Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 20334 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, detailed explanations, able and willing to answer all questions, and very friendly! I enjoyed my home inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Nothing particularly, I based the score based on the question asking my likelihood to recommend this business, and while I certainly would if someone asks, it's just not the sort of business I'm likely to recommend *in general*.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very thorough, explanative, and promptly delivered our report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very helpful. Will go out way to be of assistance.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Thank you

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Great service all around!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

service geared to my needs

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very nice! He took me around the house while he was doing his inspection. He explained everything to me about the house, how to work all the appliances and was very informative on how the oil furnace worked with the heat pump. I liked him very much!

He said if I had any questions when we moved just to call him. I really trust him,

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; addressed everything; woman CEO is a benefit; Quality of work is superb.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great to work with--really thorough

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Maybe it was my imagination, but the responses seemed lie 75% of it was boiler plate (the specific issues, not the boiler plate). I would have never known if I didn't order two inspections on two properties at once. The offer of a discounted price for the second inspection was nice; but, it really seemed like the answers were the same; yet, the cost of repairs are vastly different.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service. Barry was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. The report was thorough and was received in a very timely, neat fashion.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I am glad my agent choose your service,also thanks to inspector Chip.
The inspection was detailed and helpful to understanding defects around house.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness as well as Tim's professionalism in explaining different items. He provid d great information for today as well as down the road.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Both of the gentlemen who performed our home inspection were fantastic. Very professional but also friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything thoroughly and we were very happy with the service they provided!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Taking the extra personal time to review the nuances of switches, valves, etc..
I am a visual person and seeing a demo is more informative to me than attempting to read instructions. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach. Fast response, and immediate feedback to customer questions. Overall an outstanding service provider

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector and thorough inspection. Friendly and informative. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller was very thorough in his evaluation. He explained everything to us in a friendly manner. He found several issues in our home, which we can correct before listing our home for sale.


Privacy Policy