Pillar To Post
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton
NJ 08053
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 695 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very sufficient and thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very good. You knew you work. Very professional. I would definitely recommend you to others.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Both inspectors, John Heller and Joe Hughes, were extremely professional and explained everything in great detail. Because of their thorough inspections and detailed explanations I left having no questions about what issues existed or what needs to be done to resolve them. Mr. Heller even returned later to inspect the roof, as it was unsafe to do so at the time of the inspection because of heavy rain. I received the detailed report in my email earlier than Mr. Heller said it would be there.

I have been through several home inspections in the past in this was by far the best. I intend to recommend your company to everyone I know that is buying a home, and more specifically I intend to recommend John Heller specifically. He is a tremendous asset to your company.

(It is okay to publicly share review but I ask you please omit my last name - thank you)

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had the good fortune of reading two home inspection reports completed by John Heller, of Pillar to Post. I was very happy with how thorough his inspection was and how clear his report is to understand. He is super busy, but he is also willing to follow up by telephone if you have additional questions.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, no nonsence

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Quick response with the report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're efficient. Not an alarmist. You're professional and responsive.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and appreciate the nice binder!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendy and very thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, expedient, easy, good report

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most thorough home inspection I have ever seen. John was not only curtious but also cost conscience of me as a customer. Will do business with again.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informed and open to all questions!!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures and explanations

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller did a wonderful Job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Heller was excellent. He was knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he had uncovered. He was on time even though his inspector line up to do the job had call out sick. Very professional can't go wrong I feel like I know what I have in this house after his inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good service and analyze

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done timely and professionally.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completeness with details


Privacy Policy