Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection and very friendly service

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I wanted to get new Mephisto insoles and you tracked down how to do that, ordered them and they arrived in only a few days. I am very grateful!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Still had at least one style of my popular-size footwear the first day of the sale. The service from the gentleman who served me was very good.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

they are right for my crushed heel

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Choice of footwear is excellent and the service is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I bought sandals recently, Columbia's. I did not find the staff friendly or helpful. I prefer the owners who go out of their way to be helpful, polite and pleasant. The young man who served me queried my choice of shoe (I have a very wide foot so I buy the man's sandal)and he told me I needed a woman's shoe even though I had already explained what I wanted and the size etc and why. He was not helpful, no smile, no pleasant behaviour and the other man was quite dismissive. I feel when I am spending over $250 on sandals, I deserve a little courtesy and a smile. Won't come again on a weekend.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the product. I do find staff more willing to make a sale than stay with customer to help find proper shoe

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and knowledgeable, polite service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

We went for the 40% sale early. It was very busy but we got great service from a gentleman (didn't get his name I have been helped by him before - there were two males providing service he want not the oriental gentleman). I bought 3 pairs of shoes at a very good price.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Sharpe Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good friendly service and shoes my cranky feet like

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Senger Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of products and solutions for anyone who wants to keep their feet healthy and pain free.

The sales agent worked with me to do some in-store research on an outdoor walking shoe and brand that I was not familiar with -- the Treksta Libero. This is a new model just released in April 2016. Its now my favourite shoe. It makes walking a pleasure. Was sitting at my desk this morning and suddenly realized my feet do not hurt, as they have from other shoes I own.

The price was spot on and I regret that I did not have enough time to try out some other shoes and boots, but there was only so much room in my suitcase to bring home to Whitehorse.

My wife was also pleased with the shoe she purchased and the helpful advice on the use of the custom made orthodics she has been using for the past year.

Our daughter -- who lives in Ottawa -- was impressed as well and went back the next day to buy shoes that would help our grandaughter.

Dennis and Sheila Senger
Whitehorse, Yukon

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I work long hours and find it difficult to get to your store on Saturdays. Can you remain open late one weeknight?

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality, and excellent, helpful sales staff, willing to take the time to make sure you get the right shoes, even measuring my feet to help me get the perfect fit.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

quality and service

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They keep me walking. Only complaint is the life span is shorter than expected.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly. Lots of selection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I had a new song aft member; if this had bee my first visit I would have given a lower price rating based on a lack of knowledge of store policies

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the make and styles of shoes available.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and comfortable footwear. Excellent service.


Privacy Policy