Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 550 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything from when receptionist first answered the phone to completion of the inspection was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and the report is ready the same day.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained each area noted with recommendations

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Will train inspection give you the information you need

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the process was thorough and everything was clearly explained.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, considerate and helpful. It is fortunate indeed that we have the company. Godwin Last name removed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.C.J.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback and detailed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Courteous.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, kind ,and informative

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Friendly, on time
Great people

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer was professional, inspected the house thoroughly and answered all my questions. I was given a booklet with everything he found and pictures of the problems.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and the details of the inspection

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer was very professional and confucted a very through inspection. Would definitely call on him again and eojkd have no reservation about recommending Pillar to Post to friends.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer was very knowledagble about every aspect of home inspection, he also took the time to explain all parts of the home inspection report, very good experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with! John Boozer did a wonderful job! He answered all of our questions and made everything very simple for us first-time home buyers. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. My experience with Pillar to Post was exceptional.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the immediate feedback/thorough report.


Privacy Policy