Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 22297 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska is fantastic. He doesn't scare buyer's away with statements like " this is going to cost $10,000 to fix" He simply states "this may be a problem you want to have an expert look into" That is a professional who understands his job is to find potential problems without blowing the deal out of the water with over inflated statements that could cost a sale for the seller or buyer. It's the reason I quit using all other companies and use him whenever a buyer asks me who I would choose to do my own home inspection if I needed one.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Randy is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job, thank you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that came out for the inspection were very thorough and knowledgeable. I brought my father who is retired from the field of plumbing and home repair with my and he agreed with everything that the inspectors said would and would not be a concern. The report that was given to me at the end shared everything that the inspectors had found plus contained informational packets about upkeep and estimated repair costs for home buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, easy to work with

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Doug was extremely thorough and descriptive through every step of the inspection. It felt very comforting knowing that our home purchase was inspected by a knowledgeable professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, courteous, accurate

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very friendly and acommadating

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection, and I really learned a lot from Michael and Jim. It was as much an instructional class on my prospective home as it was an inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very willing to answer all questions even before we decided to use him. I appreciated he was willing to set aside a time for us even before we were out of attorney review. His personal approach was refreshing compared to other home inspection companies that I contacted. This was what made me decide to use him over the others. I am very glad I did.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very through and knowledgeable. Michael knew his stuff

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of service and attention provided by Ted the inspector.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very curtious , profesional , and very through, and always explaining everything .
Thank you for a job well done ..

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robbins was the ideal home inspector, he was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was looking at and why.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.R.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Ed was so knowledgeable and friendly. On time and gave us all the information we needed for knowing what we were getting from the purchase of our home. Took his time and showed us everything. Great guy would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Extremely nice and very personable. Explained a lot of what was found.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First off let me say our inspector (Kevin) was wonderful! He seemed to be very thorough in the inspection process, very friendly and answered any questions we had while onsite. He was also very timely in getting us the report. We were however disappointed with the lack of detail in the actual report. We have been through a few home inspections and this was hands down the most vague report we have seen. Would have been happy to wait 48 hours for a more details.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mark, was a pleasure to have to the inspection. He was very thorough and explained his findings. Mark was also open to any questions that we may have had. I would definitely recommend him and his services.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough inspection!


Privacy Policy