Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6676 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.T. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and responsive.

Only snag is ccost

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.F. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed Earnest. I also appreciated the book I received after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.P. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, professional, organized and polite.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic and thorough inspection, as well as great customer service. Ensured we understood everything that was found, and what to do as homeowners moving forward.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin conducted a home appraisal on very short notice and was extremely thorough and detailed. His report was excellent, with photos of all issues identified.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was kind, courteous and informative. I was able to walk through the inspection and ask questions at any time so I could better understand the process. Due to the thorough investigation, I'm satisfied that the home my wife and I are purchasing is a good investment that we can enjoy for years to come.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post associates do an excellent inspection. They are very thorough and take the time to explain everything to the homeowner. The report and binder they provide are an easy way to keep everything organized.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

John was extremely thorough and informative. He was happy to answer my many questions. The report was clear and detailed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

House inspection on the condo we are buying went very well. Like Tim a lot. We'll see what he has to say when he inspects the house we are selling.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and so far accurate. Mike did a great job of going through the home and documenting the things that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and friendly service! I appreciated that I was included in every step of the inspection process and important features of my new house were pointed out and explained for me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Dave was exceptionally helpful. I appreciated his willingness to let me tag along for the experience and his ability to explain it in terms I could understand. He was professional and quite thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection. He was very willing to take time to explain why something was a problem and what needed to be done to correct it. At the end of the inspection I felt like I really knew everything about the property. He was easy to talk to and methodical in his work.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

David did a great job and was very thorough and informative. I would highly recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough reporting and check lists with commentary and pictures.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the service I was given . It gave me a first time home buyer the confidence to know what I'm getting myself into with a purchase of a house

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.K.R. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The length the inspector goes to inspect the house and the detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Your company was so through and professional I was amazed on what your company does.
We were going to purchase a home until certain problems were detected by your company.
The homeowner was aware of the problems but was hoping they would go undetected however Pillar to Post found them Thank-you so much saved me about 10,000 dollars.
I would highly recommend this company for any Home Buyer.


Privacy Policy