Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 901 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

This was the third time I have hired a home inspection. I feel like I have true understanding of what I am purchasing. The two inspectors took the time to explain and show me everything they were doing and anything that would come up in the report. I would never purchase a home without a home inspection and I will never use anyone other than Pillar to Post ....

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

for the most part it was a good inspection, I am a little concerned about the soft spots in the master bathroom that wasn't in the report and not a thorough check on bottom of floors, I felt it
was a little expensive for these issues not applied to the inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspection. Paul and Gary provided us excellent service. They even gave us a discount for patiently waiting for them. They were late for a very reasonable cause, weather condition. Your money is worth it for their service. I was never wrong finding Pillar to Post for our home inspection. Thank you. Excellent job guys!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul and his coworker were very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest and professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John Onan was very professional and well trained. A very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.M.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What could we do to improve?

You guys do very professional and meticulous work.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. Very satisfied with the inspection and inspectors.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John O'nan was very knowledgeable and explained the inspection process as we are first time home buyers and have never had a home inspection done. Along with the pictures he provided allowed us to "see" what we couldn't physically look at. The next day I had questions and he took the time to answer them and provided as much help and information as he could. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post for all our friends and family's inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the service was prompt and professional. I was guided through the inspection including educating me on what I did, and did not, need. Communication was great throughout the process.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional people

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul and Gary did an excellent job for us. They were on time, diligent, and very personable. They answered any questions we had and were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and informative about all areas of our new home.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Josh Phillips was great. He took the time to go over EVERYTHING with us. He was very patient which was great since we are first time home buyers and had lots of questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I liked Everything and I would like to use you again thanks the Hardys

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

very professional left no stone unturned.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I truly appreciate the time you took not only to inspect the house but to insure that you explained everything you discovered.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He walked us thru any concerns regarding the home we were considering. We felt very comfortable afterward.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

This is the third time John O'Nan has inspected a house I had put a contract on. This time was as last, professional and consistent as each time he has done a most excellent job for me. It is comforting to know that when I call on John, he will be there fast and that he can be counted on to provide me with the information I need to make the decisions I must make. Thank you Pillar To Post. You are the BEST!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report is very detailed with pictures and the response time to my needs was excellent. They were able to be there the day after I called.


Privacy Policy