Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 612 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and always on time ! Mike takes the time to inform the buyer about what is routine maintenance and what are concerns that should be addressed.

Another plus is how quickly we get the report ! Very professional from start to finish.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy, quick, knowledgeable and efficient. I will be recommending to my friends and will use again in the future.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly and provided me with good information as a first time home buyer going through this process.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a Realtor for 23 years using the services of John and Mike for most of those years, my clients and I have been very happy with their thorough and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite, respectful and a pleasure to work with. The inspection came back very promptly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and informative throughout the entire process. I understood exactly what needed to be repaired and what to expect in the future. I would definitely recommend in the future.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I live in Denver Colorado moving to New Jersey and pillar to post was phenomenal. They handled everything very professionally and have a very detailed layout of the inspection. I would refer them to anybody.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Miller was exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection. He provided plenty of photos ant a thourough report of the findings. He also made himself available when I had questions the following week. The inspection came with a nice tabbed binder to organize home docs, receipts and info for maintaining a home... I would highly recommend Mike from pillar to post and was more than satisfied with my inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, very thorough explanations, and great attitude to work with.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained each item as we went.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love you guys!! Super thorough!! Wouldn't use any other inspection companies.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and kind

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient & informative.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were fine

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable. Knew the neighborhood and surrounding area and potential issues from these homes.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rep was very friendly, through and informative. He came across as very knowledgeable about all facets of home construction.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector's name was Mike. He was GREAT he took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything that he was finding. This was a great help to me, in my search for a home that I can make my own. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY...


Privacy Policy