Pillar To Post
444 B West Route 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 644 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Company was very easy to use, great customer service and support. The first time a Company told me that the better option for me, was a plan that was , about 200.00 dollars cheaper, then the Plan that I choose!!
The inspection was Very thorough and I learned so much, about my future Home. A pleasure to do business with!
First name removed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used you 3 or 4 times. You have been on time and very efficient thanks First name removed

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both men were very nice they let us look behind them and explained everything to us and they found a big problem that saved us thousands thanks.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. The team did a fantastic job and the inspection was provided very quickly!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job on the inspection finding things I would not have found on my own.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller did a wonderful job explaining all of the issues with the home. He was thorough, detailed and patient. He emailed the home inspection the next day, which I really appreciated.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike, took the time to explain what he had found wrong with the house. He also had great suggestions

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and prompt, very considerate of the property and took care to shield themselves from making property dirty, quick turnaround on report and very nice, knowledgeable guys!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time homebuyer and John Heller was very professional and thorough, he took the time to explain the entire process to me and went through all of his findings and recommendations, walking me to each area and ensuring that I understood everything. I greatly appreciated his patience and understanding to my nerves... I highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Kept me involved in the inspection. Love the binder and all the tips included in it. Overall I love the service and I will be recommending to anyone I know.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Mike. He was very thorough and patient. He explained his process and findings. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and gave good feedback. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very good. He actually went over every thing with us that was found during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was so honest and he did everything he could to steer me on the right direction

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so attention to detail and very honest while performing our home inspection. He inspected every inch on the home both inside and out and did not cut any corners. Money well spent!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough inspection!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Very professional and on time, informative, and right to the point. I was very satisfied with thier work and help.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick the report was turned around


Privacy Policy