Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 536 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and the details of the inspection

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer was very professional and confucted a very through inspection. Would definitely call on him again and eojkd have no reservation about recommending Pillar to Post to friends.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer was very knowledagble about every aspect of home inspection, he also took the time to explain all parts of the home inspection report, very good experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with! John Boozer did a wonderful job! He answered all of our questions and made everything very simple for us first-time home buyers. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. My experience with Pillar to Post was exceptional.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the immediate feedback/thorough report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The only disappointment I had was that when I was quoted a price the unattached garage was not included. I did not agree that all buildings on the property were not inspected or I should have been told this up front. Pillar to Post should have some sort of question on their form that asks if there are any unattached buildings which need inspection, then include that in the quote.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt to apppoinment and explained the inspection results in great detail as well as answering any questions we had. Great experience all around. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job on our home inspection. He was courteous, on-time, knowledgeable, and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Report available at the end of the inspection with a detail explanation of everything.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i liked the report and the pictures

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and communicates with the customer well

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service both in scheduling and providing the written report. Excellent written and photo documentation of findings.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Johnny Boozer was great to work with. Timely, professional and friendly. He explained the process and inspection information in ways we were able to easily understand and provided a printed out detailed inspection including photos from the premises before we left the site of the inspection and followed up with an additional electronic format to our emails immediately. We highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He talked us through what he was seeing as he found it and made an extensive to report to show our lender. It was well worth the price.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, answered questions.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was so easy

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, detailed report, well explained by the inspector.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the album I received with details and pictures of my home through out the inspection

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!


Privacy Policy