Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 500 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication system was excellent. I was able to start at your website and get connected to a local inspector in the area I needed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, Professional, did a thorough job. Explained and allowed me to follow around and ask questions. The notebook was great, the pictures were helpful, and I received it immediately--no waiting.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explain what they are looking for. Plenty of photos with explanations. Recommendations for proper usage & upkeep.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to understand, open to questions and quick response to inquiries

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inpection and report. Well pleased with your services. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness, courtesy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and polite. Professional and thorough. Pricing was also reasonable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very professional and also easy to talk to. They explained everything! I will be using them again.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The tester, John Boozer, was very professional and did his work quickly. The tenant was a little difficult to work with and he was able to get in and out without having any issues. He did a superb job.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Home was fully inspected, had a great folder with all issues, with pictures of each one of them. Would definitely recommend them to a friend!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick reaponse. Received report within hours of inspection. Seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer was great I would recommend him to any of my friends to do a home inspection. He was early to our appointment. I felt he was thorough and very helpful , when I asked questions about certain processes in the home inspection. He shared knowledge about things I worried about and he openly talked while working through our home inspection to show me things to look for that could arise and give future problems. I felt he was trustworthy and took pride in his job to ensure I was getting a great home with minimal to no issues .

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Precision inspection. Well qualified technicians. Very well communicated finds. To the point when answering questions. Patience in explanations. We are very satisfied with our experience.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection. Doing what you said you would do

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate. txpj

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Pearman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Effective and quick

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer did a fine job. Thorough and friendly. I feel like it is fine to call with questions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Holder Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered questions and found answers my mortgage company could not find

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy