Pillar To Post
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin
WI 53151
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1174 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Real easy to interact with and answered all questions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable....

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great advice, very thorough!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Terry, was punctual and extremely thorough in his inspection. He answered all my questions concerning his findings.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a good job. I like how he gives an honest opinion of what he likes and doesn't like. I also appreciate that he offers advice regarding maintenance and safety issues. I appreciate your quick service. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Terry do our home inspection and he was amazing. He was knowledgeable about everything we had a question about. He even taught us a few thing about our new house. He was thorough and didn't take any shortcuts. Would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great efficiency and quick turnaround on report. Very thurough, honest and nice.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He is very professional and very efficient. He was very kind enough to explain everything in detail while he was inspecting the property. I asked him more questions about the property later time. He is always ready to answer the questions later time. That is very important to people who cannot understand everything at once.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was very thorough and knowledgeable. I asked numerous questions during the inspection and he was more than willing to answer them.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's transparent and reliable. Your works are outstanding.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and friendly, explained what the different fixes were and if they were commonly covered by the seller.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful to us throughout the process.
Explained things to us and answered our questions at our inspection. Report was easy to understand and had pictures for us to see what he described in his report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very nice, made me feel very comfortable. He gave me excellent tips and inspected the house thoroughly. I am very pleased and will recommend him to anyone I know who's looking for an inspector. Thanks John !

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and affordable!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both the inspector, John Rocco and Kathy who scheduled the appointment were quick to respond. John was knowledgeable and speedy, very pleasant to work with. And you can't beat his price! It was more than fair. I would recommend Pillar to Post to any friend or family.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very trustworthy and explains what he is looking at and evaluating. He does a great job and always look forward to his inspections .

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The carefulness and thoroughness of our inspector was reassuring! He welcomed our presence and entertained all of our many questions! We learned a great deal from Terry! Thank you!!!


Privacy Policy