Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 878 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and Name removed explained everything.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's professionalism and demeanor.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What could we do to improve?

Get a receptionist/office person who has Better customer service skills and tact.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

This is my second inspection with JohnO'Na . My first experience with him was excellent so I called on him again. The concise report with the excellent pictures formatted in an easy to understand presentation is top notch. AND available at the end of the inspection. It doesn't get any better than that. Thanks to his knowledge and ability to communicate the condition of the property, I was able to make the clear decision to pass. I don't like the thought of needing another inspection for a third time before I buy a home..... but I do like the thought of having John O'Nan to count on being there for me again. I hope the third time is charm, and I can assure you that then and every time, I will call on Pillar to Post.
Thanks John and Pillar To Post, You are the best!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and he explained things in an understandable way. We bought a new construction home and he made sure to write down and take pictures of anything that wasn't 100% up to standards. He was very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough and professional.

First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Fast & accurate....price is just right....😊

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and prompt and proficient service

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The summary binder with all of our information in one place.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the depth in which Paul Grise and his team described every issue with the home and especially the binder we received. I provides me with the confidence that I didn't have when purchasing my first home. I received a full explanation of the findings and the team was very friendly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend John without hesitation. He was very thorough, professional and helpful. His report was very impressive and finished on the spot. What awesome service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

He was VERY affichant and showed me every thing that was wrong with the property in detail,i will definitely recommend Your service to others......

Thank you
Millie Last name removed...

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend to anyone who wants the job done right!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection. Great report and post inspection meeting

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint, it was very well done !!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

GREAT JOB !!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very good about explaining what he was finding, both good and potential problems, as we went through the home. He was very personable and a joy to work with.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul was fantastic. He explained everything in a comprehensive way and went above my expectations. He has made multiple trips to the property to ensure that everything is in great condition for our family to move into. He is prompt when submitting us the forms we needed, and does a thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy