Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6552 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very easy to chat with and explained things to us in a way that was understandable - he didn't make me feel like I was asking any "stupid" questions. Patient demeanor and had a pleasant experience with him!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Price. Availability. Options. Expediency

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and very personable. Explain all findings in great detail and made sure I totally understood. I was also impressed by the presentation manual I was given at the end of the inspection. Very complete and will come invery handy. I asked several questions and I got great responses. I can't say enough good about my inspector and I know I made the right decision in choosing Pillsr To Post. I highly recommend them for home inspections. They definitely looked out for my best interest.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.I.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated all the time that Kevin and Tony took on going through our house with us. There are several things that are new to us - oil and radiant heat to name but two - and they walked us through all the parts, what needs to be maintained, safety warnings, life expectancy, etc. This made us feel so much better about the purchase. Their expertise is evident at every turn. They were professional, thorough, and personable. The inspection report was very easy to understand and will be something that we will keep handy as a reference. Thank you guys very much. I would recommend you to anyone requiring inspection services.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.C.G.T.A. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great people great service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Quick turn around time from the phone call to appt, then a comprehensive report once the inspection was completed. I would recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection.

First name removed Haris

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and clear.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and professionalism

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.E. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and willingness to discuss issues with the customer.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.V.T. Homeowners - Virginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Said things weren't test-able when clearly they were. Provided hard copy with errors (multiple) then said the online copy would be correct.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

prompt,professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job with the inspection. The final report was very thorough, with detailed images and descriptions of necessary repairs or areas of concern. The report also included basic information on home systems. He was very personable throughout the inspection, taking the time to carefully explain the significance of each home system and item for inspection. Matt is very knowledgeable, and approachable. I'd recommend his services to any friends or family in the future.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.R. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Langan was a consummate professional. He clearly is an expert at his job! He was calm, very kind, conversational, and put me at ease. I appreciate his attention to detail and his very thorough look at the house from pillar to post. I would recommend this company to anyone who needed a home inspection and I'm grateful to my realtor for suggesting this company.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The guys which came to do the inspection were polite, knowledgable and very thorough.

I liked the write up of possible problem areas, with photos and arrows to make it even clearer.
I appreciate the notebook to keep the information secure.

Should I have the opportuity to recommend someone for a house inspection, you guys would be at the top of the list.

Thank you so much for a job well done.
Patricia Last name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Friendly; explained everything as we went along. Comprehensive report that will really help fix the issues he found.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Really Awesome!!


Privacy Policy