Pillar To Post
42314 Mayhew Dr.
Sterling Heights
MI 48314
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great explanation

Report a concern   December 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mickey Trombley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth and professional service with a knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service by Joe. Very Knowlegeble and helpful to the clients

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great and highly professional. Great communication. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   August 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very knowledgable and informative while inspecting the home we were intersted in purchasing. He followed through with every aspect of the process from our first call to finalizing the inspection report. Thank you for your expert advice.

Report a concern   August 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Marshall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used your services. You arrive on time, when you say you will, get a preliminary report the same day and are thorough. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Thorough inspection. Professional. Informed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the binder was great!

Report a concern   June 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Baniszewski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, trustworthy

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, comprehensive summary

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of the inspector and the sharing of information with us

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was friendly, personable and thorough. He explained everything he was looking at and why.
It was a good experience.

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was able to conduct a very thorough inspection in a timely manner and was able to be available on short notice which was very helpful for us to keep things moving on the purchase of our new home. I have used Joe in the past and would use him again tomorrow if needed, as well as recommended him to all friends and family in need of a good home inspector.

Report a concern   December 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very through during my inspection. He showed me the different parts of the boiler and tested other appliances to make sure they functioned well. I appreciated the binder with my report; it was very professional.

Report a concern   December 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Clair Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. Joe was very personable and easy to get along with.

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Dutka Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to take the time to explain his opinions on how to make improvements and maintain this house over time to prevent any future issues. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection. Joe made us feel very comfortable and spoke in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rogowski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our house inspector Joe gave the impression of being extremely knowledgeable, he was very friendly and full of great ideas. The binder with complete report was a nice touch.

Report a concern   June 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thourough and informative

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, timely, friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, accommodating, thorough.


Privacy Policy