Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 630 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly knowledgeable and professional. Fast but very thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very thorough, professional and personable. This is the 3rd inspection he's done for me; I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and great service

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly home inspectors. My inspector was very thorough and took the time to make sure that all the appliances worked appropriately.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People were fast, friendly and personable. Really liked my inspector and appreciate his helping me understand what was going on.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and informative. He took his time and was very thorough. Claude was also professional and informative. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't know much about Pillar To Post. Only met with a inspector for a few hrs for the first time. Inspector seemed to be knowledgeable when he went over the inspections. No bad experience at this time with Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and worth every penny!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and affordable

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and detailed! He let us know what was important and gave company recommendations for each issue we had. When the time ever comes to buy a new house, John will be our guy!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great at asking me if we had specific concerns that we wanted him to look for, and was great at explaining step by step what he was doing and what he was looking for during each step of the inspection. I feel very confident in his abilities, and feel as if his report was very thorough. It was a very good experience, and would work with John and this company again.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Onan is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, through and explained each repair needed. I would recommend their services to anyone who is in need of it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and very good at his job! Highly recommend him

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through nice pictured report

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Setting up the appointment and communicating with the inspector was very easy. Being able to add on services (septic inspection, pest inspection, etc) without having to setup appointments with other inspectors/technicians made it very easy on our end and Pillar to Post was very quick to give us feedback on all services performed. I would recommend the company to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

received good recommendation from previous client, and i feel he did a thorough job. i

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amenable and detailed


Privacy Policy