Pillar To Post
156 Strawberry Plains Road Suite C2
Williamsburg
VA 23188
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2067 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a wonderful job on the inspection. He was very thorough and spent quite a bit of time explaining things to me. In addition, Sherry was so helpful on the front end, taking time to explain my different options. This is a wonderful company, and I'd highly recommend it. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent field people - doing their job well, thorough, good communication, friendly, take time to be sure you understand.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and recommendations were appreciated.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Detailed report.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who did the inspection was very thorough. He explained everything clearly and made sure that we understood.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive customer service, quick and comprehensive report

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of useful information from just walking around and talking with the inspector, great summary at the end with pictures and detailed write up.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, on time, understandable, polite

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was so knowledgeable and explained everything so clearly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent. Price was a little high.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough in his inspection and explained his findings when he completed the inspection. He was very professional and personable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, Informative with very detailed report after the Inspection was completed. Name removed took the time to explain the process and detail the areas that require attention - fix - repair and or replace.

Very thorough and complete inspection.

Thank you

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. He took time to show us around our new home and explain important matters to us that needed to be addressed and helped us to learn what we should be on alert for in the future.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mark was very thorough and explained things clearly. We felt he struck a good balance--neither careless nor needlessly cautious. We received a printed report before he left, complete with pictures and thorough explanations. We're glad we used him, as there were some significant issues with the 4-year-old house that were purchasing that we never would have realized without such a careful inspection. When we left him a voicemail one evening after encountering resistance from the seller regarding a serious repair needed, Mark called us at home within a few minutes and was extremely helpful. Thanks, Mark!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Mark, is thorough , polite, pays attention to details and explains everything to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Attempt to test the ac.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Awesome binder full of information regarding pre and post inspection. Price is fair. Definitely recommended! A+

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thirough, complete and trustworthy


Privacy Policy