Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 203
Christiansburg
VA 24068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 755 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and attention to detail was great
Well done

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection and promptness of receiving written results. Thanks again.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Langan was extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. John was informative and spent extra time answering my questions. The report was easy to read and the pictures were an excellent reference.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Langan is a true professional! He is very thorough in his work, spends time to explain to his customer the services he is providing as well as the issues that his work has uncovered with the home he has inspected. John has inspected the last two homes that we have purchased (both of which were new construction) and found items that required fixing in both. I give him my highest rating for the high-quality service he provides! He is the best! Bill Last name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was good. John was very cordial and thorough.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did an excellent job for us when we weren't present ourselves. Our thanks go out to our Realtor, Brenda Woody, for being there for us, and to the Sellers for making it possible for a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Langan was a consummate professional. He clearly is an expert at his job! He was calm, very kind, conversational, and put me at ease. I appreciate his attention to detail and his very thorough look at the house from pillar to post. I would recommend this company to anyone who needed a home inspection and I'm grateful to my realtor for suggesting this company.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great job.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was amazing and very helpful!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt; friendly; good service

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, punctual, thorough inspection, informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt like our Home Inspection was handled in a very professional and fast manner.We are pleased with the service we got from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Langan with Pillar to Post did a fantastic job inspecting the house I want to buy. He gave a full report that is easy to understand. In addition he checked the model numbers of all the appliances to see if there were any safety recalls.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone that need an inspection done!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive considering it's an hour of one person'a time and all they do is walk around and look at things.

I suppose that's normal. I'm not complaining, but I would recommend another offer if it were cheaper.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and the inspection was done very quickly. A thoroughly professional job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

H

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a new home owner,I appreciated that you took the time to explain everything. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good professional job...John was very approachable and answered any questions that I had...

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.


Privacy Policy