Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. Explained all concerns in detail.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Troy was wonderful to work with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and helpful along the way.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Troy arrived on time, was friendly, answered all questions and didn't rush the job. He spent 4 hours thoroughly examining our perspective home. When he couldn't answer a question, he was honest about it and suggested where we could find the answer. He was a doll.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, outgoing, personable. All my questions were answered, and in fact the answers were above and beyond what I expected. Matt was giving more information than required, but all the information provided was very helpful and will help me in the future with my new home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mark

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, courteous, realistic, and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough , I was never in doubt that issues would be over looked.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and did a great job! We felt our money was well-spent. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Nick and Adrian were very professional and extremely thorough when inspecting our new home.
I liked having the completed notebook upon conclusion.
I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I have used you before and would recommend you to anyone. You are always on time and are professional. They pick up on every little thing. They go over everything they found with you and give you the book that has everything in it. Could not have asked for a better job to be done. THANK YOU

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.E. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

very detailed, clear report and remarks about even small things.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Perfect, only concern if the price is less😋

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

We were not able to attend the inspection since we are out of state but the results and information was provided was second to none. It was very in-depth and they provided great details.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The staff were friendly and explained everything very clearly. I felt like I learned as we inspected the home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Turn around time for the inspection reports was extremely quick. Inspection was detailed and through.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Brett Porter has done all my inspections for a number of years. He is always timely and extremely knowledgeable about almost every aspect of the houses he inspects.

Brett has a very good way of speaking to buyers and sellers that keeps them both informed and comfortable about the minor issues, while stating the seriousness of major issues without scaring the buyers to death!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Nancy was great! She thoroughly inspected our house and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G.T. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection which left no stone unturned. Inspector was very professional with exceptional expertise.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.T. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.Q. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Ms. Morgan took time to sit and talk with us about her findings. Her input was very beneficial.


Privacy Policy