Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 21843 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, professional, comprehensive, amiable, unhurried, shared much valuable information on matters directly or indirectly relating to the house, grounds, etc.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

GREAT INSPECTION. SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is good, kind and very professional. Brian was our inspector and he did a wonderful job.

thanks
Mr. & Mrs. Philip Last name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Kind knowledgeable technicians. Very professional and answered all our questions. Loved the binder provided

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the service and I especially appreciated the willingness to discuss and educate as the inspection was underway. Every step of the way I was guided though the process, given the time to ask questions and get clarifications of what was happening, and given future advice on how to best proceed should I purchase the house and decide to rectify non-critical issues with the domicile.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough. I had a few questions with issues found. He replied to my emails immediately.
Would highly recommend this company

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, explained everything to me in detail.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely with results of inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction on household operating systems. Him really helped distinguish the difference between issues of safety and soundness v.major maintenance requirements. This helped in my negotiation process after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, very comprehensive in all aspects of inspections. Excellent communication and clear and concise presentation of results.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable Professional man doing the work.
Dave Last name removed

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska was our inspector and did a fantastic job! He was available to answer all our questions and was very, very helpful!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I have never done a home inspection before and wasn't sure what to expect. The inspector was knowledgeable, frank, and forthcoming, and he made an otherwise daunting experience pleasant.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Since we were not able to meet at the house when our inspection was done, the guy sat down with us later that evening and explained everything with us. He gave us very good information on his findings and made sure we understood what he was talking about and answered any of our questions the best he could.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very personable

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

very professional and prompt

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector and great feedback on the home inspection. The binder provided was awesome and a great thing for someone looking to purchase a home!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

First of all the tech was on time. He took his time inspecting the house and was good about explaining to us what he was checking. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy