Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 161 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products. I bought the olang winter boots have recommended and bought by a few of my friends.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service - very thorough- love the boots I bought

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milt Jones Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product selection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm able to find footwear that fits with my orthotics and the service was great!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff take the time to ensure proper fit , never feels rushed or pressured to purchase a specific brand
Good selection of high quality foot ware

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes in town and the service is top rate. So friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisabeth Wesselingh Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good shoes and please with the service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Extend the time allowed to return merchandise. One week is too short when people are now extremely busy. And especially not allowing a full refund after 8 days when circumstances don't allow it (illness). Not good customer service in that aspect of the business.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen White Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

All of you wonderful folks at Foot Solutions are always 100% committed to meeting the needs of both Don and myself every time we shop for foot wear at the store in Bells Corners.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

you have a large variety of shoes and boots

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I knew that the quality of your shoes and boots was excellent but the two sales staff, especially the gentleman who served me, made all the difference! I ended up with a lovely pair of winter boots

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The device was excellent and I love my shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact I was able to see someone quickly. The service I received was friendly and professional. The solution was pricey was helped immediately.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive to my needs and willing to help.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Gauthier Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit properly and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Jane Thompson Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend these products to my friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Intended to resolve foot issues

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The footware and service at Foot Solutions can be summed up in one word - quality. My sister is from out of town and has trouble with her feet and knees. She was able to find two great pair of shoes with the help of the sales person. What I really like is the patient attitude and low pressure sales approach. In addtion, the staff take the time to make sure you have the right size, they help you into the shoes which is a long lost service these days. I feel very well looked after when I go to this store even if I don't make a purchase.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are of a very high quality, and suited to the needs of a mature population who are experiencing a variety of problems with finding the right fit. The selection is fashionable but SO comfortable. I have a wide foot, high arch, arthritis and a bunion. I was perfectly fitted to a comfortable, fashionable pair of high quality winter boots and a pair of runners. I am so happy. The clerk who served me (Grace) was knowledgeable and so helpful. Other places have not spent the time, measured my feet, and discussed the pros and cons as thoroughly as she did.


Privacy Policy