Pillar To Post
156 Strawberry Plains Road Suite C2
Williamsburg
VA 23188
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2204 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, professionalism, prompt, meticulous and thorough. The inspector was friendly, honest and took his time to show and tell explaining in details of any issues that may have come up.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think Nicolas and Adrian were wonderful. They were on time, very thorough and super nice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great all around job. People friendly. Very detail-oriented. Explain everything they are doing. Excellent reports. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough about his inspection. Explaining all topics.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very personable and friendly. Took time to explain things, and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Put a list of everything you inspect on your website, in fact you refer to it on your site it just isn't there. That I couldn't find one led to some confusion that almost had me going to your competitor.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise & professionalism of Mark.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough and Peter Bunai took the time to point things out and explained their significance and what potential problems we could anticipate. It's been years since we have purchased a home so all the new electronic wizardry is very impressive. All in all we are very pleased with the experience.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was punctual and appeared to perform the most complete inspection we have ever experienced during the home buying process. The cost was reasonable. We will certainly contact Pillar To Post again if the need arises.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cooperation and easy to deal with

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the infared scan

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very personable, professional and informative. We felt very comfortable with the service he provided.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentle was very nice and polite. He didn't mind us asking questions and following him around. He was on time.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i received a helpful pre-inspection phone call about my unique needs and expectations vis-vis this property. John was already at work when i arrived at the property on the day of the i specrion. He is the best combination of warm, authentic, perspnable, consumate professional. He was extremely thorough and explained what he was seeing in real time. I had a list of questions that he very patiently and thoroughly answered. His report arrived just when he said it would and was as comprehensive as i have seen in a liffetime of buying and selling properties. I wish i had known him during those previous inspections.

Coming from the northeast, we were warned that home inspections were no where near as rigorous in Virginia as we expect them to be up here. John and the company surpassed my expectations and is the most pleasant, professional, and thorough inspector i have ever used. i recommend him/them without hesitation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - answered all of our questions and helped us understand every element of the report.


Privacy Policy