Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very much geared to my foot issues.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, comfortable footwear
Excellent service

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They meet my needs as I use orthotics and I am on my feet a great deal especially the gardening season.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Redmond Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

good and cautious service

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personal and well informed service and an excellent selection of beautiful and comfortable shoes

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your staff. Showing/suggesting proper shoes for foot challenges

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable staff, we were treated with kind and patient attention.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidre Morton Spaan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, stylish products for those of us with orthotics or special fitting needs. Well informed sales staff who take the time to be sure a correct fitting is achieved.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes, especially for someone like myself who's on her feet all day... A little pricey though. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good advice and products, seems to work as recommended

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of selection with various price points.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, long-wearing footwear.

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and good service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Morris Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The young rep (a woman - she told me she had roots in Nigeria and Cameroon where I told her I had done construction of manufacturing plants) was very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable giving good service. A good range of high quality products.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Have more sales.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service. Both the shoes I purchased are fantastic. All of my foot/ankle/injuries were addressed. Thank you for your amazing service

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are well made with lots of support. The service I received on all my visits was suburb - staff courtious,cheerful, caring that shoes fit properly and making other shoe recommendations, and usually ending up leaving with more than one pair. Oh yes, the Bells Corners location is great also.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, professionalism, warmth and caring, personal interest vs. "off the rack" approach.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of shoes


Privacy Policy