Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1765 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of the inspector and detailed clarity of every question. The punctuality too is not overlooked. Well satisfied.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and Friendly service by talented professionals and all at a reasonable cost!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we love your preciseness and accuracy.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and competent and reliable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was great! He spent three hours to go through the list and explained to us his findings.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was thorough, informative, and friendly. He answered all our questions and inspected all areas he could reach within reason. The report was clear and concise.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time buying a home and I thought Bryant was very thorough and explained the process and what he was doing.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and courteous. Answered our questions and gave us the information we needed to make an informed decision on the house. Unfortunately we elected not to purchase that house.

I would like to use Pillar and Post again for another inspection. Do you offer discounts for repeat customers?

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate was professional but approachable and willing to entertain all our questions.

The follow-on report and accompaying literature were very helpful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and helpful and genuinely care about our prospective house, our well being, and the work he was performing.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had the pleasure to work with Bryant on multiple occasions. He has been extremely knowledgeable, patient and very thorough on both of our inspections. He never hesitated to help me understand some basics on conducting home inspections. He is a great asset to your company!!. I look forward to working with Bryant on my next home purchase.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate did a great job on the inspection. Was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. Highly recommended. P2P is a bit more expensive than other companies, but worth it in my opinion. Also, the chimney inspection discount through Old Line Chimney pays for itself.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took time to inspect the property and gave professional advise and report. I will use your company again.

Thank you.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was excellent- he took time to explain things to me and answer ALL of my questions. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to my family and friends.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the team was helpful and well informed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very though

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough home inspection. All of my questions were answered and each step was explained.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!


Privacy Policy