Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

we have had good service. No complainrs

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Please try to be more organized. My apt was not properly logged into the system, so when I arrived, there was confusion and no apology or clear indication as to whether I would be seen or not. This didn't start the apt off in a good way. The lady who looked at my feet and did my assessment was very good and friendly. The lady who helped me purchase my shoes, was good in helping me find a good fit, but was slow and not as attentive as she could have been.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and willingness to assist in selecting the appropriate products.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

more stock ?

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent and the footwear is better suited for orthotics, which makes them more comfortable.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the selection of well fitting shoes. The staff were very friendly, helpful in assisting me to purchase foot ware, which is often difficult.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I often am unable to find my size. You don't seem interested in finding another pair when this happens.

I like your shoes but would prefer a wider size selection for these prices.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great but sometimes I have to wait a while to get service because there is always one employee.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff who are dedicated to help you find the right foot solution

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anne Linttell Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit! And staff friendly/accommodating

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Aneela Saeed is very knowledgeable, the fitting process for orthotics is fast and efficient and the orthotics are competitively priced. Aneela also provided advice regarding the right shoes to wear to speed the recovery from my foot injury.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Mcvetty Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I found great Birkenstock insoles that I'd be looking for for a very long time (I'll be back for more). The service was very good, and I booked an appointment to see the podorthist. Pretty good, considering I'd just wandered in while my wife was shopping next door.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowledgeable and you can find products that are not readily available at other stores.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes and great customer service

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

happy feet happy life. I am on my feet all day on concrete floor . Your product and service provide comfort for my feet. Thanks!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the quality and comfort of the products. We were well served by the Foot Solutions staff.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the product and so far the friendly service

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Had such a thorough exam and explanation for my foot condition requiring my custom orthotics. Everything was explained in detail, got a print out for home care & treatment for my feet. Very kind & friendly. Was told my orthotics would be ready in 2 wk. but they were ready in a week so great service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff listens to what a client is really looking for regarding style and requirements.


Privacy Policy