Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 573 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and Name removed explained everything.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's professionalism and demeanor.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second inspection with JohnO'Na . My first experience with him was excellent so I called on him again. The concise report with the excellent pictures formatted in an easy to understand presentation is top notch. AND available at the end of the inspection. It doesn't get any better than that. Thanks to his knowledge and ability to communicate the condition of the property, I was able to make the clear decision to pass. I don't like the thought of needing another inspection for a third time before I buy a home..... but I do like the thought of having John O'Nan to count on being there for me again. I hope the third time is charm, and I can assure you that then and every time, I will call on Pillar to Post.
Thanks John and Pillar To Post, You are the best!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough and professional.

First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & accurate....price is just right....😊

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend John without hesitation. He was very thorough, professional and helpful. His report was very impressive and finished on the spot. What awesome service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was VERY affichant and showed me every thing that was wrong with the property in detail,i will definitely recommend Your service to others......

Thank you
Millie Last name removed...

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection. Great report and post inspection meeting

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint, it was very well done !!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very good about explaining what he was finding, both good and potential problems, as we went through the home. He was very personable and a joy to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough-I don't think there will be any surprises with the new house

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and friendly service

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional! Every inch of the home and property was inspected and I am confident that tbe report is extensively accurate.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, explains everything and provides detailed report with photographs marked to illustrate issues.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector(John) was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and easy to get along with. He answered any questions to my satisfaction and didn't seem to mind. I would be happy to use him again or recommend him to someone else.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Wells Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was as near to perfect as possible. I appreciate the time and attention to the task at hand. Thank you

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Purnima Tyagi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very descriptive and nice

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was able to explain all aspects of inspection and findings in a way that was understandable.


Privacy Policy