Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The total package was professional. The report was top notch!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Rocco was very thorough and helpful in our walk through. Friendly, informative and insightful. The follow up report, including color pictures of items that were pointed out, was very nicely done and the receipt of the finished report occurred later the same day via email. All in all I would recommend these services. Thank you for a service well done.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough you were and involved me in the process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very timely, thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was friendly, engaging and very willing to share his knowledge and expertise.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. The report is very professional and nicely organized. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job and the report had great detail.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt in getting out to do radon test when I had a tight deadline to meet. Process was very easy due to online paperwork and getting a phone call for the payment.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that did the inspection was very friendly, knowledgeable and he took the time to explain things to us. We have bought and sold 6 houses and we have never had such a through inspection. We really appreciate the time he took and how he truly cared about the condition of our new home. We would highly recommend to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have worked with John before. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Have friends who have used him as well with good results.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, technologically sound.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and very helpful in answering all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was all focused on our best intrests

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is the owner. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He checks every detail and explains
everything in lay mans terms. His inspection paid for itself as he found things that had to be fixed before the Closing. He had a little camera and even took pictures for documentation.
His experience alone was worth every penny and his report is awesome as a reference for
what I need to do to maintain my new home. Also, he went the extra mile. I would recommend
John to anyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you, John for help making my home buying experience one that thanks to your inspection gave me peace of mind to know what
to expect when I move in tommy new home.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was thorough, professional and courteous. He answered all my questions and mentioned things that would not have occurred to me.

I had also used his services a couple of years ago.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional report; thank you.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and thoughtful feedback given on the property. Answered questions, and explained things when needed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very helpful and informative. He took my husband along with him and discussed all the issues. He also did a wrap-up of the primary issues at the end of his inspection. We felt he went the extra mile.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we feel john does a very good job. he explains things well and the follow up report is very detailed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely information presented by a knowledgeable professional.


Privacy Policy