Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 19526 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable and informative. He made sure he pointed out every detail no matter how small. Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and personable. I would recommend Pillar to Post and Barry Baker was wonderful..answered all my questions and also showed me around the entire house and explained everything.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.A.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job with the home inspector Barry Baker!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very thorough and professional. He knew what to check for and where troubles might be found. I can't thank him enough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was great, spoke to us in layman terms, and treated us with respect and general concern for the wellbeing of the home we had inspected.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wally was great. Very thorough and took time to explain each step of the inspection. I trusted his knowledge. Will highly recommend him in the future!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L.C.O.S.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and effecient. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.D.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazingly thorough helpful and knowledgeable. We are so happy with our experience.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A.H. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Listen to your customers

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. Fred even took his time to point out and explain things to us. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire inspection. He also gave advice for simple remedies to the small problems he did notice. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional . He did a very good job finding the major problems located in the house as well as on the rooftop. I would definitely use the service again if needed also recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Good people to deal with. I loved the fact technician fallow up with me to keep posted of all of his findings

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Doug, was courteous, professional, and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone getting an inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Karen made scheduling super easy and convenient while Michael took his time during the inspection and was support of all of the questions and concerns I posed. Made the new home-buyer process much more comfortable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend. Jamie very personable, she is very helpful....especially when buying a home can be so stressful. Tim was VERY thorough, explained everything, and made me feel very comfortable about my decision to purchase. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

reliable, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely kind, and very thorough.


Privacy Policy