Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7261 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I have used Kevin for 3 projects. The current involved a thorough evaluation of our property which we are preparing for a sale. Kevin provided recommendations to best improve the house taking into account return on investment. He is always very thorough with thoughtful advice. I appreciate his honesty and knowledge on the subject. I will not hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did an amazing job

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I want to say "thank you" to Adrian Rick for allowing me to question him throughout the entire inspection period. He was wonderful to work with, helpful, explained all of his areas of concern and made suggestions for improvements. I will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to friends and neighbors. I am very happy I selected the Premium Package with the infrared scanning that detects moisture and dangerous hot wiring. Again, thank you for your services. BKC, Williamsburg, VA

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H.G. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very Good!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable! We appreciated the advice and direction given. Absolutely will recommend this company and Troy in the future!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.L. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice he did a really good job at checking everything out.He was very helpful in givings us ideals

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Charles Branch was the inspector there and he was on time and I was satisfied with his service he provided. He showed picture to let you know what he found and it really made a difference to me. So thank you so much

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional service that answered a first time home buyers questions honestly!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional work and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

NICK IS THE BEST REQUESTED HIM FOR OUR SECOND INSPECTION AND COULDNT BE HAPPIER HE KNOWS THE BUSINESS WELL HE ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND OUR CONCERNS WERE ADDRESSED

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.A.A. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

My family and I greatly appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, as well as the knowledge that Matt the inspector had. I would definitely look to using his services again if I ever need to buy another home in the area.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Extremely Thorough, Very Professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Chuck did his usual thorough job. He is very knowledgeable and will answer all of your questions about his report and findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very Detailed and helpful with recommendations.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Inspection went well and my inspector was well prepaired.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

It appears that you were very thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Detail inspection with cost of of repair.
Excellent.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very patient, kind, and poliet. He was thorough, he took his time doing our home inspection, & was very informative. He didn't mind answering any questions we had.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Rick was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and totally without attitude. We have worked with him both as the inspector for the Buyer and for us as a Seller


Privacy Policy