Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The device was excellent and I love my shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact I was able to see someone quickly. The service I received was friendly and professional. The solution was pricey was helped immediately.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive to my needs and willing to help.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Jane Thompson Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend these products to my friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are of a very high quality, and suited to the needs of a mature population who are experiencing a variety of problems with finding the right fit. The selection is fashionable but SO comfortable. I have a wide foot, high arch, arthritis and a bunion. I was perfectly fitted to a comfortable, fashionable pair of high quality winter boots and a pair of runners. I am so happy. The clerk who served me (Grace) was knowledgeable and so helpful. Other places have not spent the time, measured my feet, and discussed the pros and cons as thoroughly as she did.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, high quality products!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide shoes, perfect for me

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

we have had good service. No complainrs

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Please try to be more organized. My apt was not properly logged into the system, so when I arrived, there was confusion and no apology or clear indication as to whether I would be seen or not. This didn't start the apt off in a good way. The lady who looked at my feet and did my assessment was very good and friendly. The lady who helped me purchase my shoes, was good in helping me find a good fit, but was slow and not as attentive as she could have been.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and willingness to assist in selecting the appropriate products.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

more stock ?

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent and the footwear is better suited for orthotics, which makes them more comfortable.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the selection of well fitting shoes. The staff were very friendly, helpful in assisting me to purchase foot ware, which is often difficult.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I often am unable to find my size. You don't seem interested in finding another pair when this happens.

I like your shoes but would prefer a wider size selection for these prices.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great but sometimes I have to wait a while to get service because there is always one employee.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff who are dedicated to help you find the right foot solution

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anne Linttell Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit! And staff friendly/accommodating

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Aneela Saeed is very knowledgeable, the fitting process for orthotics is fast and efficient and the orthotics are competitively priced. Aneela also provided advice regarding the right shoes to wear to speed the recovery from my foot injury.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, knowledgeable


Privacy Policy