Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 988 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P.L.C.L.N.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Happy with service thank you

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

OUTFUCKINGSTANDING job!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and informative report on the details of the home

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John's open and honest feedback of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Honest, reliable, thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and appears to have been quite thorough. I was able to leave the inspection with the report in hand!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very customer focused company.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly and professional. The inspection was thorough and helpful in bringing peace of mind. The inspector was able to perform the inspection in a very timely manner. The inspector was kind and informative, taking his time explaining all aspects of the inspection. Because of the services our inspector provided, we now know more about the home we are purchasing than we would have otherwise.

Thank you, Pillar to Post for an amazing job.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The people where great and very informative and had a great eye

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough inspection with a detailed report and Paul was patient and courteous in answering my questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was great. Explained everything clearly and simply enough for me to understand. Was very friendly and made me feel comfortable with the process. I also liked the additional home tips and materials that came with the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things as inspector went along. Very receptive to questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and prompt service. Also, the effectiveness of the inspection was over the top.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Your team did a great job at clearly explaining your process and what you found. The book you left us with will be very helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan is a thorough, knowledgeable inspector. He explained all findings and took good pictures for later reference with contractors. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. The guys were very thorough with the inspection and the materials in the book are awesome! A wonderful experience and more than worth the money!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and willing to explain process

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Took the time to check every aspect of the house and property, and then took the time to explain all his findings in detail face to face. We were very pleased with his services and will definitely be using him again in the future for our next home. He is not only great and professional with his work, but also very professional and honest with people. He's a guy you can trust to be in your home and give you honest feedback. Thank you Christian for your services!


Privacy Policy