Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1103 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, also very thurough. The report outlined everything, with pictures. Would recommend for service again.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough our home inspection was and the attention to safety that was taken in pointing out what needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.L. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion did a great job inspecting the home we are purchasing. I'm very confident in how thorough he was and the information he provided. I'm also impressed with the report provided on the spot that allows us to provide feedback quickly to the sellers. Thanks Christion!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.A.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul is courteous, professional, and very thorough during the inspection process. He treats the home he is inspecting as if it were his own. He takes time to honestly explain in detail any and all critical findings, answering questions you may have. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Honest and a Veteran.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thought the inspection was very thorough and inspector was very knowledgeable of all codes and standards.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I talked to from the company, were all super friendly. They were great at explaining what they were going to be doing in detail and how the whole process worked. The inspection report was easy to follow and had pictures of each problem they found. I feel like they did a great job!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and ensured we understood all of his findings without talking down to us. He was very professional but also very nice.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, thorough and very professional. Went over and above to answer any question I had.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.D. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Our service was done by Paul Grise and his team. They were professional, responsive to all questions and quick to get our inspection done in the time frame we required. I highly recommend this team.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

both of the guys were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Jason Newby arrived at the property at the stated day and time. I found Mr. Newby to be professional and knowledgeable. Mr. Newby imparted bits of information regarding single family dwellings of which I was unaware. I observed Mr. Newby as he moved smoothly and methodically through the inspections.
The report outlines the noted concerns plainly and offers suggested ways of correction.
It was a pleasure to meet Mr. Newby. I wish him and your company well in the future.

I would prefer you not use my name and/or contact information in public view.

Do feel free to use my comments.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion is very friendly and quick to respond. He was thorough in his inspection and I felt confident that my inspection could not have gone any better.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a thorough inspection. He went through the house with a fine tooth comb. He explained every detail so we could understand the good and bad. He gave us a binder with a complete report the day he was here.
Paul was very professional and treated the house as if it was his own.
I will highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Called to confirm appointment which was on a Sunday for our convenience. Christian was very thorough and very professional. We loved that we could meet him in the last half hour of the inspection to have questions answered about his findings. His written report was very thorough and easy to understand. For the amount of time spent on the inspection, we were amazed that the bill for the services was extremely reasonable. We would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fair, open to questions, and had a sense of humor while being extremely knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion and Patricia are very thorough!

J&T Williams

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, very profession. Inspector was very efficient and timely, captured even the smallest details of concern.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was clear and very detailed


Privacy Policy