Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector John Rocco was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Was disappointed the inspector was unable to assess the quality of the wood facia. We asked an outside contractor, and the situation turned into a mess...I really wish this could have been handled on the front end during the inspection

Response from Pillar To Post:

This person did not attend their inspection. I thought nothing was wrong with the fascia. The dad was at the inspection and insisted something was wrong. They contacted a contractor who confirmed nothing was wrong. By the way I found a bat infestation which the sellers are paying thousands to remedy.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Inspector was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also responsive to my questions on the written report.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and reassuring

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had to actually use Pillar to Post for two houses very close together due to one offer falling through. Both times we really enjoyed our experience working with John. He is very helpful, friendly, and educates you about your new home. The office staff was professional to work with and they sent multiple email reminders and confirmations. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and very courteous. His report was easy to understand and gave details necessary for us to make informed decisions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was extremely professional and thorough. He was there for any questions we had and explained things in a way we were able to understand, being that we are first time home buyers. Absolutely would recommend you guys!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The same day report was very appreciated. John was thorough and didn't rush through a single thing, giving us piece of mind that the information was accurate.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very thorough and informative. I received his completed report within a few hours and it included photos.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was extremely thorough and very accommodating when it came to sharing information. He pointed out problems and potential problems, showing us the particulars and letting us see for ourselves what he was talking about. His report was on my computer the same day and easy to understand. Without questioner reservation, I would recommend Pillar to Post and John Rocco to anyone who needed a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

FAIR AND DOWN TO EARTH

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained his findings clearly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was on time and very helpful answering all my questions.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was wonderful! I am a first time home buyer and I had no idea what to truly expect. He made the whole process easy and explained everything in detail to me! I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and explained everything that was important to know. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very professional and thorough and took the time to explain any issues to us and answer all our questions!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John in my opinion, did above and beyond what he needed to do. He was very honest with us and very polite.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The amount of feedback given was professional and ample. We received both a professional performance and king binder containing the results of our inspection as well as an email that contained pictures of the house.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really thorough and friendly!


Privacy Policy