Pillar To Post
311 East Rhea Road
Colbert
WA 99005
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1067 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and reasonable

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, prompt, thorough and explains everything so you easily understand.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Mc Namee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your guy was right on time, very courteous, very knowledgable, very thorough, and answered all my questions. A++

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Boysen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great! Keith was wonderful! He was very quick and efficient. He definitely knew what he was talking about and you could tell he had a lot of experience! I would recommend him to any of my friends or family!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt professional service

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was scheduled quickly and I felt that the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy And Allen George Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Made the process simple and easy.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jerry was awesome. Inspection was thorough. However, I felt like the written report greatly downplayed the large amount of black mold in the attic. The report listed "possible mold/mildew" on the sheathing, when in fact there was significant mold on the sheathing, trusses, joists, etc. This may have contributed to the seller refusing to remedy the mold issue.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santos Picacio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely professional but made the home inspection fun at the same time. Because of his expertise, he was able to have very candid conversations with my wife and I about critical areas such as the septic system and the heating system. Jeff is a professional's professional, I would recommend him not only for home inspections but for large scale developments that need a keen and calibrated eye!

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My home that I am selling was inspected by another co. They did a more thoughal inspection and found flaws I never knew my home had. Radon level, too high,, shower leaking to carpet, furnace CO 2 level too high, water in the breaker box etc etc. I don't believe the inspector I used checked any of these items. I hope I don't get into major repairs when we move in next week.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.B.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very nice and explained everything well. He was very prompt at getting the report back to us.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, careful.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism of your employees, Justin and Joshua, and their thoroughness in moving my furniture and other household items. They were extremely efficient, and also considerate. I will be happy to recommend your services to others (and already have, to my family and friends).

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Alaya Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick, responsive and thorough service that was done by Keith.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Leland Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you were so thorough and didn't mind my asking so many questions. I also appreciated your practical approach to guiding me through the process and making recommendations that went above and beyond the standard inspection details. As a first time home buyer that has lived in an apartment most of my adult life it was very reassuring to be provided so much useful information, including the wonderful notebook you gave me. I highly regard the professional and respectful attitude that you demonstrated throughout our meeting, particularly in light of my being a retired single woman with minimal knowledge of the home buying process. You friendly demeanor and sense of humor also contributed to what was for me a great experience. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Mc Clatchey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First there is much info on your website, with options before the inspection happens. Second, I thoroughly trusted Keith Robertson and enjoyed listening to his comments about my potential home purchase, and I trusted his advice.
And, you offer an organized format to keep documents and FU on home inspections and work.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thourogh and friendly service. Well documented and professional presentation.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda And Gordon Gregory Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very nice and knowledgeable. He not only showed me the condition of the house at present, but also gave me great tips for upkeep in the future

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgable and willing to debrief the isnpection on a home we plan to enjoy for many years to come. Well done.


Privacy Policy