Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Aneela is very prompt in answering questions via email. Her staff are very friendly at the bells corners location. I've received amazing customer service on more than one occasion.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Lightweight

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good product and service was very well. I like the fact the sales lady knew what she was selling and she was not pushy.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footwear, great customer service, friendly caring staff. I have recommended Foot Solutions to family and friends

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

provided what I needed

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and lots of shoes that have removable foot beds to fit my orthotics.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Durability and safety aspects as well as style.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Olang is a good product and Amjid give good service. Honest too, I will get the sale price the next week of purchase. I was refer by my friend to your store

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality footwear. Store associates are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

large variety of shoes, friendly service, easy access to the store

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I received excellent service while looking for hard-to-find Olang winter boots.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is always polite, knowledgable and helpful. Your products work. We go nowhere else for shoes.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, quick receipt of ordered product and competitive prices.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt appointment made.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable friendly service

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was knowledgeable and shoes comfortable

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I would like it if you carried Birkenstock dress shoes.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, but you did not pressure me - felt comfortable right from the start!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Fr


Privacy Policy