Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Winterburn Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention. Your customer service attitude is something you should cherish and never relinquish.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Mckee Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I have ordered a pair of shoes by telephone and should receive them in a couple of weeks

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

keep doing whay you do. Always acknowledge your customer when they enter your store.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Both of the sales staff in your branch at Bell's Corners, Ottawa, ON knew their products and the information provided was most helpful to me as I am just starting to have to wear the shoes that suit my particular needs.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality supportive footware

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products
Fair pricing
Friendly staff

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Well it was the only place that I could find that sold sandals I can wear with my orthotics. And the gentleman who served spent plenty of time with me to make sure everything...style, fit and function were the best they could be.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoe brands with attention to style, practicality and comfort.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and helpful staff. Wonderful products.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is knowledgeable about the products and about fitting shoes to difficult feet.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

the sandals I saw on your flyer were not available unfortunately but I did find another pair but not with the heel I would have liked.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that comes to mind.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the personal service. I will gladly go back and recommend them to others. I never knew they were a shoe store, though, I thought they were a podiatrist office, so they may want to consider some marketing to change that! Will go here first for shoes from now on!

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

good but quite expensive.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I was helped by a very knowledgeable sales lady. She was very able to suggest an appropriate shoe in a type that I was seeking and how to ensure my orthotics fit properly in the correct size of shoe. I now am wearing a very good quality of shoe that is giving my feet the support they need and I am now comfortable. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murielle Campeau Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

competent and caring salespeople, beautiful shoes and reasonable prices

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Merritt Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions carries product lines that are not easily found elsewhere. The Bells Corners retail outlet is extremely convenient and the service is second to none. I have already recommended Food Solutions to friends several times!


Privacy Policy