Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 656 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and detailed. John answered all my concerns and questions very patiently and politely. I definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller performed our home inspection. He was professional, very thorough, and answered any questions we had. Excellent report, very detailed and easy to read. I would highly recommend him. Great service!!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, John, was on time and introduced himself. John had a clean appearance and was dressed neatly. He reviewed what would be done throughout the inspection. John was very thorough with the inspection. He explained things as he went along, John was opened to answering any questions or concerns that I had. He was very careful, courteous and professional. I would strongly recommend John, from Pillar To Post, to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. Thorough inspection. Answered all of our questions. I have already recommended you guys to a friend!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and works with you and times and dates that work.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the knowledge of the inspector

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness, punctuality and experience that your team offers. I primarily have worked with Mike and feel very confident knowing that he is part of "my team" when representing my buyer.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Mike Miller. He was very thorough and went over everything with me in detail regarding what might be a concern and what needs to be repaired.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike introduced himself when he met us at the house and was very courteous. He did a very thorough job, was pleasant, and answered any questions that myself or the buyers had. At the end of the inspection, he sat down with all of us and explained the report and the results. He did a very good job and myself and the buyers were very pleased with his professional manner and the great service. I have used Pillar to Post several times in the past and have always been very pleased with their work. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John and his assistant were very thorough, professional & friendly

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, knowledge and efficient

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional will use them in the future.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! John is the greatest!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great to work with--really thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller was very thorough in his evaluation. He explained everything to us in a friendly manner. He found several issues in our home, which we can correct before listing our home for sale.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome very thorough and knew exactly what to look for and what to do to fix the issues he found all in all it was a great experience and would use them again anytime the services provided where well worth the price

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight-forward and thorough.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, informational, and very helpful

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous service. Very knowledgeable home inspector Mike Miller and very efficient office staff.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good knowledge of building codes and thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy