Pillar To Post
875 Don Mills Rd.
Toronto
ON M3C1V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is a great home inspector
Thanks

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John MacDonald is always very professional and has great people skills to make buyers and sellers feel at ease.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly reliable and knowledgable service!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John MacDonald is amazing...he knows how to deal with people and make them love him! He is thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly service. no details were left out. easy to work with

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, explains the process, takes his time.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is extremely thorough and always has time to explain what he is doing, what he is looking for/at, and what is normal/common. Very trustworthy and professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Chen & Jamie Pizale Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection and explanation of the details to the buyer and myself, the Realtor. Great turnaround getting the inspection report to the buyer and the Realtor. I also like the format of the report with pictures, etc.

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thorough job inspection, cover everything form top to bottom. Just a really job well done thank you

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, responded to questions, friendly

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Macdonald was very friendly, knowledgable and very helpful! My husband and I were very impressed and would definitely recommend pillar to post and John to our friends!

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

paying attention to details and making it easy for your clients to communicate with the inspector

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff
Available in a timely manner

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Rosenberg Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had John McDonald and he was AWESOME. He took us through everything and had the patience to explain all of it to us. He is so personable and a great person. Being first time home buyers his wisdom and the way he worked with us was incredible. We cannot speak any higher of John. He's the best.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Mollenhauer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On Schedule. Very professional. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

highly professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, honest, able to work on short notice. I work exclusively with John McDonald. He's very knowledgable and takes time to explain well to home buyers. He points things out but takes care not to alarm potential buyers.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of the inspectors - informative to the clients and great layout of the inspection binder.


Privacy Policy