Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt appointment made.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was knowledgeable and shoes comfortable

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I would like it if you carried Birkenstock dress shoes.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistance provided by our sales rep was a great help in selecting the appropriate shoes.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Product of quality and service given by clerk was excellent.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. I received very good service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Mcmillan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and helpful.. products wear well and are worth the cost as my feet feel great!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service - very thorough- love the boots I bought

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milt Jones Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product selection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff take the time to ensure proper fit , never feels rushed or pressured to purchase a specific brand
Good selection of high quality foot ware

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes in town and the service is top rate. So friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisabeth Wesselingh Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good shoes and please with the service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Extend the time allowed to return merchandise. One week is too short when people are now extremely busy. And especially not allowing a full refund after 8 days when circumstances don't allow it (illness). Not good customer service in that aspect of the business.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

you have a large variety of shoes and boots

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I knew that the quality of your shoes and boots was excellent but the two sales staff, especially the gentleman who served me, made all the difference! I ended up with a lovely pair of winter boots

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The device was excellent and I love my shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact I was able to see someone quickly. The service I received was friendly and professional. The solution was pricey was helped immediately.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Jane Thompson Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend these products to my friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, high quality products!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide shoes, perfect for me


Privacy Policy