Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 644 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great to work with--really thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller was very thorough in his evaluation. He explained everything to us in a friendly manner. He found several issues in our home, which we can correct before listing our home for sale.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome very thorough and knew exactly what to look for and what to do to fix the issues he found all in all it was a great experience and would use them again anytime the services provided where well worth the price

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight-forward and thorough.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, informational, and very helpful

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous service. Very knowledgeable home inspector Mike Miller and very efficient office staff.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good knowledge of building codes and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was unable to attend the home inspection, however I was extremely pleased with the thorough report and compliments from those who were able to be there. Mikes work was very detailed and has given us a better understanding of what we could be getting ourselves into.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail. Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job !!!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thourouhness with which the inspector (Mike) did his job. He was fair and understood the crucial importance of ensuring accurate reporting of everything tbat needed attention in the property

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, very thorough, and very friendly. Would recomend Pillar to Post to anyone who wants the job done right!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Mike Miller as my home inspector 3 times now. He is thorough in his inspection, and explains things so that I understand. He is honest and friendly. He tells me the things i don't necessarily want to hear...but need to know to be an informed home buyer. I have recommended pillar to post to several people already.

Since we haven't found our forever home yet, you can be sure we'll be requesting Mike in the future.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service person explain the importance of home inspection and he was very informational.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike the inspector was great! He made sure I was made aware of things that needed to be repaired before settlement. Mike went room to room inspecting evertything inside and outside of the home. Excellent job Mike

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and professional. The inspection report was very comprehensive, clearly written with problem areas highlighted and received promptly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My father and brother in law recommended the company.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection


Privacy Policy