Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 19178 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that you were available to do the inspection promptly. You understood this was PreSale inspection and made allowances for that. Your inspector also informed me of major problems.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.W.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and thorough throughout the inspection. If we had any questions, he was able to answer them clearly, and concisely.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Informative
Engaging
Complete

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Nick D. was very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He walked me through the entire home inspection and answered every question that I had. I also had other questions for him and he always answered the phone or called me back promptly. Making the appointment was easy, the fee is fair, and the report was logical and easy to read. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Pretty good.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very helpful and had a lot of information for a first time homebuyer. He was ontime full of knowledge that he shared. He was thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive. Jeff was very professional and cautious. Inspector has a good knowledge of what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very professional, thorough and personable. I was confident that he knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I asked for your service you were there. I appreciate that fact. I acted on your advice as soon as I received the report.

Thanks so much

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Had an error with a mold sample that was not your fault, but rather the labs fault. My money for the mold test was refunded without me having to ask, and a new lab test was expedited in one day.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

It is a pleasure to work with someone who is very flexible and accommodating. Chris went out of her way to provide us with an inspection that was accomplished within a very tight schedule.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Working with John Paris from Pillar to Post was a breeze. I was able to book an appointment quickly, he was at the house before I arrived and he provided a thorough and easy-to-read inspection report. John was courteous and performed the inspection as if he were doing it for his own home.

I highly recommend John Paris from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional hi did a very good job.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

John Heller was very thorough. He explained everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule. Thorough. Very knowledgeable. Professional. Explained everything in detail.

They provided a wonderful binder full of information at the end and provided pictures of everything.

I would highly recommend them to anyone.

10/10.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was performed in excellent jobs, and he apparently answered to the best of his ability all the questions we had for him. Thanks for the assistance you have given us on this process!

Sincerely:
Last name removed First name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector missed plumbing corrosion at kitchen sink trap and master bathroom trap.
Only minor repairs but since it wasn't in the report I can't ask sellers to fix that and
it will now fall on me once I move in.

Not really sure how to make things right at this point. I don't think I will be using or
recommending Pillar To Post to any of my customers in the future.


Privacy Policy