Pillar To Post
1185 Valley Drive
Conyers
GA 30012
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 393 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed your are, took time to walk through not only what was found but also made suggestions on ways we can take care of any issues we may have had. Very friendly felt comfortable that we were not just another family who is paying you. But took the time to know us and re assure us that we would be ok with our lifetime investment

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic inspector. He started
before I arrived, was very thorough and walked me around answering all questions I had.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke was very thorough and walked through every detail of the report whether small or large.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is a good inspector and I do refer him.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice, on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection report and inspector was very good about including us the the inspection process and explaining his findings.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best!! We use Pillar to Post all over the Country

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Luke was very friendly and thorough. He made sure he explained everything to me and was very professional throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough ' Very efficient in getting our report back.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, and comprehensive inspection service; took us on a whole-house walkthrough and discussed all issues in full detail with us.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke did our inspection and he did a wonderful and thorough job. He looked at every corner of our future home and pointed out everything. He explained things in simple terms. He also have great advice on things which we could wait on and things that required more immediate attention. We'll definitely recommend John and this company.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is my "go-to" guy for inspections. I have contacted him on numerous occasions because I trust that when he shows up to do the job he is going to be professional, provide knowledge expertise and perform a thorough inspection. So long as I continue to purchase homes or know of anyone who needs a qualified recommendation, I will always contact John. I recently requested an inspection from John giving him a one-day notice and was disappointed (but not surprised) to learn he was booked at the time that I needed him. However, as luck would have it John had a cancellation, called me to let me know (of his cancellation) and was able to fit me in so that we could quickly get our inspection processed. I have not had experience with any other Pillar to Post inspector nor do I feel I have a need to since I am perfectly satisfied with the services provided by John Luke. If you want a reliable, trustworthy, and knowledgeable inspection, I highly recommend John Luke.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke, our inspector was great. He was friendly, thorough, and very professional. He made sure he explained things so that we fully understood. He took his time and didn't rush. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY KIND AND GO OUT OF THE WAY TO PLEASE

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and meticulous of details.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was extremely thorough, and clearly explained all issues he found. I appreciate that he had the experience to reassure me when something was just a cosmetic issue as well.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough good things about John Luke. He was punctual, professional, extremely thorough, informative and educational. I am impressed by and appreciative of his work. You can bet I will recommend him to others without hesitation.
First name removed C.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and comprehensive service provided in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was super. Very thorough and easy to work with. I absolutely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy