Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 10216
Prescott
AZ 86304
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Appreciated the follow up and the follow through.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done. Would trust this home inspection again..would definitely refer them... excellent work...honest and trustworthy

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and kind assessor.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked your home inspector. He was very friendly and helpful. His findings were helpful in getting things addressed before I closed on the home purchase.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and forthcoming about conditions good or bad. Made a point of identifying problem or potential problem areas. Available for questions following report issuance.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight shooting, no surprises. Jim says what he means and means what he says. He provided extra care in scouting our properties and providing services above and beyond the call of duty. He was patient with me by listening to my needs and responding in a very professional manner. He took the time to have conversations about "other" observations and experiences he had during the service. I received all the necessary information to make informed and thoughtful decisions on the subject properties.

I wish I could score him an 11.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector did a poor job and missed some items that will be extremely costly for us to repair.

Not only would we not recommend Pillar to Post but we would recommend not to use them.

We will be thousands of dollars in repairs that with a bit more investigation would have been caught.

Extremely disappointed. Our fee should be refunded.

Steve and Name removed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection went very very well. Jim Bacon was very easy to talk with, honest
and forthcoming.
I ended up withdrawing my offer due to Pine Lawn Ranch. They do Not conduct themselves
in a professiona and timely manner. I would never rent space or live under their conditions.

I will continue to look for a property in Prescott, although I am in no hurry. I
will definitely call Jim again and use his services when the opportunity presents itself.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took the time to review all the systems in the house with us after he completed his inspection. I feel comfortable with the operations of the different systems because of his orientation.

Thank you Jim

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim,

When you say "Pillar to Post", you mean it. We were very impressed with how through the inspection was performed. Thank you for a job well done.

Sincerely,

Al & Name removed

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Recommendation from local professionals, quick response time and thorough report

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, with both the inspection and the report. Great at communicating. Very clear and thorough report.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and complete.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were happy with the way the inspector took time to explain problems to us and answer our questions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough and explained everything he was checking for while we were there.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely.
Thorough and precise.
Great communicating report details.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector took the time to explane where the proplems were. didn't make me feel like I was taking up to much or his time.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy to get the home inspection completed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. While he couldn't answer every detailed question I had about some of the issues we discovered, he had some great suggestions about how I could proceed. He pointed out key issues that I would need to address and his report was timely, detailed and easy to understand.


Privacy Policy