Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 662 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the amount of information John was able to provide

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John at Pillar To Post inspected a house for me previously. He did a great job and I requested that he be called again to do another inspection. He is excellent and I have tremendous confidence in him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained things if we had questions about something. He was very personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection done.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was wonderful and very informational , on time and very friendly . Great experience.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with inspection. Very prompt, thorough, professional, and trustworthy, very friendly would highly recommend. Thanks

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is always very professional and really looks at all of the details.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in every aspect of what they did. John was very friendly, extremely helpful and more than willing to take time to answer questions and explain in detail. He is 1st class. The report was very impressive as well.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My questions are explained carefully by the inspector

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John's methods seem to be very well organized, thorough, and understandable. He scheduled the appointment quickly, performed the inspection timely, and produced a good report. He is not, in my estimation, overly picky. He seems to highlight the areas that are truly important. Overall, it was a very good experience for me.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John's professionalism

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was on time and professionally done.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very professional, personable, and willing to invest time to respond to questions posed by the anxious potential home buyer.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

complete and easy to understand and John was very professional

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy to schedule and work with.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable through & honest

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Something you can and something you couldnot. You provide let say 20 items/things with cause & effect_generally as a standard of American society of Home inspectors.
What we concern that what is a major case ... & so on. So that we need it fix properly.
What is generally commons-we may be accepted it.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, also very thurough. The report outlined everything, with pictures. Would recommend for service again.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough our home inspection was and the attention to safety that was taken in pointing out what needed to be repaired.


Privacy Policy