Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 10216
Prescott
AZ 86304
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick response and then the thorough report also very quickly. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was prompt, polite, and provided a very thorough report. We ultimately decided not to purchase the property we asked Jim to inspect, due in part to some of his findings. But when we find another property we are interested in, we will definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked your personality and you were convivial. You take your time and provide a nice notebook with all the information in it.

However, I would shift your "notebook" online or find a really good app and recommend it for repairs and home records. There is no reason to have a notebook for those items these days. I will probably not use it, but scan my documents into the computer.

Aside from that, I was pleased with your service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great & honest service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did an excellent job on helping us identify issues with our new home purchase.
We received a detailed report with photos the next morning.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule the inspection on very short notice to accommodate our travel schedule, and then had an electronic copy in hand within 24 hours. Thorough inspection, and inspector went over his findings with us at the property. Well done!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took my personal call and answered each question I had regarding the report. Jim is very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personal.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, well organized and quick return of the completed inspection report. Well done. Thank you

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the helpful suggestions and insights into the issues with each home.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar To Post on multiple properties and have been very pleased. Jim does a thorough inspection, encourages questions, and is a pleasure to work with.

Name removed
HomeSmart Realty

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a very easy service to work with.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is always reliable and honest and just a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Sharon Tice Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive,professional and timely.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett & Jennifer Ward Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job at looking over everything.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Sue Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response in scheduling and a detailed inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon Is a excellent inspector, and there few inspectors that feel comfortable letting a potential owner accompanying them on their inspection. Jim also explained his inspection and pointed to problems the house had. I would have no problem using Jim again or recommending his services to anyone I know.
A knowledgeable professional, and a great guy to know.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, prompt, professional.


Privacy Policy