Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 21259 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I felt they were very confident & pleasant & just very good !! Would recommend to friends & family. Thank you 😊

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very sweet and answered All questions we had!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative during inspection.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.W.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Dear Mr. Pagan

I tried to send you a e mail based on your business card but it was returned. I am not very good with this computer.

I, Name removed, Mary's sister would like to thank you for your expertise, knowledge and thorough inspection of the property on Creswood. You saved us from making a poor decision and we are very, very grateful for your inspection. We do intend to buy a home in Penna. and would like for you to inspect our future home as soon as we find one. Jim Byrd I am sure will get in touch with you for future inspection or inspections.

I would also like to thank you for your gracious hospitality as well.

Sincerely grateful for all your help, God Bless

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of the Inspector.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great! He took a lot of time to review our home, go over his findings and got us the report of the home asap since we were meeting with our attorney.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, polite, and timely. He was patient and explained many things about the property.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very informative walk through with knowledgeable people providing honest feedback about the positives and negatives

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

My Home inspecter was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Simple to schedule the appointment, thorough inspection, knowledgeable certified inspector that explained everything to us as he went. The report was returned the same day in a clear to understand format.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough and quick inspection. The inspectors were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Appreciated the snacks and water he brought with. Explained everything well and in easy to understsnd terms.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

comcise, thorough, and informative

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional technicians. Explained the process thoroughly and followed up for questions and concerns after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Pillar to Post's services. My inspector ( Wesley Goble ) was very informative, very thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service! Very quick to respond and set up inspection, very detailed reports, and just a great over all experience, especially for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything and where extremely personable.


Privacy Policy