Pillar To Post
PMB 214, 13055 Riverdale Dr. NW, Ste 500
Coon Rapids
MN 55448-8403
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 302 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough , he took time explaining everything to me. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very informative. My husband had many questions that Jim answered without hesitation. He was also very polite and patient with our kids that came with us. We would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim took his time on my inspection which made me feel that he cared about his work. He also gave me his advice when I asked questions which I really appreciated. I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional, detailed, and patient in explaining stuff. I love the detailed report with pictures and recommendations for a new home owner. Services were just as recommended by a family member who used Jim and Pillar to Post 12 years ago. Will recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. The literature and book the inspector left is very helpful. Great job. Excellent service and worth it.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We saw some more white dots on the sidings as opposed to what you had initially told us.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and personal

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and courteous and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough. He went through the results with me and explained it in a way I could understand. He answered my questions.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this company in the purchase of 2 homes. The information they provide and the details of the property are amazing. The customer service you will receive from this company cannot be matched. Thank you for your hard work!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and diligent. They answered all my questions, delivered and explained the report immediately after the inspection ends, on site. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how prompt, professional and friendly our experience was.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson was very professional. He explained everything to me. And providing the entire binder at the same visit was remarkable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and personable. He was not rushed even though the owner was anxious to hurry him along.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time homebuyer, I was bit nervous about the inspection our new home, but Jim was very thorough and inspected almost every component of the house. He definitely put my wife and I at ease. I would definitely recommend pillartopost to anyone that leaves in Minneapolis/metro areas.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the complete Inspection Report, and presentation of the property. The clear manner of disclosing discrepancies and offering suggestions on what it may take to make repairs, was also very helpful with our purchase process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson was very professional and thorough. He completed everything within the time frame given to us. There was a couple of small items he just adjusted rather than writing it up in his report. After completion of the inspection, he sat down with us and went through everything and gave us a notebook with pictures of what he looked at and comments so we have a record. We were very impressed with the whole process and would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Decrease pricing


Privacy Policy