Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5006 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very professional and respectful. He explained all the inspection documentation.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Took care of business can you spend too much time looks of everything

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.U. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was thorough, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and great at breaking things down in layman's terms. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to get an inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The phone calls for information and scheduling were very easy and pleasant. Mr.Light was wonderful. Very professional and very thorough. I loved the binder for the report and other goodies. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

These gus are great!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend to anyone! He was quick to get the inspection done and quick to answer any questions we had about it.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very through. Great job

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Q. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They responded quickly and were able to do an inspection with a short notice.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great, speedy, honest service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgeable. Communicated findings in an understandable manner. Highly recommend this business.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.E. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. We love the notebook!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything was complete, professionally presented, and done in a time efficient manner.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast did our home inspection. He was very thorough and answered every question we asked!! Highly recommended :)

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was attentive to detail. The report provided was nicely packaged and explained well.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very friendly and informative. Took time to review everything with us and was very willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

A great service.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and eager to assist.


Privacy Policy