Pillar To Post
837 S. 500 West
Brigham City
UT 84302
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 395 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick reponse to my request

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

WEB SITE - It is not easy to determine the differences between inspection services. Would you be told about the presence of mold without the mold inspection? Is the mold inspection to determine species of mold? How do you test for Radon? How much more accurate is it than the home test that costs a lot less money?

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lou Jerome was an excellent inspector. Very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions extensively, honestly, and objectively.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule the inspection and have it completed 2 days later, which meant there was no delay in the process of buying our home. Thank you for being able to respond so quickly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The last two houses we bought were inspected by you. You saved us a lot of money and grief by finding problems before they caused major damage.

Thanks. Your doing a good job.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report and took time to walk through the home with me

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chloe And Chase Reynolds Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nowel Bliss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really nothing to improve here. I was very satisfied with the professionalism and knowledge that my inspector had. He completed his tasks promptly and gave a thorough rundown of the condition of the property. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No full review of findings after inspection was complete. Had to call to discuss. Person I spoke with seemed annoyed by questions and requests.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Ivafile Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how prompt the appointment was from the time requested. I was very impressed by the thorough inspection done and the format in which it was presented. I feel that the binder is not only professional, but will allow me to make improvements to my home as well as document what I have done for personal and future sales records.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Houser Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job of communicating all of his findings and explaining them to us. He even took us personally downstairs to show us something we didn't know how to maintain.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like the complete package of services offered by Pillar to Post and the great follow up.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought it was overly priced for the service provided.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was a little disappointed in the thermal scanning. I paid the extra money for thermal scanning, and the only couple pictures I saw were of the electrical box. My more concern was to find any leaks in the walls that may not be visible. I did not see any of those in the report. I will follow up with the person doing my inspection to see, but that is what I was more concerned with getting than with the electrical box. There were also a few things about the house that I knew were issues just in my walk through that were not pointed out in the inspection. These were things that were pointed out to me on my inspection when I sold my home.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He looked at everything. Gave excellent advise.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darleen Tiedke Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very patient and through. Like the documents that were given to us to keep for our records

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough, and professional.


Privacy Policy