Pillar To Post
3100 Rutgers Drive
Springfield
IL 62704
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 385 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with a detailed report. The report took a little while to actually arrive.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was prompt and took time to go over everything he found in his inspection. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. Things were explained. A notebook was given with

the results as well as organization tips and envelopes. Thank you.
Dave and Name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.C.O.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John has done many inspections for me and is very helpful and great to work with. Plan to keep coming back!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man that I inspected the house was very courteous. He took time to explain the inspection to me.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was absolutely amazing!!!! Although the home contract did not work out for us, I will definitely use his services for any future home we place an offer on!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled in a very timely manner, within 3 days of my pphone call.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great attention to detail, reliable, reasonable prices, I would recommend Piller to Post to anyone !!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John McConnell was very professional, courteous and took the extra time to explain what he saw. I'd recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional, punctual, and informative.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and communicates well. Excellent presentation of the findings.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and was reported back to me in such an easy way to understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome home inspection. Extremely thorough, took the time to explain lots of details of my home and how things worked. Went the extra mile. I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Johns thoroughness, his knowledge of home construction and his ability to get into any space to get a good look. His write up and annotated pictures are excellent.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything. Took time. Answered questions.


Privacy Policy