Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Service, very comfortable,dressy, Would like to buy a pair of slippers with good soles.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledgeable staff; quality products. Prices are sometimes higher than the same item at another store, e.g. Halflinger slippers were $180 while exact same pair were $150 at Armstrong & Richardson.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Burke Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who served us at your Ottawa West Bells Corners, Ontario location was very knowledgeable and helpful... I will definitely go again and recommend the location to my friends... Rita

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I was very satisfied with the service and the boots that I bought. Will shop there again.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. Shoe quality is top notch.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Jones Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You are honest!!! You did not try to 'over' sell me -
But, you offered complete services that suited my needs

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

the quality of your shoes and staff are helpful trying to find the right fit for you !! I prefer myself high arch shoes and the lovely lady at the Robertson road store introduced me to a new kind of shoe with a higher arch and I love them .... thank you!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and comfortabity

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They really try to help

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

More sizes and selection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very much geared to my foot issues.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, comfortable footwear
Excellent service

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They meet my needs as I use orthotics and I am on my feet a great deal especially the gardening season.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Redmond Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

good and cautious service

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personal and well informed service and an excellent selection of beautiful and comfortable shoes

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your staff. Showing/suggesting proper shoes for foot challenges

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable staff, we were treated with kind and patient attention.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidre Morton Spaan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, stylish products for those of us with orthotics or special fitting needs. Well informed sales staff who take the time to be sure a correct fitting is achieved.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes, especially for someone like myself who's on her feet all day... A little pricey though. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.


Privacy Policy