Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 203
Christiansburg
VA 24068
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 303 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, well communicated start to finish

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough and professional inspection done by John Langan.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with my home inspector. I believe he went above and beyond and spent three hours going over details with me.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to emails and questions before choosing a company
Professional and thorough with inspection
Very prompt getting results to me

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt,professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was easy to work with. John answered all our questions and was detailed in his inspection.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought inspector did a very good job. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is thorough, trustworthy, and made sure we felt like we understood the process from start to finish.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice package with resources past the inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Langan is an excellent inspector. He did not rush the process and thoroughly explained all aspects of the inspection, answering questions along the way. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to new or experienced home buyers. Also, the staff responsible for scheduling are very helpful and responsive and set up inspections quickly. We highly recommend John Langan and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the inspection procedure , it covered each and every thing.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a thorough job and answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that John Langan was willing to spend time with me on the phone and carefully explain the process and the findings. Since I was moving to VA from another state, this was extremely comforting. His inspection report was very thorough, and he was willing to check several specific items at my request.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and professional. He is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. We would recommend his services without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very approachable and thorough. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy