Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 954 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Polite and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, easy to understand and well written report

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough, prompt response

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John, was knowledgeable and very straightforward with the condition of the house. I liked the photo documentation in the report.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reports.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I found our inspector to be knowledgeable meticulously and thorough. I couldn't have asked for a better inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

First off I like how friendly everyone at pillar to post is. I also like how they knew exactly what they were talking about, they answered any questions I had, and they explained in detail each process they did with the home inspection, thank you for everyones hard work at pillar to post!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J.J.O. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and prompt.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul was exceptional at looking over all of the building details. His thoroughness and eye for details are impressive. His communications with our realtor and us was terrific. During the inspection, I received up to date photos and videos of different parts of the house from the roof to the inside of the crawl space. The 29 plus page report was generated the same day and, like the service, was incredibly comprehensive, complete, full of color photos and easy to understand. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who requires an in depth, high quality inspection of their property. Thumbs up with gratitude and Thank you Paul!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick in getting an appointment. Was very thorough in the inspection. Explained findings in detail. Loved the detail with pictures inspection report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspector.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like working with John O'Nan. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he takes the time to explain everything to my clients. He is not an alarmist and is matter-of-fact regarding the concerns on property.

I am purchasing a new home for myself and I chose John to conduct my inspections. I hope that says it all!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, very professional! Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, through, unbiased. Took time to explain things to my wife and I & make sure we understand even with a language barrier.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained everything in detail and made sure I had no questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great team, prompt and easy to work with. Reasonably priced, my second time buying a home and I can not begin to explain how informative they made my experience

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Your customer service is excellent, and your reports are exceptional. Your technections are professional, friendly and did a surperb job.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional and throughout


Privacy Policy