Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 666 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the results and professionalism of our inspector. He went over the house top to bottom giving recommendations all along the way. He was very knowledgeable and I was not disappointed. This kind of service was greatly appreciated especially with buying my first home.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the level of detail, investigation, and knowledge provided in the home inspection report. The home inspectors were quick to answer any questions and provide recommendations plus were able to inspect the home in a clean and safe manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did an excellent job..Everyone I spoke to could not have been nicer...I would use them again

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to talk to a person and not a machine the first time I called. The appointment was made promptly. The inspection report covered the main issues.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and very nice - very through

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I emailed on Friday morning and left a voicemail message on Friday evening. I had questions on my inspection. It is now Monday evening and I have not received an answer. Not good. lots of communication before you received my check. Thank, you

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was second time using them for a home inspection. Professional, very thorough, and detail reports. They saved me thousands and from making a bad decision on our first home we inspected. I would highly recommend Mike, he knows his stuff.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and friendly staff. I was able to freely ask any question about the condition and maintenance of my future home. Will strongly recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had Mike Miller perform 3 house inspections for us. He is very thorough and conscientious about what it means for someone to purchase a home and what needs to be presented to the sellers. He walks you through the entire process, explains everything, shows pictures as he goes, and always asks several times if you have any questions. He has arrived on time or early every time. The report he issues is very clear and specific. And besides all of this, Mike is a very friendly and nice person. Always good to have that aspect when going through this process. I would highly recommend Mike and Pillar to Post to anyone going through a home inspection process.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the service I received when having my prospective condo inspected by Mike the other day. He was friendly, patient, and thorough , making sure I understood everything he said , and explained patiently any questions I had . Thank you so much for making this a pleasant experience , It was very much appreciated ‼️😊, Sincerely First name removed Duffy Last name removed"

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely impressed with the thorough inspection report which was received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and detailed. John answered all my concerns and questions very patiently and politely. I definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, John, was on time and introduced himself. John had a clean appearance and was dressed neatly. He reviewed what would be done throughout the inspection. John was very thorough with the inspection. He explained things as he went along, John was opened to answering any questions or concerns that I had. He was very careful, courteous and professional. I would strongly recommend John, from Pillar To Post, to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. Thorough inspection. Answered all of our questions. I have already recommended you guys to a friend!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and works with you and times and dates that work.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the knowledge of the inspector

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness, punctuality and experience that your team offers. I primarily have worked with Mike and feel very confident knowing that he is part of "my team" when representing my buyer.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Mike Miller. He was very thorough and went over everything with me in detail regarding what might be a concern and what needs to be repaired.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike introduced himself when he met us at the house and was very courteous. He did a very thorough job, was pleasant, and answered any questions that myself or the buyers had. At the end of the inspection, he sat down with all of us and explained the report and the results. He did a very good job and myself and the buyers were very pleased with his professional manner and the great service. I have used Pillar to Post several times in the past and have always been very pleased with their work. Thank you.


Privacy Policy