Pillar To Post
703 Tee Top Drive
Cohutta
GA 30710
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 263 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More flexible hours

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like he was very thorough and answered any questions asked.
Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Meeting at the property to go over report. Very detailed, readable report that has good info for after the house is purchased. Photos of issues.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very professional and organized.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

missed spot in living room, tape coming off sheetrock exposing water damage and mold. reported 1 broken window, was actually 2. missed holes in ac duct work under floor, air conditioning blowing cold under floor in crawl space, coming out holes in duct work. could not find opening to attic, should have called realtor to find out where, had to go back to look in attic.
extra money for infrared scanning was a rip off! did not mention any findings by using infrared, other than leak under sink which should have been found without infrared. saw no pictures where it was used. John was very nice but I feel inspection was not thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Real professional!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional, and thorough. Also available to answer follow up questions. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, honest

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and I liked the detailed report and explanations provided. Also liked the booklet that was put together for us to use in the future.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Bowen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable. Thanks

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and organized. I like that the report was printed onsite immediately after the inspection and put into a 3-ring binder. That is being squared away!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Very throual with inspection and information.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to book when needed and did a complete job.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Just fine from afar!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seemed to be complete and more than I expected. Name removed

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Morris Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Peabody was friendly, on time, thorough, and very patiently explained his findings, item by item. I also appreciated that the report was printed and given to me on-site at the time of inspection, along with an emailed copy later in the same day. He also provided additional resources and organizational tools for our home, all in a handy binder. Would definitely use Pillar to Post again and recommend to friends.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felix Coulter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and attention to details

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqualine Owens Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough also broke down the big things to be easier to understand what would need to be done.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Halpin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and informative.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and professionalism.


Privacy Policy