Foot Solutions Ottawa West
39 Roberston Road
Ottawa
ON K2H 8R2
Canada
  • Phone: 613-829-4401

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never have my size which is 8 n the sale shoes. I see your advert for a sale and go to your store at Bells Corners and you don't have the size in the sales shoes.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are higher quality and i have always had attentive service here

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good. selection and great service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable shoes mostly,

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of your shoes and the attentive service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good choice. Great service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought two pairs of shoes. Both extremely stylish and very comfortable, and one at an excellent sale price. The salesperson was very helpful and pleasant.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

selection of styles - comfy shoes but there are always a few pairs that are really eye catching:)

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and attentive staff, no pressure to buy.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

They supply the Wolky Sandals which I buy exclusively for comfort in walking. They undertook to phone me when the new sandals came in. They did call and put some aside. I was happy to buy three pairs. Very friendly service. I will continue to shop here.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and attention

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

like the service, the time you spend on me, the friendly atmosphere and of course - the shoes. in fact, most of my shoes come from your store

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Mephisto shoes.Perfect fit.Now own 10 pairs..

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Service, very comfortable,dressy, Would like to buy a pair of slippers with good soles.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledgeable staff; quality products. Prices are sometimes higher than the same item at another store, e.g. Halflinger slippers were $180 while exact same pair were $150 at Armstrong & Richardson.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Burke Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who served us at your Ottawa West Bells Corners, Ontario location was very knowledgeable and helpful... I will definitely go again and recommend the location to my friends... Rita

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What could we do to improve?

I was very satisfied with the service and the boots that I bought. Will shop there again.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. Shoe quality is top notch.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Jones Foot Solutions Ottawa West
What do you like about our products and services?

You are honest!!! You did not try to 'over' sell me -
But, you offered complete services that suited my needs


Privacy Policy