Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1071 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Sent report right away. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and feedback that made me feel confident about this purchase!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would like to compliment Terry Dunsworth for the excellent job he performed. I had to hire not once, but twice in a months time for condo inspections. He checked everything!! I mean every outlet, appliance, doors, drawers, lights, bathrooms, bedrooms and everything you see. He did not do a general required glance. He even went into the garage and inspected the outside. The report you receive at the end is wonderfully detailed with pictures. As a first time homebuyer he went over the whole condo and gave me any tips he thought would help me. For example how to take care of the furnace, fireplace and the laminate floors.

I would like to thank him for a great job!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, concerned and friendly inspector

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was conducted in a very thorough manner. John found things that he brought to my attention regarding structural issues, foundation issues, window issues, siding/trim, patio door construction, maintenance tips, and information about the age of the appliances (including the air conditioning, furnace, and water heater). This inspection really helped me make an intelligent decision regarding the purchase of the property.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did an awesome job in explaining the issues he discovered and how to remedy them. He was very through and his report was very concise and easy to read. We highly recommend John Rocco and his team to anyone needing his services.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy for me to contact Pillar to Post and set up an appointment for our home inspection. John Rocco did an amazing job and we were able to walk through every part of the inspection with him as he explained in detail what could be changed to benefit the home. He was able to easily explain the issues and how to prioritize what needed to be fixed over time compared to right away. We are first time home buyers and felt like he was very knowledgeable of the time frame our home was built and what problems could potentially come up in the future. John provided us with a binder of the inspection immediately and even sent a PDF version the next day. I would definitely recommend John and his team to any home buyers in the future. Great service at a great price.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was easy to work with - took the time to explain any concerns that came up while inspecting areas we wouldn't have even thought of to check. Addressed immediate issues vs things to keep an eye on which is comforting for a first time homeowner.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very open and thorough when walking us through the house and was happy to answer any of our questions. He let us know if there were areas of concerned and how to have them fixed. He was also quick to put us at ease if we were concerned about something that wasn't a big problem. We are very happy we used Pilar to Post for our home inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was amazing and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Prompt.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely LOVED Terry!! He is professional, knowledgeable and amazing!! Will recommend your company and Terry to everyone! Thank you for the exceptional service!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was friendly & very informative. He answered all my questions & was very
Professional. I liked the informative written details of the inspection that I received at the
end of the inspection. Name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained issues of concern and provided clear instruction on ways to resolve. The final product included a binder with helpful info especially for the first-time homeowner.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered any and all questions during the inspectiion

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was great. This is the second time we've used him and he's very thorough. Special thanks to Kathy for contacting us when they had a cancellation!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

FAST, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and he had all the tools needed.


Privacy Policy