Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Mcvetty Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I found great Birkenstock insoles that I'd be looking for for a very long time (I'll be back for more). The service was very good, and I booked an appointment to see the podorthist. Pretty good, considering I'd just wandered in while my wife was shopping next door.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide enough variety to make good orthotic choices at a competitive price. Staff seem to care about my feet.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowledgeable and you can find products that are not readily available at other stores.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes and great customer service

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

happy feet happy life. I am on my feet all day on concrete floor . Your product and service provide comfort for my feet. Thanks!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the quality and comfort of the products. We were well served by the Foot Solutions staff.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the product and so far the friendly service

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Had such a thorough exam and explanation for my foot condition requiring my custom orthotics. Everything was explained in detail, got a print out for home care & treatment for my feet. Very kind & friendly. Was told my orthotics would be ready in 2 wk. but they were ready in a week so great service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff listens to what a client is really looking for regarding style and requirements.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

A great selection of quality shoes. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Parking is free!!😊

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You had what I needed (sandals) at a time of year when many other places did not.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The products I have tried are great but the service is what makes the real difference.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability of unique products for difficult to fit feet.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry Joya!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good supportive shoes with style too

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff on product
Took the time to listen to my foot issue
And did their best to give me proper advice

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes and great selection. Getting credit for previous purchases.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps have a bigger selection of styles. But you are a very good store.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Auger Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Product variety n styles, knowledgeable salesman/store rep


Privacy Policy