Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 587 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection -- very professional inspectors -- excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and like the details about the inspection

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection went very smooth and he communicated all areas of the inspection thoroughly. He was very professional and friendly during the entire process. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Satisfied customer,

Michael Last name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer's experience and professionalism is second to none. From the beginning of the inspection to the final explanation of findings, I was very impressed. Great job guys!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable personnel.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did an excellent job going over the house. I would recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Boozer is a consummate professional. Our initial phone conversation was an educational experience for me in that First name removed explained fully what he would do in his inspection of our potential home, and after reading the thorough and promptly provided report, it appears that he performed exactly as advertised. Please extend our compliments to Mr. Boozer.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, individual attention. Courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

results

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The initial representative made my options very clear and did not pressure me to purchase any one product or level of service. The service person was clear and did a thorough job of inspecting. All in all, we were very pleased with the service we received.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, clear

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff with great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant and professional. We were pleased with all that he did and all that he discussed with us. Mr Boozer is an outstanding business man, and made us feel welcome to the community. He went the extra mile as people say, to help us understand the pros and cons of our next home.His inspection put our minds at ease.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable technician.

Explained every situation throughly.

Great follow-up.

Have used Pillar to Post in the past and had a great experience then, too.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in an efficient manner with notebook well laid out. John was very courteous and professional along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Came in and did what they were supposed to. John was knowledgable and thorough. Would use again

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy