Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Belford Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I find the service very friendly and appreciate the phone call to remind me of my appointment and the girl Have hands Harmer house is also
very friendly and efficient it is a great service to have. thanks Alice Belford

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ursula Harder Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is professional and friendly, quality products.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I never had foot problems before, so looked long and hard for a store that had nice shoes that would be comfortable, and that had good service. I am sorry but I have forgotten the name of the lady who runs the store, but she is very pleasant, does not try to sell one shoes that are not comfortable, explains to patrons that she is helping someone else, does not ignore you, but also takes her time to make sure you get the shoe you need and want. Never having had foot pain before,this was a new and astounding experience to me, and is a great store with personalized service. I tell everyone that I get my shoes at Foot Solutions! This is true!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very friendly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes for people who have problems finding supportive & comfortable but also attractive shoes. Staff are knowledeable too

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Ample of high quality brands and styles to choice from. Over the last few years I have been able to choose several pairs of shoes and they all are extremely comfortable and just the right amount of foot support.

I have been extremely satisfied with the staff. They have always been very accommodating, considering your likes and/or needs and never pushy.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff and new shoes that's have helped with foot pain

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Rodney Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

In fact,I already have. I not only received help finding the footwear I needed I received time and caring from the dedicated individual that helped me. I'm sad to say that I don't remember her name but would certainly recognise her face. She was wonderful!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen White Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

100% committed to meeting the needs of Don and Helen White providing outstanding client care every time we purchase new foot wear in the store. Don and I benefit from a dedicated team of trained professionals who give us the individualized attention we always appreciate.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

service with high standard of professionalism....I like also your line good choice..for very difficult feets like mine

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The brands, the expertise. Actually I recommended you today to someone.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe was available like my previous pair. The staff were very accommodating, stretching my shoe because of my osteoarthritis.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of shoes and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional help in choosing the right shoe and the correct size.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I have no ideas.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Kavanagh Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a great selection of shoes,sandles and the service was great

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. And i can find shoes that fit, are comfortable and in my size - doesn't happen often in other stores!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide width options

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I believe that if the store had a larger selection of footwear it would be better.


Privacy Policy