Pillar To Post
444 B West Route 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 605 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, great service!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector came 1/2 hr. earlier than scheduled to get prepared and ready which was fantastic! He was very thorough and complete. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post services again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. I would absolutely use this complany again.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of the Inspector.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did a nice job while at the house explaining areas that needed repair. However, the final Inspection Report lacked detail of the major concerns reported by the home inspector. This was an issue in requeating repairs. Also, there were only a few pictures of the problem areas. More pictures would of made it easier to determine what needed repair.

I called the inspector for clarification on several issues and left a messenge, but never received a return call.

Pillar To Post scheduled the terminate inspection for Monday and the Termite inspector never showed. They then rescheduled for Wednesday along with the Radon pick up. This time both companies didn't show. I then contacted Pillar To Post and was now told the Terminate company you use will not travel that far. I should of been advised up front of this issue bc my last day for inspections was Wednesday.

There were several other issues I had with the service. Also, the Inspection I paid for was not completed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an excellent job throughly explained each aspect of the report. We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was early, professional and efficient. He was kind and had a sense of humor. He was honest and seemed trustworthy

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having a professional check every part of the home. They saved me a lot of aggravation if I would have purchased this home also a lot of cash... Thank you.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very helpful with the inspection on a home I am buying. They showed up early, were really nice, took off shoes when they entered the house, reviewed their findings with me, and answered questions. Not to mention, they squeezed me in when I needed help!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service, patience and knowledge far surpassed my expectations. PILLAR TO POST is a company that you put in your phone/email and save it. It is a company that you will use again. Thank you for a very professional inspection and the very well organized binder afterwards.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Was able to watch them work and they gave me information on the spot.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike inspected our new house very thoroughly and professiionally.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough inspection they did a great job. I would definitely use there services again.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post in the past when I was a realtor and they were very thorough with issues then a picture to follow up with each issue.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very friendly. Inspectors were very thorough in their reporting and were able to clearly explain how serious issues were and how hard/easy it would be to remedy them.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and experts in they're field

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the guys were on time and very thorough with the inspection. all of my questions were answered. I was very pleased with the service. your company had came highly recommend from a couple friends. I would definately use your services again if I were to buy another house and would gladly recommend your company to anyone else that I know.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, he took time to explain what he was doing. The inspection was very detail.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Very thorough. Efficient yet detailed. Mike was easy to talk to and made the process easy.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very through answered any questions we had


Privacy Policy