Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Love love love the Vionic footwear !!!
Your staff is efficient and friendly. I just purchased 5 or of vionics from slippers, runners and sandals
Thank you Foot Solutions

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Pilkington Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I can always find the right fit and support for my feet. I love that you have a good selection of fun and pretty shoes as well as casual.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Smith Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Fine quality products and friendly supportive service!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent choice of different products
good advice for customers on the various products available

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, very knowledgeable staff. I buy 90% of my shoes, boots, and sandals there.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The owners are wonderful and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and the foot wear is always the best of quality.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My understanding was that the store has closed its doors.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Coffin Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and friendly service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Hickman Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the expertise and the personal service along with reasonable prices

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly. I need shoes with rocker soles due to a fused ankle and was pleased to find a variety carried.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The the service is very goodand if they do not have my size they get in good time.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant professional efficient service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The different styles & options

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Sullivan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of customer service and products make it my go to store for excellent footwear. Even my sister visits from out of town based on my experience with the store. Kathryn

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

professional service, knowledgeable sales person. Good and appropriate products at a
good price

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is the best in town. I have purchased 5/6 pairs of shoes and 2 pairs of slippers. I have also recommended and purchased orthodox. The foot wear quality is top of the line. Look forward to the next chapter

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, knowledgable, and the lines of shoes and boots. Good support in almost all of them.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernd Kuelz Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

For years we have shopped only at Foot Solutions.
The staff is friendly and knowledgable..


Privacy Policy