Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 22320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection, the communication and follow-up were great. Kevin was a true professional through and through and he kept me informed every step of the way. The delivery of the inspection was as expected, easy to read report outlining each step of the process exactly as we went through the property. I would easily recommend Pillar to Post and Kevin as both provide the expertise that is required and the assurance you expect when providing the information that will be used in deciding on your new home.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very personable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough investigation into every part of the home and property and clear reporting. The use of digital photos to illustrate issues is very helpful.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very nice inspectors. Answered all questions would always recommend pillar to post being a real estate agent

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was very thorough and I felt confident that any potential problems were called out. It was also really great that he took the time to explain everything to me, even general home owner tips. It makes me more confident in buying our first home!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Not expect the check before the job is even done and allow a few days for said delivery of check before you start calling to see if the check was sent out yet. As new home buyers, we have a LOT to handle and deal with and having somebody expecting money before or at the very minute the job is done and before we've even received the report via email is very frustrating.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Advocate for your customer, don't just facilitate a sale.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service across the board.
Incredibly easy to work with!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Simple, Friendly & direct.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Joe did an excellent job during the inspection. He showed great expertise and knew what he was doing. We appreciated his attention to detail. We were very satisfied with his knowledge and customer service skills. Very professional and his employer is lucky to have him as an employee. An asset for sure. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Sincerely,

First name removed & Chris

PS: You can use our first names, but please do not share our last names, home addresses or phone numbers. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and helpful. Definately would recommend to friends.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism
The thoroughness
How informative Greg was
I felt extremely comfortable knowing that after the inspection, I knew exactly what was wrong and had a much better idea what it was going to cost me to make repairs getting into this home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very please with Pillar To Posts services. Our agent was friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of our questions. The report was thorough and was completed very quickly! We will definitely recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wes was excellent! He highlighted the areas of the house that had issues and provide a timely and informative report of the overall condition of the house. He addressed any issue I had. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

We were very satisfied with the inspection and report that followed. He was on time and did a excellent job. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so attention to detail and very honest while performing our home inspection. He inspected every inch on the home both inside and out and did not cut any corners. Money well spent!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Service was great. Kevin was very informative and explained and walked us thoroughly the whole inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Good job

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Contacting Gerald is extremely difficult.

When I first contracted for the inspection, I told the office that I was an out of state buyer and wouldn't likely be able to attend the inspection in person. I specifically asked if that would be an issue. I was told no and that I'd get a detailed debriefing when the inspection was over. I never got the debriefing. I also had a radon test done. The test kits should have been picked up on 7/17. 10 days later and I am still waiting for results. None of my calls or emails have been returned related to the test status. This test is holding up my ability to access the property when I move in 2 days.

The radon test results may be out of Gerald's control, but a return call/emails certainly isn't.


Privacy Policy