Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not a very big selection of Finn comfort in my size.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Finn Comfort products

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly service and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your particular needs in footwear and try their best to meet those needs.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

No complaints at this time.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgable and very accommodating to their customers.Very happy with
the service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I dealt with your location in Largo, Fl in February and had some orthics made. We had a bit of a rocky start with me being given wrong information but then all was cleared up by Patel the manager. I had also dealt with Ottawa for slippers prior to this and just went back to have a second pair of orthics made for me. I dealt with Aneela and she was very knowledgeable and understanding to my needs as I am having a terrible time with night ankle and foot pain. I bought a another pair of slippers and also Birkenstocks.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Morneau Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been Finn shoes for years. They are stylish and comfortable.
The staff are always very helpful.
Barbara Morneau

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maurice White Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant staff and professional approach to the client.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footware with the facility for using orthotics available

Orthotics quickly and efficiently provided on the same site as the shoes, and godd advice provided

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, who will take the time to listen.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Love love love the vionics, please keep them coming. The staff are so accommodating and always willin to special order what you need.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help in getting the right shoe

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Belford Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I find the service very friendly and appreciate the phone call to remind me of my appointment and the girl Have hands Harmer house is also
very friendly and efficient it is a great service to have. thanks Alice Belford

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ursula Harder Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is professional and friendly, quality products.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I never had foot problems before, so looked long and hard for a store that had nice shoes that would be comfortable, and that had good service. I am sorry but I have forgotten the name of the lady who runs the store, but she is very pleasant, does not try to sell one shoes that are not comfortable, explains to patrons that she is helping someone else, does not ignore you, but also takes her time to make sure you get the shoe you need and want. Never having had foot pain before,this was a new and astounding experience to me, and is a great store with personalized service. I tell everyone that I get my shoes at Foot Solutions! This is true!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very friendly.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It would be better lowering to bring people in.
Also able to use coupons on various shoes not just those $100 or more. That includes $99 ones.
Especially if more than one shoe is purchased at once.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Amjid knows his product when I bought the boots with built-in cleats. Also the Chinese girl, I cannot spell her name, understands the product when I purchase "super feet"

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes for people who have problems finding supportive & comfortable but also attractive shoes. Staff are knowledeable too

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Ample of high quality brands and styles to choice from. Over the last few years I have been able to choose several pairs of shoes and they all are extremely comfortable and just the right amount of foot support.

I have been extremely satisfied with the staff. They have always been very accommodating, considering your likes and/or needs and never pushy.


Privacy Policy