Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 513 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and polite. The written report was really professional. Me husband was there for the inspection. He was impressed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post representative was thorough, informative, helpful, and professional. I would strongly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John boozer made everything easy to understand and was very thorough. It's our first home and we didn't think of a lot of points that he made. He was very insightful and gave us gave us a bunch of resources that will prove handy in the near future!:)

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. If your looking for a very thorough inspection I highly recommend pillar to post! Money well spent!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough. Answered all our questions. Very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer of Pillar To Post is a knowledgeable and trustworthy man who has been very helpful in dealing with my house problems.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and answered all of my question politely and knowledeably

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service and attitude.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The house still had a list of things that needed to be fixed, the day of closing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was delivered quickly, and it was very clear and thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done by the book in as efficient a manner as possible

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!! Our inspector made sure we went over everything, did not rush through, very helpful! Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication system was excellent. I was able to start at your website and get connected to a local inspector in the area I needed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, Professional, did a thorough job. Explained and allowed me to follow around and ask questions. The notebook was great, the pictures were helpful, and I received it immediately--no waiting.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explain what they are looking for. Plenty of photos with explanations. Recommendations for proper usage & upkeep.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to understand, open to questions and quick response to inquiries

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inpection and report. Well pleased with your services. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness, courtesy.


Privacy Policy