Pillar To Post
14845 Yonge Street, Unit 6, Suite 341
Aurora
ON L4G6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Kingsley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Almost an immediate response to our request for the home inspection. The representative, Jim Cleghorn, was professional and able to answer almost all of our questions. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More time is needed for inspector to spend collecting dsts

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great communication during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, well informed, not hurried.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Busby Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector we had, Jim Cleghorn, was efficient, courteous and willing to answer any questions we asked in a professional manner. He mentioned items to us and tagged things for our convenience.(water shut offs, furnace, etc.)As this was my first experience using a home inspectotion company, I didn't quite know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised at how much investigating is done to be sure that everything is in perfect condition in the home I am purchasing!

Thank you,
Jane Busby

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the entire experience to be very helpful, informative and professional. Jim was our inspector and he took his time to teach us in detail about what was being inspected, and even taught us about where important items in the house were (such as water shut off, instructions for gas fireplace etc.). The inspection report was very detailed and a great reference for us. Over all the experience was a very positive one.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough, professional and cleans up if there is any mess

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through investigation, great feedback
On time
Excellent report

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Berns Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and clean

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with. He arrived early and the job was very complete.

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Cleghorn was very informative and thorough. I was extremely happy with him and would absolutely recommend him to anyone and continue to work with him in the future!

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri And Michael Schembri Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are very thorough throughout the house. You look at every little thing. I like the options that we can choose from and that you were very flexible with our schdule to get an inspection done very quick for us.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service attitude

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details and the professional tools used.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed, thorough, informative, competent, and approachable

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient.


Privacy Policy