Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Provided a personal experience that was both professional and pleasant. The inspector was quick to call and review the inspection results while I read through them in order to answer any questions that I may have had.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, fabulous explanation of concerns.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with detailed explanation of results. Perfection!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Nice binder presentation with pictures and explanations.

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Wish you many happy and successful adventures ahead.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the amount of information John was able to provide

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and professional.

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you for the review! Wish you many happy memories in your new home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and professional. I really appreciate the report that was sent to me. Thank you, you did wonderful!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John at Pillar To Post inspected a house for me previously. He did a great job and I requested that he be called again to do another inspection. He is excellent and I have tremendous confidence in him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What could we do to improve?

Very thorough but I didn't like the three packages to choose from which made the business feel slimy. Many of the rows in that table were BS. The middle tier was really just adding Infra-red but it was advertised along with other bogus offerings which makes me respect the business less, I can see through the sales tactics.

The inspection was great, but missed some items like testing the in-wall AC unit in the sun room, determining if the main chimney that currently has an electric unit in it could be reverted back to a traditional wood fire place and if it was safe/prepared to do so. Yes that's not inspecting as is the house but that's the level of service that would get a 10/10 review, going the extra mile for a client.

Overall wonderful staff, very professional and timely.

Thank you!

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you very much for the feedback! Very grateful for the review, will take all matters into consideration. Wish you many happy memories and adventures in your new home and it was a pleasure meeting you and your family! Have a super day.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion did a very thorough inspection and is clearly knowledgeable and passionate about what he does.

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you so much for your kind response! Wish you many happy memories in your new home.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained things if we had questions about something. He was very personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection done.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion was very professional, helpful, and honest. His team was very nice and helpful too. Highly recommended!

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Positive vibes coming your way!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

As always, Paul did a great job. We will recommend PTP to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a new home.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion did an amazing job! Was very informative and really took the time to explain every step to me!

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you ma'am for the positive review. It was a pleasure meeting you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Awesome. Very complete inspection. Saved me big dollars.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough , polite and on time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, easy to understand

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The service is always prompt, thorough, & professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service... very thorough and absolutely very courteous...

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The process was thorough. The inspector took his time to explain everything that he had concerns about and to make sure I understood those concerns.


Privacy Policy