Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism exhibited, thoroughness and punctuality

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and was very thorough. Great company!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable. I learned a great deal about our new house!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and the helpful review of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the pictures that accompanied the detailed notes.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I received an extremely thorough inspection, and Chris went through it with me, taking the time to explain every single remark.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Kind and competent inspector. Quick, professional binder. I thought a little on the pricey side but worth it. I thought I remembered reading I would receive coupons to local home stores but haven't received any. Other than that, got everything as promised! And in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Very friendly. Fast, perfect service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspection. Infared scan of electrical system revealed an issue that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very detail and easy to understand

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Highly knowledgeable and professional. Fast but very thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is very thorough, professional and personable. This is the 3rd inspection he's done for me; I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

After talking with Paul (the inspector) for about 5 min it seemed like we were old friends. Inspector was very professional and friendly. He took extra time walking us through every little detail of the house. Gave us numerous helpful tips on what we could do to address some of the smaller issues in the house. And the speed in which I got the service was excellent. Extremely specific in every aspect of the report. Just wanna say thanks Paul.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

professional and competent----did a great job

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Your services were very thorough/detailed. He was very skilled and experienced. He inspected all the important places. He also gave clear explanations of his finding.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and great service

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Good people

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Loved how prompt you were in my request. You met my time frame perfectly.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly home inspectors. My inspector was very thorough and took the time to make sure that all the appliances worked appropriately.


Privacy Policy