Pillar To Post
1185 Valley Drive
Conyers
GA 30012
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 378 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough good things about John Luke. He was punctual, professional, extremely thorough, informative and educational. I am impressed by and appreciative of his work. You can bet I will recommend him to others without hesitation.
First name removed C.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and comprehensive service provided in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was super. Very thorough and easy to work with. I absolutely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful in walking us through everything that needed to be addressed. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Luke did an excellent job and he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good info, lots of pics, and details... thanks

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough !! 🏡

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend, very happy with Pillar to Post! Clients love them too.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear details and professional.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and explanation to us. Now the prospective buyer has had an inspection and their inspector was in agreement with all Pillar to Post reviewed. Just as feedback, Pillar to Post mentioned the fogging in windows might be noted by possible buyer/inspector. It was noted by tentative buyer and an agreement was struck with our paying a very minimal cost. Nice to work with dependable, efficient folks-

Thanks to John Luke for good work!

Name removed

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes, Mr. Luke was very detailed! Even with a home that was 10 years old he was able to spot the minor things that might go wrong later down the line. I would rehire him to even inspect the home later and recommend him to friends & family.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, friendly inspector, quality detail to problems. Would definetly use again.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How the inspector went through my home. He was excellent and so accurate. I would recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and thorough. Agent was easy to communicate with and I am extremely pleased with the services provided

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John had great personality and is extremely professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I likes the Mr. John explained everything to me as we were doing the inspection. Mr. John took his time to make sure everything was what it was supposed to be. And he was in time. Thanks John. Name removed Dicks


Privacy Policy