Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 580 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything. every person I spoke to was Professional and courteous. the inspector was so knowledgeable and patient and through.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan did a great job walking me through my very first home inspection. I truly appreciated his honesty and the insight and suggestions he provided. I will recommend Pillar To Post to everyone I know buying a home!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so likely to recommend Pillar To Post and the Most Excellent John O'Nan to others that I just had him provide the service on my 4th inspection with the company. I hope this is the last! I can say the excellent and high quality inspections that John and Pillar to Post provides caught things that the ordinary inspector would probably have missed and saved me from buying problem houses each and every time. THANK YOU John!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You guys do very professional and meticulous work.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John O'nan was very knowledgeable and explained the inspection process as we are first time home buyers and have never had a home inspection done. Along with the pictures he provided allowed us to "see" what we couldn't physically look at. The next day I had questions and he took the time to answer them and provided as much help and information as he could. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post for all our friends and family's inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the service was prompt and professional. I was guided through the inspection including educating me on what I did, and did not, need. Communication was great throughout the process.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional left no stone unturned.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He walked us thru any concerns regarding the home we were considering. We felt very comfortable afterward.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and Name removed explained everything.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's professionalism and demeanor.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough and professional.

First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & accurate....price is just right....😊

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend John without hesitation. He was very thorough, professional and helpful. His report was very impressive and finished on the spot. What awesome service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was VERY affichant and showed me every thing that was wrong with the property in detail,i will definitely recommend Your service to others......

Thank you
Millie Last name removed...

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection. Great report and post inspection meeting

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint, it was very well done !!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very good about explaining what he was finding, both good and potential problems, as we went through the home. He was very personable and a joy to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough-I don't think there will be any surprises with the new house

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and friendly service


Privacy Policy