Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 611 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great. Explained everything clearly and simply enough for me to understand. Was very friendly and made me feel comfortable with the process. I also liked the additional home tips and materials that came with the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things as inspector went along. Very receptive to questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan is a thorough, knowledgeable inspector. He explained all findings and took good pictures for later reference with contractors. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and willing to explain process

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and also very friendly while explaining things about my home inspection to me. I was present throughout the inspection and John made me feel comfortable and updated me after each area he inspected. I was completely satisfied with the inspection that John did and trust his findings completely.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan was very professional and enjoyable to work with. Provided great information throughout the inspection. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspection by John O'nan.
Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and took extra time to answer all of our questions. Very impressed overall

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and answered all of my questions as he did his inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our service man was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John and his staff were great to work with. Scheduling the inspection was quick and easy. I was there for most of the inspection and John was very patient and courteous in answering my questions. Upon immediate completion of the inspection, he went over it with me and thoroughly explained everything. His follow up pertaining to the additional inspections (termite, radon, and septic) was prompt and thorough. I will use John again if I need an inspection and highly recommend him for yours.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, easy to understand and well written report

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John, was knowledgeable and very straightforward with the condition of the house. I liked the photo documentation in the report.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reports.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and prompt.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick in getting an appointment. Was very thorough in the inspection. Explained findings in detail. Loved the detail with pictures inspection report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspector.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like working with John O'Nan. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he takes the time to explain everything to my clients. He is not an alarmist and is matter-of-fact regarding the concerns on property.

I am purchasing a new home for myself and I chose John to conduct my inspections. I hope that says it all!


Privacy Policy