Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1242 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector. Excellent report provided.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

He was just an awesome inspector and very in depth

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Chris Kunkler was incredibly professional, thorough, and informative. He was also willing to work with our crazy work hours so we could be there.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and stayed on topic.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very nice and knowledgeable and were very detailed while doing the inspection and were able to tell us any and everything that was wrong with the house

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very organized and informative. I loved the notebook with everything he went over as I was wondering how I was going to remember everything. Just wonderful and a thoughtful gesture.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.V. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great works , freindly and fast response .

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and gave great advice. Would defiantly recommend.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

He's professorial and a Veteran and a good guy

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough on his inspection and we appreciated his quick availability.

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you very much for your feedback! Wish you nothing but success.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan was extremely knowledgeable and performed a very thorough inspection. He did a great job.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the inspection and services provided by Pillar to Post. They were extremely professional and knowledgable. I loved the neat binder they provided immediately at the end of the inspection, including color pictures and suggestions for repair.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Lots of pictures

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Nik was very thorough in his inspection and keeping homeowner responsible to make repairs correctly and reinspected twice

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

How extensive the assessment is

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you for the feedback!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the detail in the descriptions and pictures in the report. The ease of payment online and level of customer service was great!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very detail oriented. He spent as much time as he needed to make sure he caught everything and took photos as he went so he could show us everything he found including just some informational things about the home.
He even went above and beyond and brought in some folding chairs and snacks and coloring books for the kids.
We were happy with the inspector and would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The politeness of your employee inspector and the fact he was on time (actually early).love the detailed report in laymens langage and the binder which it was presented.Will help me to keep all documents together. Especially appreciated the discount for firefighters.would definitely recommend u to all!

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you so much for the review! We are very thankful for the opportunity!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion did a very thorough job! As first-time homebuyers, we appreciated him going through all the results with us in detail and providing us with additional materials we could review at home. Great work!

Response from Pillar to Post:

Wish you all the positive vibes and happy memories in your new home!


Privacy Policy