Pillar To Post
PMB 214, 13055 Riverdale Dr. NW, Ste 500
Coon Rapids
MN 55448-8403
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 264 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did a great job explaining our inspection and was flexible with the time we showed up to the appointment. Availability was awesome too. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job of making a complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The another of detail that is put into‚Äč the inspection. I have had 6 houses done in the family.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, professionalism, communication, trust

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report. Helpful recommendations for maintenance.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Great customer service. Jim was very informative. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and went above and beyond our expectations.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, detailed explanations when questions are asked

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post. Since the last time they have stepped up their game on the technology side. Jim was thorough, easy to work with, and answered all of my questions. The documentation provided is very helpful and complete.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. A complete summary of the house condition valuable to both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and with a very short wait for scheduling. Love the binder, a really nice touch. :) our inspector was knowledgable and nice to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson has done several inspections for me and he is always very thorough. I completely trust Jim.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our first time buying a home and Jim was very helpful. He went through everything in our inspection and told us what was was necessary for our loan requirements, what would need a professional, what was really just cosmetic, what could wait a few years. I feel so much more confident in my ability to upkeep our new home.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough in his assessment.
Also he was very friendly and helpful answering my questions.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt, and professional.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough great inspection!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was so knowledgeable and thorough. Also very friendly. It was a pleasant experience all around!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Fast and clear communication.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough with the inspection he did and explained clearly what was required.


Privacy Policy