Pillar To Post
3100 Rutgers Drive
Springfield
IL 62704
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 363 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional, thorough, friendly, informative, clean and efficient!
The inspection was a quality service at an affordable price, well worth the time and money spent !!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough with his report and explanation of everything. Very knowledgeable and polite. A+ experience

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and informational he pointed out which things were most important to be fixed and kept us informed of other issues too that may need to be fixed before we move.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is top shelf!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. McConnell went beyond expectations. In the past we have never had good experiences with home inspectors but would definitely recommend this company in the future!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough,honest,businesslike,organized

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Underwood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough he showed me everything that a new homeowner is looking for and then some.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & La Tausha Hayes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John McConnell is through, inviting, respectful, knowledgeable, and he gives great recommendations. He is a hard worker. This was the third house we have had him do. I can't imagine ever having another home inspection done with out having him to do it.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew And Amanda Snyder Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very helpful in how to go about fixing the issues he found during his inspection. I was able to fix most of it myself with his guidance. I appreciated the feedback and help.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill And Nancy Spencer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having the report same day as inspection. Inspector answered all our questions too.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Already recommended. John was very thorough alerting me of things that I had not noticed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill And Judy Jankousky Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything very clearly so that my wife understood.Very professional. Binder was great!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Specify directions more clearly

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mike was very nice. He walked us through everything he found without making us seem like idiots. Mostly I like how he explained that a lot of things he found weren't major but because of my toddler he made notes on things.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectore, John, was very knowledgeable and super helpful in answering any and every question I had.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very knowledgeable. Information is presented at the site as well as in a nice binder to keep with the home.


Privacy Policy