Pillar To Post
444 B West Route 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 565 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Excellent job done, great to do business with!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, professional, clearly communicated information and involved me in the inspection by taking the time to show me some of the issues.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, professional and friendly. Great service.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report was through and well done, but was not received in as timely a fashion as originally discussed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Heller was very thorough. He explained everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, courteous, and informative. He arrived early and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process, would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and report, timely service, Mike was great and explained everything!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very nice and straightforward

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that there is a lot of detail and the pictures were very clear

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you! Mike was very thorough, stopped to answer all of our questions, gave us recommendations on what to do for certain issues and filled out a very detailed report. I appreciate the honest and the efficient work. Would definitely recommend your services. Thank you again.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and methodical in his nature so he didn't miss anything. He even went up on the roof and inspected it, even though we had a roof inspector. He worked well with the other inspectors there (roofer, termite inspector). When I showed him an interest of concern he took extra time to inspect the area completely. He was very responsive when I had questions about a follow up as well.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller was very professional, side note: he is likable. I wish inspectors could give estimated cost on what the problems are really going to cost homeowner, instead of just pointing out problem.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector knowledge & attention to detail greatly assisted prospective home buyer with determinig additional costs/repairs invisible to the untrained eye.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained findings in detail, very friendly

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional. Able to answer all questions. Showed up on time and finished within an hour and a half.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We expected that you would have the proper equipment to inspect the roof of the house we were in the process of purchasing. You did not have a long enough ladder or even try to get one. The house was not that tall, so the fact that you did not inspect the roof at all was a significant disappointment. You also were unprepared with matches or a lighter to check the gas fireplace in the house. You were very professional in all other ways, but lacking proper equipment to do your job was inexcusable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Associate was on time, explained everything that was needed to be fixed. Very professional and done in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy