Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 630 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Mike Miller as my home inspector 3 times now. He is thorough in his inspection, and explains things so that I understand. He is honest and friendly. He tells me the things i don't necessarily want to hear...but need to know to be an informed home buyer. I have recommended pillar to post to several people already.

Since we haven't found our forever home yet, you can be sure we'll be requesting Mike in the future.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service person explain the importance of home inspection and he was very informational.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike the inspector was great! He made sure I was made aware of things that needed to be repaired before settlement. Mike went room to room inspecting evertything inside and outside of the home. Excellent job Mike

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and professional. The inspection report was very comprehensive, clearly written with problem areas highlighted and received promptly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My father and brother in law recommended the company.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My daughter was supposed to meet the inspector at 1. She made arrangements for her children and drove a distance to the house in question. She waited and waited. No one showed up. She finally called the realtor . He called your agency and was told that it had been done in the morning due to some sort of problem. I should think that a call should have made to us stating a problem. As a result my daughter was unable to measure the floors and look at the appliances. I have used your company on another purchase and was disappointed with this one.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mike was very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and precise. Exceeded the expectations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and very nice.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and polite !

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike he was great! Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection is very thorough. The inspection results provided is a guide for future monitoring the integrity of the house when you moved in. Thank you for the service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, paid attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and quick documentation of the full inspection! Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very through. Showed how various things worked in the house. Provided helpful folder for records and papers

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and always on time ! Mike takes the time to inform the buyer about what is routine maintenance and what are concerns that should be addressed.

Another plus is how quickly we get the report ! Very professional from start to finish.


Privacy Policy