Pillar To Post
PMB 214, 13055 Riverdale Dr. NW, Ste 500
Coon Rapids
MN 55448-8403
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was so knowledgeable and thorough. Also very friendly. It was a pleasant experience all around!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Fast and clear communication.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough with the inspection he did and explained clearly what was required.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and customer focused. Walked me through every aspect of the inspection. Jim's knowledge was very noticeable and he helped me understand things about the house I would not have known. Great experiance

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Used Jim Thompson twice now and am very happy with how things were explained.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is a great guy. His inspections are very thorough and he offers wonderful advice. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

High cost

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth, amazing report, kind and professional inspector!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is the best!!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector provided a thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection and documentation . ..

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice inspector

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would like to have quotes of prices for the problems during the inspection if there was something that need to be fix. Walk with me step to step around the house what need to be fix and what I can do and needs to be done.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, and complete

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, willing to talk about issues that I saw and was concerned about that weren't necessarily a big deal.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional friendly and the and explained everything I need to know and in the future if I need something to be done in the house the list of the company I got in the package that will help

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hit the wrong button. 10

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough and explained everything he found, the good and the things needing to be fixed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very knowledagble and friendly throughout the inspection. i would definitely recommend him/the company to anyone that's in the market to buy a home.


Privacy Policy