Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 645 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, also very thurough. The report outlined everything, with pictures. Would recommend for service again.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough our home inspection was and the attention to safety that was taken in pointing out what needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and ensured we understood all of his findings without talking down to us. He was very professional but also very nice.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fair, open to questions, and had a sense of humor while being extremely knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jon was very professional and provided more information and feedback than we expected.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and efficiency

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did an excellent job!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Onan did a very thorough and professional job with my home inspection. It was easy to schedule and the feedback was immediate.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jon was very thorough and professional. He gave us a detailed report and left me feeling good about our new home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

cheeper

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was on time, efficient, and so friendly! He addressed any concerns I had. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very professional loved the photos and extensiveness of the report and detailed info of everything that was wrong and how to go about to repair those items and why it is important to get those items repaired

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and was very thorough. Great company!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Kind and competent inspector. Quick, professional binder. I thought a little on the pricey side but worth it. I thought I remembered reading I would receive coupons to local home stores but haven't received any. Other than that, got everything as promised! And in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly knowledgeable and professional. Fast but very thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very thorough, professional and personable. This is the 3rd inspection he's done for me; I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and great service

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly home inspectors. My inspector was very thorough and took the time to make sure that all the appliances worked appropriately.


Privacy Policy