Pillar To Post
PO Box 29658
Bellingham
WA 98228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pete was great! The only issue at this point is inspection seemed a little pricey.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful! Thanks, David!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pete was extremely thorough and professional, and made sure to explain in detail everything about the report or when answering any questions I had. He arrived on time and was friendly and courteous throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It seemed pretty pricey for about 90 minutes of work.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, friendly, very professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, extremely professional, very informative, we were extremely pleased with the service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional manner, efficient, thorough, polite, detailed, prompt.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and professional staff

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, explained clearly and a detailed professional report. Would use their services again and highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the quick turn around for receiving the inspection report. The pictures and written notes were very organized.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly representative who came out to look at the property.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process and staff were great. The inspector explained everything in detail. Thank you for your services .

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thoroughness of your visual inspection and the optional testing which we found to be very informative and helpful in our decision making process. We found your technicians to be approachable and very clear in the explanation they gave of their methods and results. Likewise, we found your documentation to be easily to read and understand. We have used your services before and will use you again if we need to and will recommend them to others.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and a very in depth inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though there was a scheduling mixup, the team made sure my inspection was done at the time it was supposed to. They were also courtesy and thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jefferson was very thorough, professional, and friendly! I was super impressed with the very nicely put together binder of information containing not only on the home inspection itself, but the additional helpful checklists and folders to help keep home documents organized. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection in the future!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and pleasant experience. I'm extremely happy I chose Pillar to Post

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was prompt & thorough. He also explained everything very well. He also listened & answered or questions He was also very professional.

We had a great experience with Pillar To Post.

Rich & Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was under the impression that I would receive a printed copy of the final report. I forgot to ask at the time of the inspection. Also, I didn't see anything about the condition of the roof, that would be useful information. The inspector, Steven Kennerley, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Good representative of your company.


Privacy Policy