Pillar To Post
156 Strawberry Plains Road Suite C2
Williamsburg
VA 23188
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2092 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and professionalism

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys which came to do the inspection were polite, knowledgable and very thorough.

I liked the write up of possible problem areas, with photos and arrows to make it even clearer.
I appreciate the notebook to keep the information secure.

Should I have the opportuity to recommend someone for a house inspection, you guys would be at the top of the list.

Thank you so much for a job well done.
Patricia Last name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a very thorough walk through of the property, and gave an unbiased assessment of the condition of the home.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was extremely thorough and professional. He was very nice, taking the time to explain each step of his process and each issue he found. The reports he gave, both on-site and on email, were extremely helpful in the buying process. I would absolutely use Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional. They caught things that I would have missed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, straight to the point, and worked with efficiency. He was very thorough and all about the details.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient. On time and quick results. Things were explained in a manner a homeowner could understand.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive...use infrared and other high-tech tools

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Of course, I got the top package, but I was happy to pay it for the report that was generated

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good value for the money. Professional inspectors and useful reports.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought it was informitive and vary thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection. Report very detailed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick service and services that were offered

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way everything was detailed and pictures to show what needs to be fixed and what was not right and what was missing

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome work! Our service provider was on time, helped us understand the process of a home inspection, and was very thorough in his inspection. Thank you for your help in or 1st home, we would recommend you to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough during the inspection

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely thorough. Although I was not present during the inspection, my agent spoke very highly of him. I was told, that he discovered items that were not found on the last inspection.
I love the book. This helps one to stay organized

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very through!! Did a great job all around!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To have someone to look at everything, and I do mean everything, and to explain it all (with such people manners) is very reassuring. Someone told me that it was the best $ you will ever spend. Yes, they are not the cheapest, but if they save you from buying something that you shouldn't - you can't put a price tag on that.


Privacy Policy