Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6989 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.J.B. Homeowners - Virginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dishwasher does not clean dishes, three outlets not working, two ceiling fans inoperable, kitchen sink filtered water unit bypassed. A partial refund would be helpful to cover the cost of my unexpected repairs.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.M.K. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report. The inspector called us and explained every thing !!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

very through and explained well

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I am a first-time homebuyer and the inspector I worked with was very informative and was able to answer all of my questions and more. The home inspection I received was extremely thorough and the information provided to me was very detailed. I would recommend this company to anyone in the home buying market.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Considerate, very professional and did a very good job.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness of the office to my requests for additional items to be added to the inspection and also the responsiveness of the inspector to my follow up questions after the inspection had been completed. The report did not initially specify all of the items I had requested; but, the inspector was great about amending the report to include all of my requested items.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented, wasn't rushed at all, made sure to explain what was seen, how it can affect in the future and recommendations. Eric was pleasant and very helpful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and identified a lot of issues with the house.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Nick was amazing. He was very thorough and explained things as he went along. Excellent experience from beginning to end.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and respected by inspector. Evetything was e Plaines truly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,took time to answer questions when i had them , explain all findings on inspection afterwards ,took time and was very thorough with inspecting house,
Would highly recommend this company !

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I liked how friendly and efficient the inspector was!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was punctual, thorough, and professional. They poke to me promptly after the results of the inspection were submitted and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Pillar to Post. They did a great job. I was out of town when my inspection was done. They called to give me the results and then emailed me the detailed inspection report in a prompt fashion.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional both times I worked with you. Would definitely recommend you and will absolutely do so in the future. Thank you for making this process so easy.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Lisa Lloyd were very professional and knowledgeable with home inspections. I felt very comfortable and trusted them with their recommendations.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M.T. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation of the Inspection process and a step-by-step discussion of the findings. Output of the process resulted in a comprehensive and professional report, created and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed with the customer service and thoroughness of Pillar to post. The reps were extremely friendly and helpful. They did a great job of explaining what they were looking for and things for the buyer to be aware of. The experience they have was very substantial and noteworthy.

They also were in no rush during the inspection and did a great job of inspecting all parts of the house.

We were extremely satisfied!!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING WAS DONE TIMELY AND EXPLAINED VERY WELL . IT WAS OUR FIRST INSPECTION AND WE DID NOT QUITE KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT BUT WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES YOUR COMPANY RENDERED. THANK YOU

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Took the time to show and explain. Very pleasant to work with.


Privacy Policy