Pillar To Post
156 Strawberry Plains Road Suite C2
Williamsburg
VA 23188
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very friendly, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From calling and making the appointment with Sherry, to the actual inspection done by Nick, everything was very professional.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thoroughly explained the entire inspection. Pointed out the significant items of concern as well as minor items that should be addressed. Great presentation at end of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledge

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who came to our house did such an amazing job. Not only was he good at his job but he was extremely personable and answered all questions we had. We were first-time home buyers and he understood that and showed us things that we would want to look at and what was most important about the home we were buying.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and responsive.

Only snag is ccost

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post associates do an excellent inspection. They are very thorough and take the time to explain everything to the homeowner. The report and binder they provide are an easy way to keep everything organized.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was so through and professional I was amazed on what your company does.
We were going to purchase a home until certain problems were detected by your company.
The homeowner was aware of the problems but was hoping they would go undetected however Pillar to Post found them Thank-you so much saved me about 10,000 dollars.
I would highly recommend this company for any Home Buyer.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Multiple packages to chose from.

2. Well organized process. Staff explains the options, but then you have time to review each package on your own and select a package that meets your needs without being pressured.

3. Home inspector was friendly, professional and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, courteous and very thorough job. This was accompanied by a very detailed and clear report. I can highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was straight forward and easy to understand. Detailed descriptions along with pictures really allowed me to see the issues that needed to be addressed. Thank you for such a great inspection!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

scheduled inspection in timely manner.

inspection done in noninvasive manner. inspector pleasant & professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and comprehensive report

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a thorough and efficient job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback.
Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and straightforward inspection

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and not too many suggestions that were picking out small, insignificant findings.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector, explained everything as he went and was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was a complete joy to work with. He was thorough and informative, while consistently including us in the inspection process. He always made sure we understood his findings and recommendations. We would use Pillar to Post again, without question.


Privacy Policy