Pillar To Post
824 Rose Court
River Vale
NJ 07675
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 407 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and meticulous.....

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very down-to-earth. Did not act superior or condescending.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim and Louise are extremely friendly, diligent, and professional people.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism. Jim and Louise you both were great! Very informative and detailed. The report was available as expected. Good pictures and I loved the suggestions that were provided. Will definitely share with anyone I know in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing personal attention. Very responsive and helpful from the initial phone call and throughout the inspection. Provided a very thorough inspection and answered all questions. Very professional and never felt rushed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Cook was very pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly and thoroughly explained issues as we went through the house during our inspection. He did not mind explaining things more than once and provided professional insights with ease. To the same effect he knew his limitations and recommended that specialists come in for estimates and additional information where he thought necessary.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and the home inspection report was well written. It covered all basis of the home.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service was great, however, the price is a bit high. Will recommend with a warning on price.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative. I was very confident in the home after the report came back. There were comments to refresh my memory next to all pictures. This made it very easy to review. It was a very good experience.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very courteous, professional, and thorough

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Person did a through job top to bottom

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professionally done. the complete
inspection was done totally proficient

jim was so polite and spent the time
to check everything to the fullest extent

thanks again

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough personable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Transparency about services available and associated fees. Ease of scheduling. Attention to details and thoroughness of inspection and report.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and to the point.
Report was done within 24 hours.
Easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized and thorough.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect ! The service very professional from my first call until the end of my case


Privacy Policy