Pillar To Post
PMB 214, 13055 Riverdale Dr. NW, Ste 500
Coon Rapids
MN 55448-8403
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, love the binder with photos, I've already added some other documents to it so it will be a great way to track history in the new house.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with! Excellent quality inspection! Love the final report binder!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciate the time spent making sure our future home and investment would be safe.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved how complete that inspector was MD summary when he was completed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was excellent and very friendly. The binder containing the complete inspection was even better than I imaged it would be.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome attention to detail. Great feedback and ideas of how to mitigate any problems that were found.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector will take the time to make sure your aware of anything that needs to be taken care of.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and patient with us. He went over everything and listened to all of our concerns. We will definitely call on him again if we need any other home inspections.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, detailed info. Very helpful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough; friendly; consultative; loved the binder, too with printed pictures

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, with good comments and photos. Clearly identified what was a significant issue vs. minor and typical in a used home. Made me feel like I had an expert on my side.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections was thorough. Talked to the inspector via phone because we were not able to be there during the inspection. He was honest and gave great advice in the help of deciding on our home.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson did a house inspection for us and was very thorough and knowledgeable and did a great job going over his findings when he was done.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time and friendly. Prompt and accommodating.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did a great job explaining our inspection and was flexible with the time we showed up to the appointment. Availability was awesome too. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job of making a complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The another of detail that is put into‚Äč the inspection. I have had 6 houses done in the family.


Privacy Policy