Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to my foot issues and make suggestions on different brands.
One time there was a switch from an employee to the owner during a long trying-on shoes session. The owner gave the employee the 'sale' (I'm assuming there is a commission plan) and said, "We like to keep our people happy." That speaks volumes. I will always recommend a business with good and fair employee relations.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Boland Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service you carrymy size and help find the right style to fit myfoot

Great selection of styles on shoes and sandals

Have been coming here for many years

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry very good brands of shoes which are comfortable and stylish.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent selection ...great service

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Tansley Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, experience, products and friendly, kind people!!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I do not need special shoes but Wolky and Mephisto brands fit me well so I have supported your store

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Macleod Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You provide the widest selection in Ottawa west of footwear that can accommodate my wide, high foot and my orthotics. Stretching is needed for most of my shoes and you have alway provided this. Staff have always been very helpful.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service with knowledgeable staff. Good products which usually fit.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and selection

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I understood you were closing both your stores, so how can I recommend they visit you? Better communication is obviously needed.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality and the staff are very helpful

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and indibidusl, professional servicr.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of the product and the service has always been outstanding.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Some shoes are available in my size - 5 wide.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Styles

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and super staff!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Not close your stores

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and knowledgeable sales staff

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Widya Gunawan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice quality, good explanation, friendly, and not located in downtown which is difficult to park. I was introduced by my friend also.


Privacy Policy