Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, who take their time to ensure I find just the right shoe.
You have wider width shoes for those who are not comfortable in a B width.
It was great to find flip flops that have good support and don't look like they are designed for the geriatric generation - thank you!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No stock of particular item
Closed on Monday

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of the shoes you have in your store. Needing a quality shoe with good arch and foot support I was recommended Finn Comfort with soft comfort insole. I absolutely agree and am really enjoying the pair I purchased. I will definitely return to your store.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products, knowledgeable management and staff, excellent service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, staff, product

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have stock of the shoes that I can put my orthotics in

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You sell good shoes and sandals and responded quickly when I had problems . Thankyou.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never have my size which is 8 n the sale shoes. I see your advert for a sale and go to your store at Bells Corners and you don't have the size in the sales shoes.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are higher quality and i have always had attentive service here

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good. selection and great service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable shoes mostly,

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good choice. Great service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought two pairs of shoes. Both extremely stylish and very comfortable, and one at an excellent sale price. The salesperson was very helpful and pleasant.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

selection of styles - comfy shoes but there are always a few pairs that are really eye catching:)

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and attentive staff, no pressure to buy.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and attention

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

like the service, the time you spend on me, the friendly atmosphere and of course - the shoes. in fact, most of my shoes come from your store

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Mephisto shoes.Perfect fit.Now own 10 pairs..

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Service, very comfortable,dressy, Would like to buy a pair of slippers with good soles.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and informative


Privacy Policy