Pillar To Post
1152 Mae St., #109
Hummelstown
PA 17036
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John does an awesome job reviewing the home and it's appliances. John also takes time to explain how the appliances and home components work when doing the home inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, personable, takes time to explain findings (good or bad).

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald And Ana Thomas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and was willing and able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Beshore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was incredibly thorough with his inspection and took great care in both the inspection and then explaining his findings to us. After completing the inspection and receiving his report, my wife and thought that every homeowner should be doing this every 5 years and not just when the home is being purchased. It was a great experience and we highly recommend John and his team.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wagoner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and friendly. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and a very thorough job with our inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Hartman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with just everything very informative general info pictures very helpful

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very professional

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald And Joy Sgro Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of your employee and knowledge of all of the aspects of explaining the process of understanding how everything works in regard to heating, water tests, etc & etc. The follow thru when we did the walk thru's and explaining how everything works.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very efficient, friendly, and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Very informative and he answered every question I had and even showed us things to help us as new home owners. His report was very detailed and outlined everything we discussed along with pictures. He made me feel at ease to begin a new journey.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The detailed binder that was provided will be very useful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.S.A.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and clear. The inspector was invested in making sure we understood our new home.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeremiah And Paulina Harris Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well stated report that was easy to follow with good use of visual examples. Took the time to find all the little things that would other wise have gotten over looked. Gave good recommendations to remediate all the deficiency's.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.A.D.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Services were exceptional. Attention to detail, very knowledgeable, timely responses and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job inspecting and explaining deficiencies during his inspection. He also took his time to explain the mechanics of the house.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.A.S.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

available for time we needed and how thorough they were.


Privacy Policy