Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7765 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and the differnt packages you offer

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors at Pillar to Post were thorough, professional and friendly. They explained problems they found with detail, underscoring possible long-term concerns. Because they were so thorough, they saved us tens of thousands of dollars in hidden concerns.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.J.P.N. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and had the report back to us within a days. The report was clear, easy to understand, and very comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Timley, courteous and informative.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.D.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspect was very friendly

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and comprehensive reports.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Langan was thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.F. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough during inspection, personable and timely.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.D.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

This was my second encounter with Mr. Branch, and I couldn't be more pleased with his work. He presented himself in a highly professional manner, yet remained easy to converse with. He moved about the homes with care, as not to cause disturbance to the walls and the overall structure. He verbal reporting at the end of the inspection was thorough and indicative of his vast knowledge, although he used layman' terms in reviewing his findings. He did not hesitate to expound upon his explanations when clarification was required. The e-copy and the hard copy of his report was exceptional, with clear and concise language, and accompanying photographs that clearly depicted that which he was reporting. I would have no reservations with using "Chuck" again, and would readily recommend he, and Pillar To Post to family and friends. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable, he was very good with giving feedback, answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Meticulous! Careful!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very professional, knowledgeable, and quick to address questions. Spot on!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative! Thanks for taking such great care of us!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, pleasant, friendly inspector. Everything was explained so that we could understand the findings.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt proffessional

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, quick, clear


Privacy Policy