Pillar To Post
PO Box 29658
Bellingham
WA 98228
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1499 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the convenience of the email packet with all of our documents!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail !

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pete was incredibly thorough with the inspection, and he was careful to make sure we understood every point on the report. I was very comforted to have his help evaluating our new home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, were able to schedule the inspection quickly and did a thorough job in the inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post: Efficient, thorough, and informative.
Great job. I am using them again on another house.

Al Last name removed

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the work from Jefferson and Patrick. They were extremely thorough and wanted to know our concerns before they started. Jefferson was forthright with his findings and spent a good amount of time with us going over everything. It was a quality inspection and they were great guys to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everyone is very nice, helpful and very thorough in their inspection

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post twice this summer (Pete each time) and we highly recommend your company and Pete in particular. He is patient and thorough and did an excellent job. The report is complete and easy to ready with pictures that illustrate each item. Thank you for a wonderful job.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How fast and clear everything is

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed verbal and written report supported with photographs;
Tips for repair / maintenance;
Technical knowledge of inspector;
Thermoscan of electric circuit board;

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Pete H, was thorough and very easy to work with. He walked us through every detail and took the time to answer all the questions that I had (and there were a lot!). He was patient, very friendly and great to work with!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guys were very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. The report was completed quickly and was easy to read.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very fast to respond abdominal get the job done.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jefferson Livingston was an exceptional inspector, I will definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to schedule! Everyone was friendly and explained everything-- even how to use your technology. Follow up service/s were unexpected but an excellent feature.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representatives were very professional and informative. They explained their finding clearly and their written work product was thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything very clearly. Thank you again!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, thorough, reasonable cost, friendly, good communication.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He explained every finding with recommendations. He was finished in a timely matter and created a visual portfolio.


Privacy Policy