Pillar To Post
456 Avoy Road
Lake Ariel
PA 18436
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 103 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were the only company of 3 that I called that had someone to answer the phone. Two others I left messages with, and didn't get return calls.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection seemed a little cursory.

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and our inspector was available even after the home inspection for our questions.

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Marcello Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt response to any questions..the detailed inspection report and the willingness of the inspector to answer any questions/concerns in the findings

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Mc Alister Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job and detail on inspection, answered all questions.....

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Verderber Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you folks are very on the ball and offer great service....very happy with your inspection.....thank you

Report a concern   October 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough great inspection

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional report. Helped us to save a lot of money and headaches.

Report a concern   August 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed, and informative. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   August 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jessica Siegfried Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was very thorough during the home inspection. He took the time to explain things about the home that needed attention. The documentation was very clean, professional and well presented to the customer.

I worked with another home inspector in the past. My previous experience was no where near the quality of service that Pillar to Post provided. I highly recommend Jerry and his services.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services are very thorough and the scheduling of the service was quick and easy.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Glasser Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You got back to me quickly and you did the inspection when promised.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond; thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Ripani Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Reed was very thorough with his inspection, and he offered sound ideas for mitigation of any problems found.
Mr. Reed was punctual and all reports were delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Water test results were very slow

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly, and timely. Fairly through best we know at this point.

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, very detailed, very helpful

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasheed Khan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and detailed information within inspection materials.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and very informative. Answered our concerns after the inspection.


Privacy Policy