Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The two men that were working that day were very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was looking for. They were able to help me by providing some options and I was able to chose one of there recommendations.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized fitting.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

the quality was great and so was the service

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are good for orthopaedic patients.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and effective service

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Saunders Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable yet stylish options - I often get asked where I buy my shoes and I thought once I had injured my feet (heel spurs and plantar fasciatis ) I would be destined for unfashionable shoes. Your store gives me lots of fashion options while caring for my feet. I send my colleagues and friends your way often.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I found a pair of shoes that I can walk comfortably in! That doesn't happen very often. The staff at the store were very nice, very helpful, just like people working in stores used to be! Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.G.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman that we dealt with was knowledgeable and friendly. Have not used the product yet, therefore I cannot comment on it. My mother did get her orthotics and footwear here and we were all pleased with the results and how much better mom's quality of life was with proper footwear.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service provided was above and beyond. There was so much care, patience, and understanding in helping my mother choose the right shoe that was healthy for her foot but allowed her to maintain her elegance and femininity. The respect and advice we received was so gracious that we will be returning to Foot Solutions for our next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuk Kam Lee Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions has great selections of shoes and new shoes come in frequently enough for me to make the point visiting every now and then. The staffs are always very friendly and helpful with good professional advice.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Q. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes and the very knowledgeable staff provide excellent service.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much appreciated the services provided by the two assistants. I did not feel pushed into purchasing any product, rather, was advised to take my time. That was a surprise to me due to the sales pressure usually applied by sales people. For sure that I will shop there again. I also appreciated the fact that there was no criticism made against my previous othotics provider. All in all, I would classify the business as professional.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and quality products.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marianna Bergen Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that the insoles I required, were available and I'm always pleased with the helpful, friendly service at Foot Solutions.


Privacy Policy