Pillar To Post
PMB 214, 13055 Riverdale Dr. NW, Ste 500
Coon Rapids
MN 55448-8403
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time homebuyer, I was bit nervous about the inspection our new home, but Jim was very thorough and inspected almost every component of the house. He definitely put my wife and I at ease. I would definitely recommend pillartopost to anyone that leaves in Minneapolis/metro areas.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the complete Inspection Report, and presentation of the property. The clear manner of disclosing discrepancies and offering suggestions on what it may take to make repairs, was also very helpful with our purchase process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson was very professional and thorough. He completed everything within the time frame given to us. There was a couple of small items he just adjusted rather than writing it up in his report. After completion of the inspection, he sat down with us and went through everything and gave us a notebook with pictures of what he looked at and comments so we have a record. We were very impressed with the whole process and would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Decrease pricing

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & helpful. Gave me alot of information

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was on time, very thorough and knowledgeable. I would use his service again.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, love the binder with photos, I've already added some other documents to it so it will be a great way to track history in the new house.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with! Excellent quality inspection! Love the final report binder!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciate the time spent making sure our future home and investment would be safe.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved how complete that inspector was MD summary when he was completed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was excellent and very friendly. The binder containing the complete inspection was even better than I imaged it would be.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome attention to detail. Great feedback and ideas of how to mitigate any problems that were found.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector will take the time to make sure your aware of anything that needs to be taken care of.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and patient with us. He went over everything and listened to all of our concerns. We will definitely call on him again if we need any other home inspections.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, detailed info. Very helpful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough; friendly; consultative; loved the binder, too with printed pictures

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, with good comments and photos. Clearly identified what was a significant issue vs. minor and typical in a used home. Made me feel like I had an expert on my side.


Privacy Policy