Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great to work with. He was prompt and very thorough. We would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Terry was great. He covered everything and explained everything I asked him about, as well as sharing maintenance tips with the house, HVAC system, and appliances. He was able to find a few defects with the hose which were a bit of a concern, that other inspectors might have missed. Sellers took care of those items, and we feel confident we are purchasing a great house.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable. Professional and courteous. Thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete and thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry did a great job. He was thorough and explained all his findings. The report contained all pertinent information and some extras to help me with my first home. He did two inspections with me on prospective homes. The inspection was worth every penny and I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco is phenomenal. He is personable, thorough, and very good at communicating what he is looking at and why. He did a great job of explaining everything to us. He was easy to schedule and he exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and detailed inspection. They did a great job explaining big issues as well as small ones. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and ease of explanation of the process and what you were looking at.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional. We were not from the area / country and John provided extra information to help us better understand the inspection.

Would trust the inspection summary as if it were his own house inspection -- which gives great feeling of comfort when buying a new house.

A+

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and helpful in explaining the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

For the money, I expected the inspector to be certain if a wall is supportive or not. He was wishy washy on that.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great....was very thorough and educated us on a few important issues.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable . Shared all info requested.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed interacting with the inspector. He was so open about what he was looking at and what he was finding.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought your guy was really insightful and tips for some minor repairs, as the inspection went along.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job


Privacy Policy