Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 178 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality footwear. Store associates are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

well made orthotics, they last many years

I would have answered sooner but I was waiting to hear some news about my pre-Christmas order but alas no news so decided to let you (them) know thru this medium.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

large variety of shoes, friendly service, easy access to the store

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I received excellent service while looking for hard-to-find Olang winter boots.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is always polite, knowledgable and helpful. Your products work. We go nowhere else for shoes.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, quick receipt of ordered product and competitive prices.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt appointment made.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable friendly service

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was knowledgeable and shoes comfortable

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Your selection of shoes is very good now. The staff seems to be knowledgeable about the products you sell.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I would like it if you carried Birkenstock dress shoes.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Aneela made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful. She answered my questions and explained things well. She was very knowledgeable and thorough fitting me with orthotics. Now I have to break them in.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, but you did not pressure me - felt comfortable right from the start!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Fr

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Boland Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry a variety of small sizes

Staff recommend the correct style of shoe or boot for my feet

Able to order products in quickly

Staff knowleble and warm atmosphere. Come here all the time for years

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable service. Have started wearing boots and am very happy with the fit and warmth and the ease of putting them on . Thank you.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistance provided by our sales rep was a great help in selecting the appropriate shoes.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Product of quality and service given by clerk was excellent.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. I received very good service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Mcmillan Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and helpful.. products wear well and are worth the cost as my feet feel great!


Privacy Policy