Pillar To Post
444 B West Route 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 589 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, he took time to explain what he was doing. The inspection was very detail.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Very thorough. Efficient yet detailed. Mike was easy to talk to and made the process easy.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very through answered any questions we had

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was nice to talk to and very knowledgeable. He explained what he was gonna do and how he was gonna do it

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike has done my inspections since 2007. He is always early and completes a full inspection. No complaints.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job, very personable and I really appreciated his opinion

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and professional inspection services!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comforting to work with. Very polite and thorough with their home inspection. Walked us through every aspect of the inspection and discussed possible resolutions to all issues that we could see/anticipate. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post to all my friends and family.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, did a thorough inspection, received the 41 page report the same day.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Explained everything to me as they went through the house. Very professional

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked most about pillar to post employees was there professionalism, attention to detail, and honesty, friendly, very knowledegable, and great way in explaining things I definately would recommend pillar to post to anyone looking to get an inspection done thanks again

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very helpful! Inspected every inch and found everything. Even walked me through answered any questions I had and offered their own advice! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality inspections.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found the staff to be knowledgeable and professional. And they showed up on time ready to work.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived early and was friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competitively priced, extremely competent and quick response, both for scheduling and reporting.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent work!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was extremely thorough. inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative


Privacy Policy