Homeowners - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5885 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I came in contact with at Pillar to Post was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The inspectors were very thorough and took the time to explain why they were doing the things they were doing and what various tests were for.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

A very detailed inspection. The best I have used so far. As a contractor, I can easily say inspectors don't catch everything I see. This inspector caught everything and more. Saved me thousands and thousands.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was my one-stop shopping inspection company. I choose home, radon and termite although they do more. The inspector, Robert Light, was great. He was thorough and had a computer and printer with him to print out home results immediately including pictures. He then took the time to go over everything with me. Even made a suggestion about getting info on a possible mold issue before having to pay for a complete mold inspection. I will not hesitate to use them again!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Tom has done several home inspections for me in the past and is very thorough and detailed. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The professional and consistent service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, good price, nice guy

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very informative and gladly took the time to explain what he was seeing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great. Very professional and thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very friendly and professional, and he explained all the details in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, job well done

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

My realtor suggested to have an inspection of a newly built condo. I was hesitant because it was a new construction, not an older home, but decided to take her advise. Peter Waraksa thoroughly explained the few items that needed correcting and answered my questions. He provided a list to the builder who had everything fixed by the time I moved in. I would highly recommend Peter and Pillar to Post to anyone purchasing their next home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Josh was courteous, friendly, thorough and informative. The inspection book he created on site is great! The photos are especially helpful in identifying prolem areas.Thanks for your service!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and easy to understand report

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

was able to communicate effectively long distancew

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.P. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Timely, comprehensive, professional service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.L. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

We felt a lot better about purchasing a twenty-three-year-old manufactured home after being inspected with the infrared. Our inspector was very thorough and explained any questions we had. Very professional experience.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Even with a good many large and small issues found, Mike provided a very detailed report on the same day as the inspection, as promised. He even led me through the condo showing me most issues he had identified. Very professional, very thorough, very easy to work with, and an excellent report.


Privacy Policy