Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 203
Christiansburg
VA 24068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 782 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and identified a lot of issues with the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for a very detailed and comprehensive report.😊

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with your inspection. Things we needed to know helped a lot.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector arrived very late and ran well over the time we were told the inspection should take.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

keep doing what you are doing

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Langan was very professional. He took the time to explain how things work in the house and answer questions.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

*Very thorough inspection.
*Inspector friendly and helpful; answered questions thoroughly and pointed out problem areas.
*Professional report was easy-to-read and understand. It boldly highlighted problem areas which stands out for easily detection.
*John did a great job and exceed my expectations! Very pleased.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice job, but I did not need the information series.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Didn't mind that I was there and was willing to talk me through everything. He explained everything that he would be putting on the report so I truthfully didn't have to wait. It truly felt like he was on my side!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector, John Langan, was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. His inspection was very thorough and he gave us valuable information and advice. John checked every single thing inside and outside of the house and noticed every detail.

We appreciate having a printed copy of the report prior to leaving.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and professional with attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very pleasant personality and a good communicator.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed to be knowledgeable and courteous. Answered my questions. Explained what he was doing.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous employees..ie..home inspector

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was John Whittaker. Very professional and all business while on the job, I say that because I've known him for a couple years and told me what I needed to hear about the house not what I wanted to hear! He knew I loved the house but gave me the news straight up!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, inspector was thorough and explained all he found in ways I could understand.


Privacy Policy