Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service. Both the shoes I purchased are fantastic. All of my foot/ankle/injuries were addressed. Thank you for your amazing service

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are well made with lots of support. The service I received on all my visits was suburb - staff courtious,cheerful, caring that shoes fit properly and making other shoe recommendations, and usually ending up leaving with more than one pair. Oh yes, the Bells Corners location is great also.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, professionalism, warmth and caring, personal interest vs. "off the rack" approach.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of shoes

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is very personal and professional. Great products, only the best.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Gauthier Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes, good service!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and courteous sere

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & knowledgable staff.
Your products are worth wearing/buying.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Prices are high.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by caring professionals and excellent quality products.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Best product for my feet and whether shoe or slippers they feel Terrific on my feet!

For they service it is always top notch, very helpful!

Thank you so very much!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Boland Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit right. Have my size. Many choices. Great service every time I visit

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes with style.....I have large hard to fit feet.....found what I needed with Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sinead Peter Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service and good quality shoes make foot solutions my shoe store.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member that helped us was very knowledgeable about her stock and what would work best for us.

The products available are of excellent quality, although stock is limited.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Finn shoe availability and price.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Aneela is very prompt in answering questions via email. Her staff are very friendly at the bells corners location. I've received amazing customer service on more than one occasion.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Lightweight

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good product and service was very well. I like the fact the sales lady knew what she was selling and she was not pushy.


Privacy Policy