Pillar To Post
824 Rose Court
River Vale
NJ 07675
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. cook was very thorough. Was very well done and made me feel as if everything that could be found was found.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable. Thorough and report sent as promised

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and helpfulness

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was prompt for our appointment and did a thorough job. He provided great recommendations on improvements that would help the overall presentation of our home as we prepare to put it on the market. I wish Jim was local to the market where we are looking to purchase our next home so that we could use his services again!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was excellent.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and very personable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every thing was perfect.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

JIm and his son were very willing to answer questions both during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Louise and Jim were both so pleasant and thorough. They treated us like family and are great at what they do.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and good communication

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough, professional, and friendly. I would definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is truly professional . He is hard working , dedicated, serious, talented.
No problem recommending his services

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection and report!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, Jim was thorough and very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly. My report came back in one day even though it was a weekend and holiday.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough. It was a pleasure having him inspect our potential home. Providing photos and highlights for areas of concern was certainly helpful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The overall experience was great. The inspector was someone you could talk to and ask questions. For me that was very important as a first-time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly service, very through, and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quality report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough inspection providing detailed report outlining possible concerns


Privacy Policy