Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6804 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great experience with a professional and thorough inspector!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback on site while conducting the actual inspection. Answered all questions asked and then gave additional information beyond just the answer to the question.
Went above and beyond.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection and very informative!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, thorough and efficient. Client centered, with recommendations explained and all questions answered.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.T. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, honesty, and thoroughness of the inspection was excellent .

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A.M.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.O.T.P.C.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

very organized, easy to read, thorough, and quick turnaround. the pictures were clear and helped illustrate issues identified.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough knowledge of the process. Also very good communication

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very courteous and explained all his findings. Very experienced and knowledgeable. An asset to pillar to post.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professionally trained .i was very pleased with his services. I would highly recommended him in the future .

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

JOHN, thoroughness of inspection, ability to talk about ways to address issues.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.F. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, concise and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very professional and thorough. I loved the binder and summary we received afterwards!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I found my inspector very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He was able to find all the faults in the home allowing me to make an informed offer on the house.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

we are very pleased with the service provided by your agent.He was very polite and quick to answer any questions we had. He stopped several times to explain things he found and offered suggestions on how to fix them. He made us feel very comfortable and secure in his work. we would highly recommend your company to others.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and inspector was very knowledgeable. I would and will recommend Pillar to Post to my neighbors.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an amazing job with our home inspection. Matt was very professional and took his time inspecting the home. Nothing was overlooked!! Once the inspection was complete, he did a great job explaining his findings. We also received an email with photos of all of the problem areas in the home. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. It was well worth the money.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.P. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Nichloas Landers did our inspection and he did an wonderful job. He was very nice! I would request him for any future inspections we need!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.A.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. He answered all our question .


Privacy Policy