Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 19837 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspector was very knowledgeable about all of the housing systems and typical issues to be aware of.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike and Mike were friendly, professional, and very approachable. I feel confident in my home inspection and had a good experience working with them.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Jim and Louise are extremely friendly, diligent, and professional people.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. And we called for a same day inspection and he was able to accommodate. We really appreciated that!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism. Jim and Louise you both were great! Very informative and detailed. The report was available as expected. Good pictures and I loved the suggestions that were provided. Will definitely share with anyone I know in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors were very kind to my fiance and I. They helped us understand the home inspection process and thoroughly explained any problem areas and things that we were unsure of.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was a fantastic I inspector and I really enjoyed meeting with him and reading his thorough report.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, very thorough, and very friendly. Would recomend Pillar to Post to anyone who wants the job done right!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was excellent. Not only was he early to arrive, but he spent a great amount of time with us, going through each room, explaining each item to us in a very matter of fact manner. He has a great personality, and was extremely helpful with questions we had regarding the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

James and Kara were very helpful through the whole process. While inspecting our property they took to time to answer all of my questions and discuss any concerns I had. They were honest about any issues or observations made during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. I went through the house with him and he pointed out each thing that should be addressed. I have started on the list and have addressed a few key changes in the past two days.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike was focused and attentive. He provided us with information for the future Maintenance of the home and availed himself for future questions as a follow up to the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great service from Michael.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly inspector that was knowledgeable with respect to the subject matter.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very approachable. He thoroughly inspects the property inside and outside.
He is patient and helpful to our many questions.
His report is clear with good resolution photos and explanation of the condition.
Thanks for your help, Jeff.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very thorough and friendly. Educated me throughout the inspection process about things I should be aware of, and look out for in in the future of my soon to be home. They brought snacks too!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was super thorough and professional. He did a fantastic job. Didn't let anyone interfere to provide the most accurate and impartial evaluation. First time buyers as ourselves could ask everything and he answer. We highly and strongly recommend Justin.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great overall service, attentive to questions!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great job, fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Reliable,and Lifelong.


Privacy Policy