Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 561 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection performed by a very professional individual.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good communication

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the cost I expected a more thorough inspection. I specifically asked to check appliances but only got cursory review. Nothing substantial. Too many disclaimers on too many categories.

We have bought homes in North Carolina, Arizona, and Louisiana and this inspection was the least helpful as a buyer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people and the agent who came out was very professional in his job.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection on entire property. The inspectors were very professional and presented the information in a way that ensured understanding of all the findings.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post were very careful with their inspection and seemed to check everything.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the comprehensive report you get in a binder on site. The inspectors are very thorough and nice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything from when receptionist first answered the phone to completion of the inspection was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and the report is ready the same day.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained each area noted with recommendations

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Will train inspection give you the information you need

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the process was thorough and everything was clearly explained.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, considerate and helpful. It is fortunate indeed that we have the company. Godwin Last name removed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.C.J.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback and detailed


Privacy Policy