Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 20804 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

We walked around the whole house and he showed me all the issues and explained them.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Chip was so patient and informative, very helpful for first time homebuyers like ourselves! Would recommend him 100%, we were very lucky to have him help us.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Barry was amazing. I'm very happy to have purchased the upgraded package for lifetime consultation, especially with barry.

thanks so much

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

These guys check everything from top to bottom, they are 💯 at what they do 👌

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff, that executed a through inspection. In particular the wrap up of the inspection, was excellent. A detailed review of findings was carried out and a bound copy of the initial report was provided on site.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, but also very friendly. Quality work. Fair price. Quick report issuance. Available to discuss reports in detail. Best inspector I have ever worked with, hands down.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, patient and knowledgeable. Appreciated all the feedback he gave me on the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Nic was very detailed and patiently explained everything .... will definitely recommend others to use PTP.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional and responsive to our questions. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

More personal service

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable people. Simple process.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Availability

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was on time and extremely thorough and responsive to all questions and concerns. Received report within 24 hours.

The home buyer was very comfortable and pleased with the friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and patience with answering questions

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

nick was very friendly and did his job exstremly well and explained everything to me that he found to be correcected.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Gabi Whalen was excellent to work with. She was extremely thorough and had time to discuss the findings.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Michael did a great job!!!!
I will definitely refer him to my friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and detailed. John answered all my concerns and questions very patiently and politely. I definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Justin was great!


Privacy Policy