Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable service. Have started wearing boots and am very happy with the fit and warmth and the ease of putting them on . Thank you.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistance provided by our sales rep was a great help in selecting the appropriate shoes.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Product of quality and service given by clerk was excellent.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. I received very good service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Mcmillan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and helpful.. products wear well and are worth the cost as my feet feel great!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Merchandise available, service and knowledge of staff and quality of merchandise

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes.

Well trained staff.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

What I like is the product knowledge and recommendations made by your staff. They are well informed and give excellent advice to help avoid a costly mistake with a purchase.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products. I bought the olang winter boots have recommended and bought by a few of my friends.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service - very thorough- love the boots I bought

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milt Jones Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product selection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm able to find footwear that fits with my orthotics and the service was great!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff take the time to ensure proper fit , never feels rushed or pressured to purchase a specific brand
Good selection of high quality foot ware

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes in town and the service is top rate. So friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisabeth Wesselingh Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good shoes and please with the service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Extend the time allowed to return merchandise. One week is too short when people are now extremely busy. And especially not allowing a full refund after 8 days when circumstances don't allow it (illness). Not good customer service in that aspect of the business.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen White Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

All of you wonderful folks at Foot Solutions are always 100% committed to meeting the needs of both Don and myself every time we shop for foot wear at the store in Bells Corners.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

you have a large variety of shoes and boots

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I knew that the quality of your shoes and boots was excellent but the two sales staff, especially the gentleman who served me, made all the difference! I ended up with a lovely pair of winter boots

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The device was excellent and I love my shoes.


Privacy Policy