Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1046 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bidding and final prices

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was friendly, extremely informative and patient, and quite obviously really really knows what he is doing. Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This house was built in 1910, I like that the inspector did not treat it like it should be new and that every plaster crack was bad. He made great recommendations on items to put into the maintenance schedule.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was early and started working on inspecting the roof right away. He took time tk train us in what he was looking for. He was very understandable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

took the time to answer questions about how things work and made sure we understood issues at hand

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very thorough and provided an excellent report on the condiion of the property.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was 2nd time using you and was great!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was courteous, thorough, knowledgeable, explain things that I wasn't aware of, showed me the items around the house that helped me know what I was buying, all-around a great experience.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very knowledgeable and explained everything as the inspection took place.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly, professional. And knowledgeable. Our inspector took his time to thoroughly explain everything to us and was extremely patient. As first time home buyers we had many questions and he explained everything in simple terms that we could understand.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with realistic recommendations on what to fix on the home. Inspector explained priority vs non-priority in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used John twice now for our home inspections and he has been great every time! He is very thorough and we appreciate that he takes the time to answer any questions or concerns we may have. He allows you to follow him during his inspection, which is important for a future homeowner. During the walk through he is very knowledgeable and informative about the ins and outs of a home, giving suggestions along the way to make something better or give it little tweaks. Even the binder you receive with the home inspection is well prepared, with additional inserts for a new homeonwer! We would definitely recommend him and Pillar To Post to any of our friends and family.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was really thorough and he definitely knows his stuff! His report was comprehensive and the commentary was very helpful. I'd definitely recommend him to others and work with him again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to work with John Rocco. He was easy to schedule, completed the inspection in a timely fashion, and gave us a report the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the third inspection our family has had done by John Rocco. I can't recommend him highly enough. In terms of promptness, professionalism, intense knowledge (he is seriously an Encyclopedia of Home Construction), friendliness, attention to detail, honesty, etc.,. John is just the best. Our family will continue to use the services of Pillar to Post and we will always specifically request John.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the way the inspector was prompt and very curious.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and we are very impressed. I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Outstanding and Terry H deserves a commendation in line with company policy. "Thank you Terry"

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough & honest.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, John took the time to explain things to me, he was very thorough, and I received the report later the same day.


Privacy Policy