Pillar To Post
1185 Valley Drive
Conyers
GA 30012
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've worked with John on two houses now and he's absolutely thorough. He does an excellent job inspecting the homes.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very great and gave me a lot of information that I did not know and also gave me great tips on keeping my home in great shape

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency in which i received a response was stellar and the guy i spoke to was great! He was like a trusted friend

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. He literally touched everything he could see. He made the current homeowner feel comfortable and was helpful to explain everything as he went along. The assessment report was very detailed and complete. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke was excellent! He thoroughly everything, every step of the way -- from the consultation to the walk through. And his was report was detailed and easy to understand, giving clear directions on how to remedy any issues with the house. I would highly recommend John Luke and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really trusted my appraiser. He was very thorough with everything. He explained the process in a way I could understand and was open to any ankle questions I had. We walked the process together and he explained issues and faults and overall I was very pleased. I was a first time buyer and was nervous about the process but John Luke made it an exciting experience for me.
Thank you, Cherri Last name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick, excellent explanations, excellent recommendations for follow-up repair work.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and took time to explain what he found. The printed report was helpful and able to follow. Definitely would recommend John Luke

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is excellent! He does a good inspection, takes excellent pictures, makes detailed notes, and is avaliable after the inspection to discuss any issue. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and thorough. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed your are, took time to walk through not only what was found but also made suggestions on ways we can take care of any issues we may have had. Very friendly felt comfortable that we were not just another family who is paying you. But took the time to know us and re assure us that we would be ok with our lifetime investment

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic inspector. He started
before I arrived, was very thorough and walked me around answering all questions I had.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke was very thorough and walked through every detail of the report whether small or large.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is a good inspector and I do refer him.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice, on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection report and inspector was very good about including us the the inspection process and explaining his findings.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best!! We use Pillar to Post all over the Country

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Luke was very friendly and thorough. He made sure he explained everything to me and was very professional throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough ' Very efficient in getting our report back.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, and comprehensive inspection service; took us on a whole-house walkthrough and discussed all issues in full detail with us.


Privacy Policy