Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Merritt Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions carries product lines that are not easily found elsewhere. The Bells Corners retail outlet is extremely convenient and the service is second to none. I have already recommended Food Solutions to friends several times!

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Having long narrow feet has always been a shoe problem for me. the sandals I got are snug and comfortable.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Find suppliers that carry attractive shoes that fit orthotics

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I have great difficulty getting shoes that are comfortable and I know I can always count on Foot Solutions to have shoes or sandals that I can wear - and they last forever.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Maybe more staff? There was only 1 young lady trying to look after a number of customers. She did a very good job though.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly services. High quality merchandise that meets my needs.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes and the staff seems to know what is being sold for the need of the client.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are good quality and provide good support. I appreciate that I am able to get a wide width. The staff are also pleasant and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Baumgart Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

good service and honest

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your history of our purchases and knowledge of your products.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylva Broulik Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoes and salesperson very pleasant

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate actually took the time to serve me and put the shoes she recommended on my feet.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed that they did not have he shoes I was looking for, I did make an alternate choice. They offered to order the Finn shoes from Germany however they would not arrive for six to eight weeks and I wanted the sandals now.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Because it's confortable I'm so proud of your service

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fantastic. Choice was great.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn Comtois Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and very importantly very knowledgeable staff which is seldom today.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent product for my feet
excellent service

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit with Orthodics

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Dumont Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

you get all the best brand of shoes for very sensitives feets, also he take lot of timr to find the right shoe. Thanks for your time..


Privacy Policy