Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 622 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and very nice.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and polite !

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike he was great! Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection is very thorough. The inspection results provided is a guide for future monitoring the integrity of the house when you moved in. Thank you for the service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, paid attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and quick documentation of the full inspection! Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very through. Showed how various things worked in the house. Provided helpful folder for records and papers

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and always on time ! Mike takes the time to inform the buyer about what is routine maintenance and what are concerns that should be addressed.

Another plus is how quickly we get the report ! Very professional from start to finish.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy, quick, knowledgeable and efficient. I will be recommending to my friends and will use again in the future.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly and provided me with good information as a first time home buyer going through this process.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a Realtor for 23 years using the services of John and Mike for most of those years, my clients and I have been very happy with their thorough and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite, respectful and a pleasure to work with. The inspection came back very promptly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and informative throughout the entire process. I understood exactly what needed to be repaired and what to expect in the future. I would definitely recommend in the future.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I live in Denver Colorado moving to New Jersey and pillar to post was phenomenal. They handled everything very professionally and have a very detailed layout of the inspection. I would refer them to anybody.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Miller was exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection. He provided plenty of photos ant a thourough report of the findings. He also made himself available when I had questions the following week. The inspection came with a nice tabbed binder to organize home docs, receipts and info for maintaining a home... I would highly recommend Mike from pillar to post and was more than satisfied with my inspection.


Privacy Policy