Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Webb Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and knowledgeable inspector, walked me thru everything and explained everything very thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post-Columbia provides plenty of information and is happy to answer questions. The inspectors show a high attention to detail and are very professional. Recommend highly!

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Gatewood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good work

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly and had lots of tips on how to easily fix things around the house and what needed to be replaced and good maintenance practices as well. He was very thorough as well. Very much appreciated.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   August 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and extremely professional!

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They went above and beyond to make sure nothing was missed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Thorough. Inspector took the time to explain everything before, during, and after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service from Pillar to Post was exceptonal. They were very thorough. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed he friendliness of the staff and the flexibility of staff if changes come up. I was also pleased by the professionally completed and easy to understand report after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promp, professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very aware of every spot to inspect, and answer all of my question to the point that i was very satified with the answers. He showed me every thing and tag cutoff switches and sump pump.

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job, helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   June 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed and accuracy. I know that you are doing the best job for my money.

Report a concern   June 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offered a great service for a reasonable cost with excellent customer service.

Representative Jim Williams was on time which is very important to me. Not only that, Mr. Williams was courteous, thorough and knowledgable. He did things that we would have never thought to check and offered inexpensive solutions to repairing the home which is also important in this economy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the people where nice and did a very good job on the inspection and report

Report a concern   March 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection report was very thorough. The service was prompt and timely.


Privacy Policy