Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6048 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

What an amazing process Ken goes through. Very impressed and more comfortable than ever about making the decisions regarding our new home based on his information. Thank you for all that Pillars to Post has done to help with this process.

First name removed & Jodi Last name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and professionally done. The report we received will help guide my rehab of our "new" old home.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend PTP. I was given a very organized and clearly outlined folder with all the information, indormation on everything along pictures and highlighted areas of concern. It also came with multiple organizing folders and stuff that we can use in the future for upkeep and records should we need them. The inspector was very easy to understand, very pleasant and understanding, explained everything very well, answered all my questions thoroughly, gave great advice, and made the overall interaction very pleasant and professional. Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and found problems that could be serious. We liked the prompt responses from getting copies of reports to answers to questions we had. Peter is professional in all respects. We will recommmend him to friends.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The representatives I've dealt with are so professional, helpful, and willing to answer questions, which provides great confidence in their services.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.Z. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.D.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

gas burners on cook top do not work, three are not working and one works, not in write up
toilet flush mechanism was broken downstairs and flapper valve on both toilets need to be replaced, toilets running

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was lazy and didn't fully do his job

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the prompt and detailed inspection

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and pleasant. Really enjoyed working with you. You had a lot of knowledge on the house and relayed that information in a very knowledgeable, professional manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

We can't say enough about Peter Waraska's knowledge and thoroughness.Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very courteous he also did a very thorough job at letting me know what needed to be fixed on our house before we put it on the market too sell

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Arrived promptly nd was very friendly as we talked about the plan. He then proceeded to spend almost 5 hours doing a great inspection. Really liked being presented with a copy of the inspection in a nice looking binder on the spot. I do wish the printer he had worked as well as he did. I’ll be reprinting the report. :)

Very happy overall.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Easy! Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Tom did a very thorough and fantastic job with our home inspection. So well we referred him to the future home owners of our current home. 👍🏼

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

What I loved about the service was the inspector, Mark. He is an honest decent person who is looking out for the customer.

A thorough inspection followed by an easy to understand briefing on the results.

I would recommend this business in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional, on time, courteous

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very thorough, and took his time explaining everything to me. I love the notebook, too!


Privacy Policy