Pillar To Post
278 Wyckoff Road
Eatontown
NJ 07724
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explanations were given for all the issues covered.

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector a great guy and very informative and friendly. I liked him very much. Extremely thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe and Jim were very responsive and knowledgable. Joe took the time to explain everything I had a question on. He was great. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was extremely helpful! It was nice to see John take so much time, I truly expected him to fly through the inspection with less attention to detail. I also appreciate how quickly the inspection was scheduled. Thank You. Name removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thourough, professional

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough explaining what any issue was. He also gave a nice booklet showing everything.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative-Inspector explained his findings as he was conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Freindly on time service

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector that came, I believe his name was Jim Wagner, was so thorough and informative, we learned a lot about the house we are moving in to. He answered our many questions as we followed him around and he was happy to do so. I have never bought a house before, so I am completely new at this and he was more than patient and kind. From the moment I called and got his secretary on the line (who was so nice and informative, she is the reason I chose them) to the moment we said goodbye the day of the inspection, they made everything so easy setting up our termite inspection and radon test for us, that I couldn't have asked for more. I hope they see this and know how grateful we are! Thanks

Report a concern   March 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was very thorough, and the final report was supplied that day as a comprehensive package, and sent to my lawyer and realtor for me, saving me an added step in a overwhelming process.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have sent in the formal review that was in the package... But Joe was outstanding and we would highly recommend this company .. Ed and Mary Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service. Joe was very friendly, polite and thorough. Made the purchase of my first home a less stressful.

Report a concern   July 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional job

Report a concern   July 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. the inspector left no stone unturned


Privacy Policy