Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 23816 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Easy to speak with about multiple issues and previous experiences.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wally was very thorough in the job he did. He gave us a lot of insight on things we needed to maintain and even increase the value of our home. More than what your average inspector would do.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Although I only requested a wood infestation inspection, I appreciated the timely manner in which you performed the service. We are hoping for a quick closing on a property, and your help was certainly needed as soon as possible. And you came through for us. I would certainly recommend your company if I know of anyone needing your service. Thank you very much, Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Honestly that the inspector showed, with all of the property

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Timely, friendly, informative, professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

We were very satisfied with the service. Wes did a great job looking at every nook and cranny and explaining things in layman's terms. The write up was also very clear and well-organized.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.N. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

From scheduling to complete, everything was very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very thorough and walked us through the whole house, up in the attic and all over the 1/2 finished basement. Squeezed behind walls to see fittings and connections. Checked all fans, water lines and appliances. The infared test to me was worth it, great to see if and where there were leaks or could be leaks.
Highly Recommend Just and Pillar

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Ed is very knowledgeable and thorough, and takes the time to explain things. He also was a

very friendly person and I got along well with him.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wes, was friendly, very professional, explained things as he went along.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, took time to explain things, very thorough, was very well prepared with chairs, waters, and graph paper and a tape measure to get dimensions of the property.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough and were willing to answer any questions that I asked them in a way that I could understand. I really felt that were looking out for me n had my best interest at heart. Felt like I can totally trust them, their opinions and their knowledge.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Ed was wonderful at explaining everything he found and addressing all of our concerns. Very happy with his level of expertise. We were especially glad that our report was provided to us at the end of the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wesley showed up as scheduled! He explained the inspection steps and kept track on his laptop! He was thorough and pointed out the problems. Took pictures of the problem areas!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Chip was amazing. He carefully explained everything to me in detail. My husband couldn't be with me for the inspection, but I feel completely confident that Chip gave me all of the information I needed. Chip was very thorough and pleasant. I really appreciated the time he took to work with me on this. Many thanks!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smooth, with great information about the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is AWESOME! He explained what what happening from soup to nuts. He was very interested in the property's condition and answered all the questions we had. I will recommend his services EVERY TIME I have the opportunity.

Jill is as calm as a cucumber! Even when the date had to be switched at the last minute, she was very professional, assured us that it was ok and that we would be taken good care of. She is WONDERFUL!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very detailed and thorough with our service. He was very quick in getting the report back to us as well. Great Job Pillar

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, professionalism and got the job done in a short amount of time.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and great customer service. Very through inspection that is easy to read and understand.


Privacy Policy