Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 598 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick in getting an appointment. Was very thorough in the inspection. Explained findings in detail. Loved the detail with pictures inspection report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspector.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like working with John O'Nan. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he takes the time to explain everything to my clients. He is not an alarmist and is matter-of-fact regarding the concerns on property.

I am purchasing a new home for myself and I chose John to conduct my inspections. I hope that says it all!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained everything in detail and made sure I had no questions.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and throughout

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection, wonderfully organized take away materials, and very very friendly inspector.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and was extremely thorough. John took his time and explained things as he went. Made us feel like he was there to watch out for us. We would highly recommend this company. First name removed and Lynn Last name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked Mr. Onan. He was very thorough and explained problems he found to me. I withdrew my offer on the house he inspected and will use Mr. Onan when I find another house I like .

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! He and I spent four hours going over the house and he figured out every problem with plumbing, heating, and air conditioning we encountered.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and answer all my questions and went over the report in detail. John done a excellent job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable, took the time to answer all of my questions and explain all of his recommendations.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The price was great and the reports were received the same day!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. One of the most extensive, professional report I have experienced. John went over all major items verbally and then submitted the official extensive report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

organized

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything. every person I spoke to was Professional and courteous. the inspector was so knowledgeable and patient and through.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan did a great job walking me through my very first home inspection. I truly appreciated his honesty and the insight and suggestions he provided. I will recommend Pillar To Post to everyone I know buying a home!!


Privacy Policy