Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 575 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The initial representative made my options very clear and did not pressure me to purchase any one product or level of service. The service person was clear and did a thorough job of inspecting. All in all, we were very pleased with the service we received.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, clear

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff with great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant and professional. We were pleased with all that he did and all that he discussed with us. Mr Boozer is an outstanding business man, and made us feel welcome to the community. He went the extra mile as people say, to help us understand the pros and cons of our next home.His inspection put our minds at ease.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable technician.

Explained every situation throughly.

Great follow-up.

Have used Pillar to Post in the past and had a great experience then, too.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in an efficient manner with notebook well laid out. John was very courteous and professional along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Came in and did what they were supposed to. John was knowledgable and thorough. Would use again

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think the asbestos test should be a part of the bargain rate package.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Polite. Informative. Professional in demeanor and appearance. Accommodating of my questions. Very thorough. Fair price.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer and his associate, Robert, were very professional and through conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report understandable terms actually more than I had expected

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspection of the house.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and knowledge of the inspector . He showed up on time and took his time with the inspection .

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went well. Had to call inspector to get some information, and he took the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is polite, efficient, and very timely in delivery. Great experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection performed by a very professional individual.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good communication

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional


Privacy Policy