Pillar To Post
PO Box 29658
Bellingham
WA 98228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1374 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personal. Pete Holeman did a very nice job, and I would recommend your services anytime.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection
The person doing the inspection seemed very knowledgable and was
quite willing to review everything with us the next day, over the phone,
as we could not be there the day of the inspection.
He also stated that if we had any other questions to give him a call.
Also whoever I spoke to at the office and/or answered the phone there
were always helpful.

,

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and friendly. He answered all of our questions and was very accommodating. The written report was completed that day, and he explained the lab reports to us on the phone. I would definitely use Pillar and Post for future inspections.

The lab reports on molds and allergies, could be improved if they had a section that explained the findings for the customer.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's very informative and Pete is a great guy and goes over everything with you

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, helpful.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I would get a binder with all the information; however, I don't have it yet.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

awesome service even in the snow!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very clear in explaining what he had found during his thorough inspection of the house. The binder he provided with pictures greatly eased the process of informing the seller of what exactly needed to be fixed prior to purchasing. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick response and timely service we got. Thank you so much. Spencer and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was told I was going to get the document 10 minutes after the inspection was paid. I had to call back a few times and it didn't come in for 3 hours. Part of this had to do with us forgetting to pay until 5:00 however.

Response from Pillar To Post:

The clients were unable to attend & it was made clear that they would get the report as soon as we were finished as long as they had paid. We have a policy that we don't deliver the report until payment is received. They got the report minutes after payment.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time, polite, friendly and imforative. Both the inspectior and apraser were on time. Your earn my respect through Great Customer Care and having Knowledgeable staffing. You have exceeded my expectations and have problem recommending you to anyone.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1.) quick response to request for an inspection
2.) polite respectful inspector
3.) thorough inspection with practical comments
4.) quick turnaround time to receive report

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast,professional and a user friendly summary. Would not want to purchase a home without this firm.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything with the Home Inspection. Answered all questions/concerns regarding the property. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very quick to respond. I sent in a email request on a Sunday night, not expecting hear from them until the next day. They responded within 10 minutes and were able to schedule our inspection for Tuesday.
They were thorough and gave us a very professional book that went over all the findings.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for doing a stellar job on my home inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your thorough detailed inspection services. We were very pleased with the attention to detail in the final inspection report. The photos included in the report are most helpful.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is just terrific at inspecting homes. He has now inspected three of them for us and every report is simply stellar - noticing details I would never have become aware of.

Thanks so much for his services,

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough


Privacy Policy