Pillar To Post
1185 Valley Drive
Conyers
GA 30012
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 359 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I likes the Mr. John explained everything to me as we were doing the inspection. Mr. John took his time to make sure everything was what it was supposed to be. And he was in time. Thanks John. Name removed Dicks

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke, I love his honesty, Customer service and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mainly due to the way everything is explained and the the inspection Its self is like a fine comb.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt I was being given fair, honest and expert service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. All my questions were answered during the inspection The binder is very helpful to a homeowner.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Luke was very good and pointed me to the things that needed to be checked out further before we took possess of the house. He was not able to check out the heating and AC unit because the owners had someone working on the electrical system of which neither one of us knew about before hand.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very patient, professional and was very knowledgeable.In addition he was very through and provided feedback

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Mote thorough HVAC inspections. Include termite/pest inspection

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke has inspected a few properties for me. I will use Pillar to Post each time I need an inspection. He is good at what he does and trust me, you will get a very thorough inspection. Most of all and most importantly, he is honest. I respect John and his work.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional, quick and thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Vineyard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, pointed issues that I had missed, very thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryant And Jacqueline Wright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and very thorough job. Well done

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pays attention to detail

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eydie Castro Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, honesty, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Standardization of inspection criteria and training for inspectors.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The price is reasonable....the inspector was very friendly and very detailed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ailson Campbell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr John was very personable and thorough. I found him to be very organized. I would definitely use Pilar to Post again.


Privacy Policy