Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5078 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

more pictures. There where things mentioned as broken or potential problems that were not documented with pictures. I was working on this from out of town and the additional pictures would have helped even more.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is thorough and explained in terms I can understand. Inspector is very professional and easy to reach. Inspector is readily available and willing to answer any and all questions. Inspection was scheduled in a very timely manner! Wonderful experience

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Really appreciated the attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Quick appointment time and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I felt like Ken was working for me and me only in my best interest.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Hello, I took your survey and it said to claim my gift. This is the screen that comes up, so I don't understand.
I was hoping it might be a coupon towards my next inspection as the house that Pillar to Pillar inspection fell though.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the inspector left many things off, I personally had to tell him at the end of the inspection that he was missing some things off, some bricks were loose, and one brick on the wall of the house is decaying on the house and has a big hole. some of the panels of the home are rotten and decaying, all the poles of the face were the water pump for the pool at the side of the house, are rotten, the hinges of the door of the fence lose due to the pole is rotten his comment was that is not part of the home.
The Realtor Tracie Stephen and my self went over a second inspection and we found most of the windows are decaying and some are rotten from the inside and the outside. Later on I found that some of the panels in front of the house are rotten, and also at the top side of the house. One of the roofing flashing is there but is not functional at all was cut when they put the new roof and a small pieces was left there making believe there is a real flashing, the inspector missed so many things, I can go on and on. I have sent many pictures to your email and for some reason I been getting a failure notice.
So I am kindly requesting a full refund.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough...

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

We have had the pleasure of using Tom Hatley's services several times now. He is a true professional and always does a thorough job. He is available to answer questions which is so important when you are buying a home.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C.A. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I could not be more pleased!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, professional, and efficient

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt and thorough with every aspect of the inspection. Would highly recommend your company!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspection exceeded expectations in virtually all facets. Starting with the scheduling, the team was responsive and extremely easy to work with. The inspector was professional, thorough, and had a teaching mindset. He allowed me to ask questions freely and I learned quite a bit about my new home. I felt as though he was going to spend as much time as necessary to answer all my questions. The report he completed and the final presentation of the report was well thought out and easy to follow. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great information

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very good home inspector

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.S.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The ease of the reports being printed onsite.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything that he done for me was excellent everything I learned from him help me and it will help me in other ways the same very good job thank you not only did he help me at my new home but he also give me ideas to look for at my previous home thank you very much and I will be contacting Pillar To Post if I ever need you again

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding comprehensive report. Pillar to Post provides excellent value for services rendered.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Anytime I have used pillar to post, the quality of inspection and professionalism has been top notch. Great group to use for your next inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They were so thorough with every inspection that we requested. Also the reporting was so neat and organized; the best I've ever seen. They also had recommendations for future maintenance that might be needed and even provided a notebook with folders to help you organize and keep track of all your home maintenance. Loved it!


Privacy Policy