Pillar To Post
1185 Valley Drive
Conyers
GA 30012
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked John Luke the inspector. He took time explain and show us everything. He is the best advertisement your company could have. Have him train the other inspectors. He was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and absolutely a pleasure to be with. Thank you for John Luke!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John made my experience easy and comprehensive and he was very detailed with his inspection techniques

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough. Did not rush through and was still efficient.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed to be very thorough and complete (except for Radon and Sprinkler systems - which I thought might be included).

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Luke was Very thorough. He explained in Simple language and spent time walking around the house - top to bottle m and corne r to corner. Report easy to understand. The name of the company ver fitting, I have already made two recommendation. Highly recommend. Mr luke us very patient and very professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is anal in his very detailed and professional approach to the inspections he performs. We have now used his services on several properties we are purchasing due to his excellent work. We thank him for his thorough work.
First name removed and Alan

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly and very in depth

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful experience to accompany Mr Luke. Enjoyed the wisdom he shared about home ownership. Would definitely use him again.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast! Professional and polite.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John gave a great service. Professional, friendly, and very thorough. He showed up on time and walked me through areas outside and inside. The report was easy to read, and detailed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was professional and very thorough. He explained the process and findings, and provided a notebook for homeowners to refer to when seeking repairs, and documenting service dates on appliances. He also followed through with issuing the report within the time frame as promised.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector was very knowledgeable of his job and what to look for in a home. As a first time home owner, I was able to ask questions and get answers, ideas, scenarios, and warnings. He provided me with the life expectancy of my appliances and provided the average that it'll cost me if I needed to replace. The job was not rushed, he took his time and recorded everything. Now I know why having your home inspected before closing on a house is extremely important.
I am very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A.H.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector missed major issues with both bathrooms in the home we purchased which will be very costly to repair: rotting wood under the drainpain of one shower that is clearly visible from the basement (the drainpain leaks water into the basement when the shower is used), and a lot of missing grout in the master bath shower that has caused clearly visible water damage to the wall and baseboards in the adjacent closet.

I would like a full refund for the inspection fee and reimbursement for all repairs.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and thorough. I appreciate all of the documentation supplied. It was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my son and d. bryd my realtor

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Luke was very thorough and professional with the inspection.


Privacy Policy