Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5297 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and covered all areas of the home. Gave us the key information we needed to know in an amazing notebook. This is a notebook we will keep and use for all home records.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was early and thorough! Also liked that a folder was provided and included minor and major damages.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate help prompt and courteous and how accurately everything seem to be done thank you so much for your time we will use you again in the future .

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.M.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

It was done in a timely manger & the finding was catalogued very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, efficient!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very professional and personable. The report was easy to read and understand. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The details and the pictures to back what the Robert found.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Efficient thourgh and on time . Great service . Thankyou

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very dedicated to the customers.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in inspection and going over items found

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

The customer service delivered could be improved. The agent was professional, however was not very polite, considering the "T-hand gesture " towards the female customer who was part of the buyer party, when she inquired about further details related to the report. This is rude and should never be experienced by any customer.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and efficient. Thanks

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great detail, we were glad to get so much detail since we were not able to be there living in another state.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Patrick was great and walked me through each page explaining what he found. It helped feel a little more securing knowing just what's going on with the house you're about to make your home. Thanks for the help Patrick and P2P team!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed well organized summary of inspection. Very pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.J. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Michael Waraksa is a amazing! He is completely thorough and explains everything he finds and shows us without talking over ones head. He's very professional, but a very engaging and warm person. He makes you feel completely at ease. He made this whole stressful process much easier to go through. I would absolutely recommend him & pilar to post to anyone needing these types of services. Also helped that is was a very fair price for the expertise and the professional booklet included.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The experience was very professional. The inspector was efficient, friendly, easy to talk to, happy to answer my questions, and did not make me feel rushed when reviewing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very nice person to work with. I feel like he did a very thorough inspection. Very pleased.


Privacy Policy