Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1692 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and answered all of our questions during the home inspection for our soon to-be home.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.D.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Matt was very knowledgeable. However he had a hard time explaining things in simple every day terms. The price of the inspection was double the price of our original inspector. But had to stay with you because my husband was going to Afghanistan the next day. There is a foul smell in the house. I have had several inspector/contractors out since the inspection they all feel to smething to do with the septic. The gentleman that did the septic inspection with your company I have tried to contact with questions and have not received any response to my email.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and meticulous while still being able to explain things in a way that left no question. Professional and very helpful in making such a huge decision to buy a home. Will recommend to anyone we can!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was excellent, very responsive, even on weekends.
Allowed for the twists and turns of a bank owned property
Inspector was courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. He was very willing to answer all our questions and explain what he was looking for and why. We liked the immediate presentation of his findings. A very good experience.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are thorough and answered my questions. I also liked that Kate made recommendations for fixes, maintenance and prevention of future problems.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and willing to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process from start to finish was simple and straightforward. The inspector was very kind and walked me through everything. The book that is given to the home buyer in invaluable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Display of high competence in the job !

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was very professional and thorough. We will definitely recommend them!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt the service tech was on the clock rather than looking for best interest of me in the inspection of the home. It was a checklist and if anything different from the list was not addressed in report. E.g heat exhaust was not done by owner and it was not documented or made in the report as either a follow up or recommendations. Same applied to ventless furnace, etc.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate was very thorough and answered all of our questions as we followed along during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports, and I could ask question doing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate was very friendly, very thorough, and explained every section and her comments of the final report. It was great to get the short list of items we needed to focus on before we list our home. I would recommend P2P to anyone who is either going to list their home for sale or purchasing a resale.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both of our inspectors were very professional and informative. We were provided with the data we needed to make the proper decision about the properties we were considering purchasing.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good info and feedback.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough thank you


Privacy Policy