Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5778 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness / professionalism / experience

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Your company has done two inspections on homes that I have bought.
I was very happy with the professional manner in which the inspection
was done and also how helpful your men were to explain the process.

Again thank you and if I ever move again (which I hope not) I would
certainly use your company again and would recommend you to
anyone else that may be moving.

Thanks you,

Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Looking out for the customer !!! If there is something to know about any home you guys will definitely reveal it in your inspection. Worth every dollar!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

very quick and efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A.Q. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection from Robert. He paid great attention to detail and made sure that we understood his recommendations and suggestions thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with Pillar to Post, great experience! From the initial contact on the phone, meeting the inspector and having him show me every detail that needed attention, to the fast, easy and professional print out of my home's inspection on site after the inspection. I highly recommend Pillar to Post. The professionals at "Pillar to Post" put my mind at ease and I'm looking forward to enjoying my new home!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector wss very nice, thorough, and explained everything to us

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional service!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough, timely and informative the 31-page! inspection report was. Included was information on things like carbon monoxide safety, wiring, smoke alarms, HVAC, fireplace safety, etc., as well as issues/ comments pertaining to my new condo. When I spoke to my inspector, Michael Waraksa, I commented on how nice this info was to have. He was very friendly, and I enjoyed our conversation. Lastly, the inspection fee was fair and I appreciated being able to select the inspection package that best fit my budget. Thank you! - Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I had Pillar to Post come out and inspect a 1966 home that needed some TLC. The inspector was professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the home in regards to what was normal for a home that age and what needed immediate attention. The report was very thorough and professional. I feel like this home inspection was worth the price and peace of mind.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Quick, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thourogh inspection.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Extremely articulated employee. Great knowledge of homes.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Inspection went very well. Tom Hatley is very professional. He explained everything to my satisfaction. He left me with a note book of his full report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I have used this company twice and I have completely impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken had our safety and interests foremost in his mind - and in that order. Our inspection was thorough and well documented.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.R. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Your exoertise , on site review of report, binder and downloadable report ,

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and he went through everything the service paid for.


Privacy Policy