couple of concerns we wanted checked before he began.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The report went way beyond expectations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.N. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an awesome job on our home inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Excellent review of entire home. Quite detailed in remarks and photos.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.O. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I loved the prompt communication of service . Our agent was friendly , honest , clean and on time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hatley did a great job inspecting our future home. We are glad to get any issues or concerns resolved, before we close on the house. Thanks so much, for a very detailed inspection. We highly recommend Mr. Hatley's services. Jim & Name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly helpful. Explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

It was done on day they said and got report back fast

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for helping First name removed and I with the home inspection @ Heron Circle. We appreciated your prompt service and thorough inspection. We would recommend your company to others in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You guys do it great job

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the professional way everything was handled. I would surely recommend your business yo everyone

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

They do not inspect certain roof heights, I think this should change due to the roof being one of the more expensive replacements that a homeowner has!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.Y. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

great job. quick and thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Came recommended, easy and quick to schedule when needed, professional attitude, knowledgeable, eager to answer 'my stupid questions' and address my concerns, on site on time (actually ahead of time), professional presentation of findings and report that covered items mentioned in verbal summary.
Definitely worth call them when needed again.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative, and willing to talk to us about things that were found as far as an explanation, and recommending a mold annalysis.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Timely, Respectful, Courteous, etc. VERY happy with the service I received and would recommend w/o hesitation.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Pleasant personality.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.I. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection by competent inspector, and the ability to provide a professional report at time of inspection.


Privacy Policy