Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I was there a couple of weeks ago when you had your big sale - at least 40% off of everything. You did not have enough staff working that day. It was pretty much a self serve situation.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Great products but many are priced out of my range.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The reliability of them.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable staff. Owner is very friendly and helpful.
Store is very clean and well stocked. If they have to order in it is quick.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection and the knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

Your sales are wonderful! I find that paying full price keeps me away from the store until there are sales.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality support shoes are carried. Especially Vionic. Prices are quite high though.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great as usual! I am enjoying my comfortable shoes!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Wolky brand that you carry. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desarae Davidson Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very expensive but comfortable shoes. With arthritis in my left knee and planter fachitis in my right heel I need comfort when I walk. I find that foot solutions was one of the stores I could find my style and brand of shoes. I'm sorry to hear that the West end store was closing but got some good deals because of it.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and choice in shoe products. Friendly and competent service. I always find something that will meet my needs and will look nice.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shoes called vionics were sold to me at the very last day of closing the store in Ottawa! The shoes were a mess as they hurt and wore my feet out and I got blisters. I was told they are extremely comfortable. Now I can't get money back return as the store has closed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I was pleased with the service I received. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much appreciate the personalized attention I receive whenever I visit your store. You are experts in your field, and willingly share that knowledge with your customers. I know I will be well looked after, and if there are any problems with the merchandise; you make sure it is resolved.
Thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

More sales

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I thought you were closing

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if you will have an annual sale of 40-70% each year of all types of shoes which can be once or twice a year

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, such as Finn Comfort and Haflinger, particularly for problem feet; Excellent service - friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and high quality products


Privacy Policy