Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post, Gary and Neal Team provided a very detailed report providing us with the ability to really understand the condition of the house we were purchasing. The follow up call and review of the report with Gary provided even more clarity that just cannot be captured by written report. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our realtor and his realty office

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with excellent report easy to understand with thorough work

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Bart was thorough and took his time to make sure every detail was covered. They provided a binder with the findings of the inspection, including pictures which was useful to refer to when making the decision to pursue with the purchase of the home or not. He arrived on time and was quick in responding to calls/e-mails. It was clear what was expected of us on inspection day. We continue to refer Bart with Pillar to Post to everyone who needs an inspector!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great service, and a straight-forward, sensible, honest report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fast. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.S.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

On time, very meticulous and detail oriented. The representative was very professional and courteous, and obviously had a lot of experience with house inspections.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and pay. Detailed reports

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I have had to use your services several times in the last year. Professional services, good reports
Very happy with your work.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thourough. The inspection notebook that was presented after the inspection was organized and highly informative. I would recommend Pillar to Post to any of my friends or family.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.L.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the comprehensive notebook with pictures included to help explain the inspection results.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was extremely thorough and the inspector was both knowledgeable and professional. My Realtor believes the inspector is the best in the area and - after interacting with him - I have no reason to doubt her judgment. Without reservation, I would recommend Tom Hatley to other prospective buyers in Kingsport and the surrounding communities.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and consice

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken does a thorough job and gave me some great advice.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, promtness, expertise, and friendly, helpful inspector

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, helpful, understanding, and willing to go the extra mile!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken was thorough with his inspection. As a home buyer, I felt very comfortable with his inspection and his recommendations for repair. He has a thermal camera that shows what the naked eye can not see. Ken spent several hours going over the house and the two barns on the property. He has offered to go back and inspect after the repairs are complete. I am very happy with the home inspection I received from Pillar To Post and Ken Fast.


Privacy Policy