Pillar To Post
156 Strawberry Plains Road Suite C2
Williamsburg
VA 23188
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

NICK IS THE BEST REQUESTED HIM FOR OUR SECOND INSPECTION AND COULDNT BE HAPPIER HE KNOWS THE BUSINESS WELL HE ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND OUR CONCERNS WERE ADDRESSED

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and thorough services.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

INSPECTION WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. All of my questions and concerns were answered in and understandable fashion.

I have been through 6 home inspections from buyer and seller standpoints and this was very good compared to some of the inspectors I have encountered. I would not hesitate to recommend Pillartopost to anyone who asked.

Neal H. Last name removed

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and review.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

P2P was very impressive. The were on-time (early, in fact), knowledgeable, thorough, and totally professional. From roof to crawlspace, they knew what to look for, spotted things I would never have seen, and had the expertise to identify not only the problem, but a possible solution. I'd gladly use this team again.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, very courteous and explained all areas covered via cell phone to me as I am out of state. He answered all the questions that I had and advised me to call him personally if I had any more questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your agent who completed our recent home inspection was professional, efficient, and very thorough. We felt incredibly comfortable throughout the process of having our potential home inspected and appreciated the efforts made on our behalf by your inspector.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend then for doing home inspections.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and conscientious.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a wonderful company to do business with. Throughout the inspection they explain things to you that you will need to know such as light switches for various plugs, fuse boxes, etc as well as answer any questions or concerns you may have.
On this inspection John did it. He was a very nice man, very professional. He did a great job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was excellent!!!
Thanks so much!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.K.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me. But I live in Pennsylvania and doubt if I will ever be buying another property in VA.
I am slightly annoyed by this request for a survey.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Swift, friendly, professional

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and worth the money!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector missed a few key items. Thorough where not necessary not thorough enough where it seemed needed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, detailed report

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and we received a report immediately after completion of inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and let no stone unturned. He was very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable of his job. He kept me informed of the inspection process and he asked if I had any concerns.


Privacy Policy