Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It would be better lowering to bring people in.
Also able to use coupons on various shoes not just those $100 or more. That includes $99 ones.
Especially if more than one shoe is purchased at once.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Amjid knows his product when I bought the boots with built-in cleats. Also the Chinese girl, I cannot spell her name, understands the product when I purchase "super feet"

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes for people who have problems finding supportive & comfortable but also attractive shoes. Staff are knowledeable too

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Ample of high quality brands and styles to choice from. Over the last few years I have been able to choose several pairs of shoes and they all are extremely comfortable and just the right amount of foot support.

I have been extremely satisfied with the staff. They have always been very accommodating, considering your likes and/or needs and never pushy.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Again the service was great. First time dealing with Jiuan and I was really pleased with her. Very friendly, knowledgeable and didn't rush or push. When I returned, Aneela was terrific as usual. It is always a good experience coming to Foot Solutions. My feet are happy!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff and new shoes that's have helped with foot pain

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Rodney Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

In fact,I already have. I not only received help finding the footwear I needed I received time and caring from the dedicated individual that helped me. I'm sad to say that I don't remember her name but would certainly recognise her face. She was wonderful!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen White Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

100% committed to meeting the needs of Don and Helen White providing outstanding client care every time we purchase new foot wear in the store. Don and I benefit from a dedicated team of trained professionals who give us the individualized attention we always appreciate.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

service with high standard of professionalism....I like also your line good choice..for very difficult feets like mine

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Sullivan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions sales reps take the time to work with customers to make sure they get the best shoes for their needs. They are patient, knowledgeable and remember customers from one visit to the next. I trust their service, integrity and quality of products.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The brands, the expertise. Actually I recommended you today to someone.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe was available like my previous pair. The staff were very accommodating, stretching my shoe because of my osteoarthritis.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of shoes and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional help in choosing the right shoe and the correct size.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I have no ideas.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Kavanagh Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a great selection of shoes,sandles and the service was great

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. And i can find shoes that fit, are comfortable and in my size - doesn't happen often in other stores!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide width options

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I believe that if the store had a larger selection of footwear it would be better.


Privacy Policy