Pillar To Post
3100 Rutgers Drive
Springfield
IL 62704
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 379 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled in a very timely manner, within 3 days of my pphone call.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great attention to detail, reliable, reasonable prices, I would recommend Piller to Post to anyone !!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John McConnell was very professional, courteous and took the extra time to explain what he saw. I'd recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional, punctual, and informative.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and communicates well. Excellent presentation of the findings.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and was reported back to me in such an easy way to understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome home inspection. Extremely thorough, took the time to explain lots of details of my home and how things worked. Went the extra mile. I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Johns thoroughness, his knowledge of home construction and his ability to get into any space to get a good look. His write up and annotated pictures are excellent.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything. Took time. Answered questions.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man is very professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector went above and beyond! He disclosed information that was vital and completely missed by another inspection company! Head and shoulders above the rest!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John does an outstanding of detailing everything possible. His work far exceeds my greatest expectations. I am very happy I decided to have a real professional to the home inspection. It's going to save me hundreds of dollars in potential repairs.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional, thorough, friendly, informative, clean and efficient!
The inspection was a quality service at an affordable price, well worth the time and money spent !!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough with his report and explanation of everything. Very knowledgeable and polite. A+ experience

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and informational he pointed out which things were most important to be fixed and kept us informed of other issues too that may need to be fixed before we move.


Privacy Policy