Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality, and excellent, helpful sales staff, willing to take the time to make sure you get the right shoes, even measuring my feet to help me get the perfect fit.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

quality and service

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They keep me walking. Only complaint is the life span is shorter than expected.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly. Lots of selection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I had a new song aft member; if this had bee my first visit I would have given a lower price rating based on a lack of knowledge of store policies

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the make and styles of shoes available.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and comfortable footwear. Excellent service.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

better/wider selection of styles and(particularly men's)

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products for those of us with metatarsal issues

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

More stock.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

quality of products, great staff

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfortable, they look great, and there is a wide price range, so there's a product for all pocketbooks. The staff person I met was very pleasant and helpful, with no hard sell.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Winterburn Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention. Your customer service attitude is something you should cherish and never relinquish.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Mckee Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I have ordered a pair of shoes by telephone and should receive them in a couple of weeks

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

keep doing whay you do. Always acknowledge your customer when they enter your store.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Both of the sales staff in your branch at Bell's Corners, Ottawa, ON knew their products and the information provided was most helpful to me as I am just starting to have to wear the shoes that suit my particular needs.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality supportive footware

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products
Fair pricing
Friendly staff

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Well it was the only place that I could find that sold sandals I can wear with my orthotics. And the gentleman who served spent plenty of time with me to make sure everything...style, fit and function were the best they could be.


Privacy Policy