Pillar To Post
444 B West Route 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 629 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so attention to detail and very honest while performing our home inspection. He inspected every inch on the home both inside and out and did not cut any corners. Money well spent!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough inspection!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Very professional and on time, informative, and right to the point. I was very satisfied with thier work and help.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick the report was turned around

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was fabulous. As myself and my boyfriend are first time homebuyers, he not only explained everything about our house but gave a lot of general homeowner tips and made sure we understood how everything worked. It was a great experience and it made us even more excited to start in our new home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My daughter used Pillar to Post for her home inspection and was very happy with the services so I used them too with the same result. Information was thorough, informative and ready without delay. Thanks for the excellent service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They took the time to explain their findings and listen to my questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great answered every question we had and was very professional. Would definitely use pillar to post again. Thanks

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and efficient. He arrived early and explained everything to me, which was important because I've never had a home inspection done before. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pilar to post tech was great.he eplained in detail all the issues that I had in my home and what caused the issues. Very friendly. I would definitely recommend

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, on time knows their stuff

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional services.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Every little thing that was a potential issue or that we should keep an eye on way found

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The home inspection report was well done, and Mike was a friendly and knowledgeable guide to the process. With that said, repeated attempts at follow-up questions regarding the home inspection report were ignored, both via email and phone.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike took the time to go through areas of concern with me and show me how things operated. He left no stone unturned.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable about home problems. He took a hard look at those areas that were readily accessible. Offered Heads-Up warnings and cautions where further inspection was needed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was on time. The report was very detailed. He explained the problems.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller was wonderful! He had no problem answering any questions we had. The report was broken down into sections and had a summary at the end which just makes it so much easier to read. My family has used Mike for years and will continue to do so in the future.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike covered all bases and explained what he was looking at. . Took his time.


Privacy Policy