Pillar To Post
824 Rose Court
River Vale
NJ 07675
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 443 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled quickly and excellent turn around time on the report. Went through the house thoroughly and saw a lot of things most people wouldn't notice. Jim took the time to explain things to me as we went around the house. He also explain how some problems may arise if certain things were not fixed or maintained properly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and professionalism

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and profesdional

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Cook and his team were very professional and thorough. They clearly explained everything and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend. - Name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Cook was as thorough as I could have imagined. He was a consummate professional, and brought so many things to my attention. He was very patient and explained a lot of the things in the home that I had no idea about, and that I wanted explaining about.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love Jim and Louise's honesty. They were thorough with inspection and explained what things were and how they are expected to function. They were sincere and provided helpful information.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and were very thorough in their examination of the premises.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. cook was very thorough. Was very well done and made me feel as if everything that could be found was found.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable. Thorough and report sent as promised

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and helpfulness

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was prompt for our appointment and did a thorough job. He provided great recommendations on improvements that would help the overall presentation of our home as we prepare to put it on the market. I wish Jim was local to the market where we are looking to purchase our next home so that we could use his services again!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was excellent.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and very personable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every thing was perfect.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

JIm and his son were very willing to answer questions both during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Louise and Jim were both so pleasant and thorough. They treated us like family and are great at what they do.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and good communication

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough, professional, and friendly. I would definitely use his services again.


Privacy Policy