Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service,very pleased with all the help

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Gamble Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection a knowledgeable and very friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Mehiphisto shoes , great service

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Easily approachable staff, knowledgeable and patient

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sandals are comfortable and I like it that the straps are adjustable.
Service was great and I was not hurried to make up my mind.
I love my new sandals and have worn them on long walks.
see you again soon for fall shoes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, quality shoes

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

YOu had a variety of brands potentially suitable for my cranky feet and I was successful in buying a pair of sandals that were comfortable.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

You could get more knowledgeable staff to answer your questions!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Require special shoes I'm able to get them at Foot Solutions and on sale. The young salesman was polite and helpful.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The Indian saleslady was so wonderful in helping me finding shoes that worked for the problems I have with my feet and find lovely looking shoes (sky blue which I was looking for). They are very comfortable and I was able to wear them all day to a wedding - without pain or swelling.
I also bought 2 pairs of shoes on the Hunt Club closeout sale. I am still getting compliments and questions as to where I bought my shoes. One red pair and a fabulous brown sandal - rubber soles with a bit of a wedge- they aren't heavy & I can wear them all day & walk the dog. Especially great after a stress fracture on the metatarsal & problems with the ball of my foot & then with a blister on my toe.

You can share my comments -I don't want any more telemarketers or email from other companies.
Thank you again.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service and my orthotics are exactly what I needed. Really appreciate the great help from knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection and very friendly service

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I wanted to get new Mephisto insoles and you tracked down how to do that, ordered them and they arrived in only a few days. I am very grateful!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Still had at least one style of my popular-size footwear the first day of the sale. The service from the gentleman who served me was very good.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

they are right for my crushed heel

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Choice of footwear is excellent and the service is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I bought sandals recently, Columbia's. I did not find the staff friendly or helpful. I prefer the owners who go out of their way to be helpful, polite and pleasant. The young man who served me queried my choice of shoe (I have a very wide foot so I buy the man's sandal)and he told me I needed a woman's shoe even though I had already explained what I wanted and the size etc and why. He was not helpful, no smile, no pleasant behaviour and the other man was quite dismissive. I feel when I am spending over $250 on sandals, I deserve a little courtesy and a smile. Won't come again on a weekend.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes and patience of the staff.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the product. I do find staff more willing to make a sale than stay with customer to help find proper shoe

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and knowledgeable, polite service.


Privacy Policy