Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Carry more variety of stylish, comfortable shoes - I really like the Vionic brand. It is more geared towards a younger demographic.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry the best foot ware for anyone's feet. The service is excellent and I will certainly buy ny shoes from the Bell's Corners store.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Price was in line with market. Sales rep' (Sarah), seemed knowledgeable and was very patient.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire staff is knowledgable friendly but not pushy
The product is awesome. And I like that you bring in new product and that you stay current to the times and designs

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability of larger sizes and widths.

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Richardson Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and suggestions were very helpful. Very willing to have be take a few shoes to try on my Mom who lives in a nursing home and bring back the ones she did not want. She found the perfect pair. Also suggested your store to the foot care nurse as she was very pleased with the sandels I purchased for my mom.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of shoes and sandals is very good. The staff are very knowledgeable and made good recommendations for properly fitting shoes.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Joanne,I believe was the name of the person who served me and she was very patient with me and gave me good advice.
As for your products, I have been pleased with all of my purchases. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and comfort of the shoes! Also, the selection is very good.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not a very big selection of Finn comfort in my size.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Finn Comfort products

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly service and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your particular needs in footwear and try their best to meet those needs.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

No complaints at this time.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgable and very accommodating to their customers.Very happy with
the service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I dealt with your location in Largo, Fl in February and had some orthics made. We had a bit of a rocky start with me being given wrong information but then all was cleared up by Patel the manager. I had also dealt with Ottawa for slippers prior to this and just went back to have a second pair of orthics made for me. I dealt with Aneela and she was very knowledgeable and understanding to my needs as I am having a terrible time with night ankle and foot pain. I bought a another pair of slippers and also Birkenstocks.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Morneau Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been Finn shoes for years. They are stylish and comfortable.
The staff are always very helpful.
Barbara Morneau

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maurice White Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant staff and professional approach to the client.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footware with the facility for using orthotics available

Orthotics quickly and efficiently provided on the same site as the shoes, and godd advice provided

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, who will take the time to listen.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help in getting the right shoe


Privacy Policy