Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1036 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was really thorough and he definitely knows his stuff! His report was comprehensive and the commentary was very helpful. I'd definitely recommend him to others and work with him again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to work with John Rocco. He was easy to schedule, completed the inspection in a timely fashion, and gave us a report the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the third inspection our family has had done by John Rocco. I can't recommend him highly enough. In terms of promptness, professionalism, intense knowledge (he is seriously an Encyclopedia of Home Construction), friendliness, attention to detail, honesty, etc.,. John is just the best. Our family will continue to use the services of Pillar to Post and we will always specifically request John.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the way the inspector was prompt and very curious.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and we are very impressed. I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Outstanding and Terry H deserves a commendation in line with company policy. "Thank you Terry"

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough & honest.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, John took the time to explain things to me, he was very thorough, and I received the report later the same day.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was on time and did a thorough job from top to bottom, essentially from Pillar to Post! Very educated and explained step by step to me. Very patient with my questions. Could not ask for better service!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

In my previous home inspections, the companies had more technology than Pillar to Post for the inspection. Checked for damp walls, missing insulation, Service was good, but there is technology available for a better inspection. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great! I liked that he explained everything to me. He was very knowledge, and very complete. He went over and above.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and took the time to explain what we didn't understand. Would highly recommend to any first time home buyers!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The informational binder is awesomeness!!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly, explained everything he was looking at and made sure I understood what was of concern.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt worked fast explained in detail about the houses needs and benefits of the house !

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & helpful inspection

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

john has done this before and his thoroughness gave us confidence that we should have no big surprises after the purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and very informative. No question of mine was unimportant. I really liked getting the printout immediately after the work was done.


Privacy Policy