Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Quick response with the report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're efficient. Not an alarmist. You're professional and responsive.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and appreciate the nice binder!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendy and very thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, expedient, easy, good report

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most thorough home inspection I have ever seen. John was not only curtious but also cost conscience of me as a customer. Will do business with again.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informed and open to all questions!!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures and explanations

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller did a wonderful Job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Heller was excellent. He was knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he had uncovered. He was on time even though his inspector line up to do the job had call out sick. Very professional can't go wrong I feel like I know what I have in this house after his inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good service and analyze

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done timely and professionally.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completeness with details

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Mike Miller to be professional, courteous, straight forward, and extremely knowledgeable. We felt he went above and beyond taking time to explain every detail of what he was inspecting. Good or bad Mike took the time to make sure we knew exactly what was going on in this house. Throughout the day his friendly personality and humor was a welcomed pleasure during that long day. Thumbs up!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike told me everything I needed to know about the house. Explained everything to detail.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post arrived early and did their job efficiently. They were friendly and knowledgeable, and kept the whole house clean during their inspection. Picking a home inspector is an investment because you're trusting them to find anything that can completely change your purchase price or even if you're going to buy a home at all. Go with them so you know you spent your money well and so you can you're you're going into a home purchase prepared.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job! Will tell others to use First name removed.


Privacy Policy