Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood
KY 40014
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 624 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and worth every penny!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and affordable

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and detailed! He let us know what was important and gave company recommendations for each issue we had. When the time ever comes to buy a new house, John will be our guy!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great at asking me if we had specific concerns that we wanted him to look for, and was great at explaining step by step what he was doing and what he was looking for during each step of the inspection. I feel very confident in his abilities, and feel as if his report was very thorough. It was a very good experience, and would work with John and this company again.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Onan is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, through and explained each repair needed. I would recommend their services to anyone who is in need of it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and very good at his job! Highly recommend him

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through nice pictured report

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Setting up the appointment and communicating with the inspector was very easy. Being able to add on services (septic inspection, pest inspection, etc) without having to setup appointments with other inspectors/technicians made it very easy on our end and Pillar to Post was very quick to give us feedback on all services performed. I would recommend the company to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

received good recommendation from previous client, and i feel he did a thorough job. i

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amenable and detailed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John's open and honest feedback of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, reliable, thorough.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great. Explained everything clearly and simply enough for me to understand. Was very friendly and made me feel comfortable with the process. I also liked the additional home tips and materials that came with the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things as inspector went along. Very receptive to questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan is a thorough, knowledgeable inspector. He explained all findings and took good pictures for later reference with contractors. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and willing to explain process

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and also very friendly while explaining things about my home inspection to me. I was present throughout the inspection and John made me feel comfortable and updated me after each area he inspected. I was completely satisfied with the inspection that John did and trust his findings completely.


Privacy Policy