Pillar To Post
PMB 214, 13055 Riverdale Dr. NW, Ste 500
Coon Rapids
MN 55448-8403
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did a wonderful job and made us feel very comfortable with the process, what to expect, and then went over the results in depth with us.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.M.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointments, inspector was all we expected from a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and through - written report

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was professional, thorough and very helpful. He went thru everything, gave a detailed accounting of what he found and gave examples of possible solutions. I would hire him again for future purchases.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and detailed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You missed a non functioning socket in the garage. We can't use the freezer because this is the only power source on that side. How do you feel about fixing this?

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains the results in an easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have already recommend Pillar To Post to a friend, actually, he's my boss.
Loved the report folder. Our inspector was very experienced and helpful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No improvements necessary, I just don't know many people in need of inspection now. If they specifically asked about that, I would say pillar to post

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, flexible and friendly.

The experience was quite thorough and interactive.

Overall it went well for the service provided.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice package put together regarding the inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and the inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't hesitate to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson did a great job inspecting the townhouse, he was very percise and detailed he
checked every thing very well. I like how he presented me with a three note book binder with pictures and explained every thing very well to me.

I would recommend your company to any body that I know that are looking for an inspector for their home.

Thank you very much I really appreciate the hard work Mr. Thompson did.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough , he took time explaining everything to me. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very informative. My husband had many questions that Jim answered without hesitation. He was also very polite and patient with our kids that came with us. We would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim took his time on my inspection which made me feel that he cared about his work. He also gave me his advice when I asked questions which I really appreciated. I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional, detailed, and patient in explaining stuff. I love the detailed report with pictures and recommendations for a new home owner. Services were just as recommended by a family member who used Jim and Pillar to Post 12 years ago. Will recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. The literature and book the inspector left is very helpful. Great job. Excellent service and worth it.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We saw some more white dots on the sidings as opposed to what you had initially told us.


Privacy Policy