Pillar To Post
PO Box 29658
Bellingham
WA 98228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1398 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and easy to reach.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Very thorough job and helpful information learned about our perspective home. The only complaint I have is I wasn't entirely comfor table giving my credit card info to be written down and charged at the office . I'd rather pay more securely.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, fair, complete, friendly, professional

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were there, on time, and did a thorough inspection job.
Your report was clear and easy to understand. I was impressed by the photos of the problems.
Thanks for the great service.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, honest, and detailed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not being there, it was very nice that the inspector called me during his inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think everything concerning the inspection was done professionlly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty , on time .

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and all of the staff were very helpful. When i called for services it was after hours. I was not turned away or told to call back in the morning. I had a scheduled appointment after the conversation even thou it was about 7 PM when i called. The inspection crew were great and i received my report immediately. I will recommend your company to all of my friends. I have used your company several years ago and did not hesitate to use your services again this time. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate Jefferson's explanation of what each part of the inspection is telling us'
Honesty, integrity, trust worthy also come to mind. These are the things MOST important in knowing you have paid for a well done inspection that you can rely on. When it comes to buying a home it is crucial to have a top quality person do the job

Thank you Jefferson

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Negotiating the price. Flexibility of inspecter.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and professional. I would recommend use of this future to other potential customers.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for you help and flexibility. You guys were able to work with us in short notice and have been very kind and helpful throughout our experience. I would give you an 11 if that were an option.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive report and representative from the company were very informative.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice. Fast service, knowledgeable. Have helpful advice.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the flexibility with scheduling, there were multiple hurdles that I ran into during the feasibility period that Pillar to Post was happy to work around.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained findings in detail


Privacy Policy