Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1022 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly, explained everything he was looking at and made sure I understood what was of concern.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt worked fast explained in detail about the houses needs and benefits of the house !

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & helpful inspection

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

john has done this before and his thoroughness gave us confidence that we should have no big surprises after the purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and very informative. No question of mine was unimportant. I really liked getting the printout immediately after the work was done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. This the 3rd time our family has used them and would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the professionalism & responsiveness of Pillar to Post. The inspection process was excellent & the results were great!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a thorough inspection of our home before we put it up for sale. He took his time, and explored every nook and cranny. After the inspection he sat down with us and patiently explained his findings. He told us what we needed to do, and also recommended who we could call.
My husband and I were very pleased and impressed with his vast knowledge in many areas. John was recommended to me by 2 different Realtors. I'm very pleased that I took their advise

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who came for our home inspection Terry was very patient and answered all our questions whether small or big and also gave us few suggestions which could make the house more durable. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco is extremely knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed. He answered everything I asked about. Was polite and professional. He also was knowledgeable and prompt.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, able to view property in a reasonable time, detailed list with photos. The woman I talked to over the phone very nice, friendly while being professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and vey well explained.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is extremely thorough and very personable. He provided clear explanations of items found and was approachable with questions and clarifications. His report was very timely and very comprehensive. He is good at what he does!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was prompt and very thorough. John was friendly and pointed out things I would have never found on my own. I liked his "on the spot" printed report. I would use his service again and would certainly recommend Pillar To Post..

Clark

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Could not be happier with the overall performance of the inspection. Vary professional and informative to deal with.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. He assisted me with my first home and I call him back again for my second home.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post gave us a fast response time for our initial contact, confirmation by email and all staff were very professional from appointment setting to inspection to discussion of the inspection report at the conclusion of our inspection. We could not have asked for better!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative, knowledgeable, and likeable.


Privacy Policy