Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 930 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was great! He and I spent four hours going over the house and he figured out every problem with plumbing, heating, and air conditioning we encountered.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and answer all my questions and went over the report in detail. John done a excellent job.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The person who did our inspection was very nice and very knowledgable. He really took care of us. He did an excellent job!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very through and knowledgeable of the different aspects of the home and very professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and conducted a very thourough inspection. They found things that needed fixed while you're busy finding out reasons to love the house you may be buying.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable, took the time to answer all of my questions and explain all of his recommendations.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, discreet. Saved us from a potential MAJOR hazard on a home we were buying.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and amazing customer service

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done very thoroughly and the inspectors took there time to actually walk us around the house to show us what they inspected . They also took very detailed pictures of the crawl space and certain areas we couldn't see that they did .

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The price was great and the reports were received the same day!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I live out of state and am trying to buy property in Cadiz. Paul was willing to do the home inspection on a Sunday to coordinate with our schedule. He was very thorough and very informative. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. One of the most extensive, professional report I have experienced. John went over all major items verbally and then submitted the official extensive report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Through, friendly, and professional

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thourogh

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very nice. Even more importantly he was extremely thorough not only in his inspection, but also in explaining the issues that he found. Awesome team.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

organized

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like that the gentleman was on time, and was very informative. He explained everything to me as we went thru the home. Gave me tips about future maintenance to help keep my new home in the best shape possible.


Privacy Policy