Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and good service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Morris Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The young rep (a woman - she told me she had roots in Nigeria and Cameroon where I told her I had done construction of manufacturing plants) was very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Have more sales.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Gauthier Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes, good service!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Prices are high.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Best product for my feet and whether shoe or slippers they feel Terrific on my feet!

For they service it is always top notch, very helpful!

Thank you so very much!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes with style.....I have large hard to fit feet.....found what I needed with Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sinead Peter Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service and good quality shoes make foot solutions my shoe store.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member that helped us was very knowledgeable about her stock and what would work best for us.

The products available are of excellent quality, although stock is limited.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Finn shoe availability and price.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Aneela is very prompt in answering questions via email. Her staff are very friendly at the bells corners location. I've received amazing customer service on more than one occasion.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Lightweight

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good product and service was very well. I like the fact the sales lady knew what she was selling and she was not pushy.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

provided what I needed

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and lots of shoes that have removable foot beds to fit my orthotics.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Durability and safety aspects as well as style.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality footwear. Store associates are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I received excellent service while looking for hard-to-find Olang winter boots.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, quick receipt of ordered product and competitive prices.


Privacy Policy