Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 571 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in an efficient manner with notebook well laid out. John was very courteous and professional along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Came in and did what they were supposed to. John was knowledgable and thorough. Would use again

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think the asbestos test should be a part of the bargain rate package.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Polite. Informative. Professional in demeanor and appearance. Accommodating of my questions. Very thorough. Fair price.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer and his associate, Robert, were very professional and through conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report understandable terms actually more than I had expected

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspection of the house.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and knowledge of the inspector . He showed up on time and took his time with the inspection .

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went well. Had to call inspector to get some information, and he took the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is polite, efficient, and very timely in delivery. Great experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection performed by a very professional individual.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good communication

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the cost I expected a more thorough inspection. I specifically asked to check appliances but only got cursory review. Nothing substantial. Too many disclaimers on too many categories.

We have bought homes in North Carolina, Arizona, and Louisiana and this inspection was the least helpful as a buyer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people and the agent who came out was very professional in his job.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection on entire property. The inspectors were very professional and presented the information in a way that ensured understanding of all the findings.


Privacy Policy