Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 681 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Heller was excellent. He was knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he had uncovered. He was on time even though his inspector line up to do the job had call out sick. Very professional can't go wrong I feel like I know what I have in this house after his inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good service and analyze

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done timely and professionally.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completeness with details

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Mike Miller to be professional, courteous, straight forward, and extremely knowledgeable. We felt he went above and beyond taking time to explain every detail of what he was inspecting. Good or bad Mike took the time to make sure we knew exactly what was going on in this house. Throughout the day his friendly personality and humor was a welcomed pleasure during that long day. Thumbs up!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike told me everything I needed to know about the house. Explained everything to detail.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post arrived early and did their job efficiently. They were friendly and knowledgeable, and kept the whole house clean during their inspection. Picking a home inspector is an investment because you're trusting them to find anything that can completely change your purchase price or even if you're going to buy a home at all. Go with them so you know you spent your money well and so you can you're you're going into a home purchase prepared.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job! Will tell others to use First name removed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything during the inspection itself went very well. I really appreciated the binder and all the information. It would have been nice to have the inspection report sent directly to us, instead of having to ask our realtor to forward it along. Also, communication after the inspection has been poor. We sent an email a week ago, and haven't heard back. Overall good.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Polite. Honest. Good price

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was a great experience despite the high stress situation. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the results and professionalism of our inspector. He went over the house top to bottom giving recommendations all along the way. He was very knowledgeable and I was not disappointed. This kind of service was greatly appreciated especially with buying my first home.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the level of detail, investigation, and knowledge provided in the home inspection report. The home inspectors were quick to answer any questions and provide recommendations plus were able to inspect the home in a clean and safe manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did an excellent job..Everyone I spoke to could not have been nicer...I would use them again

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to talk to a person and not a machine the first time I called. The appointment was made promptly. The inspection report covered the main issues.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and very nice - very through


Privacy Policy