Mathnasium of Brookhaven
4060 Peachtree Road
Atlanta
GA 30319
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a great place.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Instructions are great! They come with a positive attitude, very knowledgeable and organized; have patience and truly want the kids to master concepts!

Name removed

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Best decision ever to send our daughter here! The tutors are great and the owner is amazing! He really cares about the kids and really works hard on their confidence with math. My daughter doesn't like math all that much but loves going to Mathnasium!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Pete seems to have genuine care and concern for our daughter, and I get that same sense when I see him working with other kids too. I think knowing that makes the kids actually give it a better effort. It's a great place & I'm glad someone recommended it to us, as we've now done many times to others.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Since my daughter attend math center I can see l lots different, they are so friendly and a great environment area

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My two children are getting excited about Math and it's amazing to see them start to really understand more and more with each visit. I couldn't be more pleased.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have found a wonderful place that can help my son with his math needs.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Pete and his team are great -- they provide tailored guidance and instill confidence in each child. Pete works hard to provide a wonderful environment for the kids, and the college-age tutors are role models. It's a comfortable, nurturing environment overall without too much hand-holding. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The only complaint that we have, is that our kids end up eating a lot of sugar while they're at Mathnasium. We countered this by simply not allowing them to have it, but then it means they are among other kids enjoying candy while they can't.
Minor complaint, and I get that candy helps motivate kids, but it's the only downside in our opinion.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Williams Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium takes the stress out of trying to help your child with their math! Their hours and policies are very accommodating, and they work for all schedules.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They director and tutors build excellent relationships with students and are truly invested in building up their math ability.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Coburn Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Caroline is flourishing with the instructors and environment and Mathnasium of Brookhaven. She's is way ahead of her grade level at this point! She loves math and can't wait to go!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gregg Murphey Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium of Brookhaven has been a great experience for my children!

I couldn't be happier with the friendliness of the staff, and the care that is given to my children when they attend. My girls beg us to take them to Mathnasium every day, which translates to success in my view. My goal was to have an environment where they could practice math, where the pressure of passing tests is removed, and math can be an activity associated with fun.

I would highly recommend Mathnasium of Brookhaven to anyone.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Taking math out of our daily routine has been a life saver. Homework is no longer a issue, and the flexible schedule is the best!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Coburn Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter begs to go the Mathnasium and never wants to leave. You all have inspired her to do math all the time. She teaches me the new way to do math!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has really enjoyed his experience with Mathnasium thus far. He likes the curriculum and enjoys the teachers. I have noticed an improvement in his Math and look forward to watching him grow more.
My only improvement suggestion is the noise level and amount of distraction in the room. I feel like my son would get more done if there were more of a continuous studious atmosphere. I know this is difficult as you want it to be a fun place for kids, but some kids are very easily distracted and it takes them awhile to jump back into their work.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Pete and the staff at Mathnasium Brookhaven are welcoming and friendly. My son loves going.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabbi Promoff Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our kids literally beg to go to Mathnasium every afternoon. Their confidence in math has grown exponentially since they began coming to Mathnasium. It has been a game changer in accelerating our children's math knowledge and showing them that math is fun. Mathnasium has removed a great deal of stress and frustration from our family time -- as math is no longer something they hate to do, but rather something they seriously enjoy. We are excited to watch our kids continue to grow their math love and zeal for learning. The Mathnasium approach is fantastic and the staff and teachers at Mathnasium Brookhaven are brilliant at making kids want to continue their learning even after a full day of school.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Brookhaven
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are so glad that Mathnasium opened up in our neighborhood. Our son looks forward to going every time . I can pick him up from school and he is asking is he going today. I almost can't get him to leave. I really like how the team plays games with the kids and the kids don't realize they are learning Math. They make it very fun for him. I truly am so thankful and it is certainly helping our son!

It's a very family like environment and we will definitely refer others.


Privacy Policy