Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes in town and the service is top rate. So friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisabeth Wesselingh Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good shoes and please with the service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Extend the time allowed to return merchandise. One week is too short when people are now extremely busy. And especially not allowing a full refund after 8 days when circumstances don't allow it (illness). Not good customer service in that aspect of the business.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

you have a large variety of shoes and boots

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I knew that the quality of your shoes and boots was excellent but the two sales staff, especially the gentleman who served me, made all the difference! I ended up with a lovely pair of winter boots

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The device was excellent and I love my shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact I was able to see someone quickly. The service I received was friendly and professional. The solution was pricey was helped immediately.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive to my needs and willing to help.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Jane Thompson Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend these products to my friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, high quality products!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide shoes, perfect for me

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

we have had good service. No complainrs

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Please try to be more organized. My apt was not properly logged into the system, so when I arrived, there was confusion and no apology or clear indication as to whether I would be seen or not. This didn't start the apt off in a good way. The lady who looked at my feet and did my assessment was very good and friendly. The lady who helped me purchase my shoes, was good in helping me find a good fit, but was slow and not as attentive as she could have been.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and willingness to assist in selecting the appropriate products.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

more stock ?

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent and the footwear is better suited for orthotics, which makes them more comfortable.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the selection of well fitting shoes. The staff were very friendly, helpful in assisting me to purchase foot ware, which is often difficult.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I often am unable to find my size. You don't seem interested in finding another pair when this happens.

I like your shoes but would prefer a wider size selection for these prices.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great but sometimes I have to wait a while to get service because there is always one employee.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff who are dedicated to help you find the right foot solution


Privacy Policy