Pillar To Post
2244 Lynn Drive
Kokomo
IN 46902-6509
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled in a well mannered time. What I appreciated most, was how thorough the work was. I knew every detail about the house. Both, minor and major, issues were pointed out, giving me an idea of whether or not the house was for me. I greatly recommend this company!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, professionalism and was able to answer questions.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick return on inspection info does home and pest

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was quick about getting us scheduled

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough, well presented, and easy to understand. We appreciated the photos included with the descriptions. John's inspection gave us the information we needed to be well-informed about the condition of our newly purchased home. Thank you, John!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Treated me like he would want to be treated. Answered all my questions and showed me things.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John provided exceptional inspection service. Very detail oriented and patiently provided explanations to all of my questions which was an educational experience for me. In my opinion John provided quality home inspection service that I will confidently recommend to anyone needing home inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very pleased with the politeness and availability

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Herron was extremely helpful in explaining the inspection options. He then helped me understand the report. He was very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, professional
Thank you

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a hands-on approach. Don't juat look at the appliance,the toilet, the doors, but make sure they are in working order. If there is a question, be sure to note it the potential buyer who is your customer first and formost.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and well informed. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The summary sheet should have everything listed that needs to be repaired, not just major items. This gives the buyer more negotiating power.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. John explained what he did in detail and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection accompanied with vast knowledge and appreciation of our future investment.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

New the job

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your staff

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he knew what he was doing and was check everything and gave great detail of what he found and he was enjoyable to talk to

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel And Maggie Vang Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked how thorough John was with looking over the house and taking the time to explain everything to us in ways that we could understand. The amount of pictures he provided us and the overall report was great also.


Privacy Policy