Pillar To Post
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville
AL 35803
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was so easy

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, detailed report, well explained by the inspector.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the album I received with details and pictures of my home through out the inspection

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the two gentlemen that came out to inspect the house and property, were very respectful, very knowledgable about what they were doing, and very thorough. They answered all of my questions, went over every aspect of my inspection, and left me with, if I had any further concerns or question , not to hesitate to give them a call. I was really impressed, felt like my money was well spent. And, would definatly recommended the company to others, thank you, First name removed knnemore

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer did a great job and the report was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and detailed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and polite. The written report was really professional. Me husband was there for the inspection. He was impressed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post representative was thorough, informative, helpful, and professional. I would strongly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John boozer made everything easy to understand and was very thorough. It's our first home and we didn't think of a lot of points that he made. He was very insightful and gave us gave us a bunch of resources that will prove handy in the near future!:)

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. If your looking for a very thorough inspection I highly recommend pillar to post! Money well spent!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough. Answered all our questions. Very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer of Pillar To Post is a knowledgeable and trustworthy man who has been very helpful in dealing with my house problems.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and answered all of my question politely and knowledeably

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service and attitude.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The house still had a list of things that needed to be fixed, the day of closing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was delivered quickly, and it was very clear and thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done by the book in as efficient a manner as possible


Privacy Policy