Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 23128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great, he's very through. He was recommended to me. He did an amazing job and finds things a normal person like me wouldn't see.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

excellent inspector, thorough and friendly he effectively gave us a working tour of the house and equipment as he went through. Very Happy

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Easy to ask questions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was prompt, very thorough and polite. He answered all our questions and was very professional. Because of him, our home inspection was a positive experience.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Jim was Efficient , professional, personable and thorough. He returned my email immediately. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and nice people.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done very promptly. Inspector was very friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and explained everything as you went along. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Tim was excellent. He did a great job. Gave us information that we didn't know. Would hire him again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

He was fast and explained everything .

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.A.N. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detail, involvement, attention, and courteousness! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Brian went over every step with me. Explained what he was doing and showed me how things should be working. He was very through and explained things so that I would understand. He took a lot of time to insure the inspection was perfect.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The thorough process and the depth of the inspection is very evident to observe. The inspector has great loyalty to customer and devotion to his work. He patiently explained the process and answered customer's questions. I greatly appreciate his work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I recently had a home inspection by Robert Alexander. He was very thorough and did an excellent job of pointing out problem areas of concern. He provided a detailed report including digital pictures of issues, which were included in the report. He walked the roof for the inspection and did not just visually observe it from the ground level with binoculars. He got "down and dirty" and crawled deep into the crawlspace to inspect the framing, plumbing and electric. He also inspected the far corners of the attic for any signs of water infiltration. I am fully confident in his complete inspection from what could be observed and highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and knowledgeable inspector made sure I understood what was happening and made sure I had no questions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspection staff were very friendly and personable. They did a thorough job and kept us informed throughout the process, which I really appreciated. They also took the time to explain things in greater detail and to answer questions if I did not fully understand something. The final inspection report was completed and returned to us within the same day!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The service was informative.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job ,


Privacy Policy