Pillar To Post
PO Box 29658
Bellingham
WA 98228
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1461 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pete was great! He answered all my questions, even if they were silly! This will be are first house and everything is new to us so having him explain everything was great! He was super thorough and took his time looking over everything. I would recommend you guys to anyone trying to buy a house!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, professional, and complete. Well done.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast response time and they cater to my needs and schedule.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Identified various concerns I will need to addresss in my purchase that lead to a reduction in purchase price.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven's inspection was very thorough as was his summary of what he found and the subsequent report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very thorough, and we appreciated his answering our questions and communicating his findings in an organized manner.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jefferson was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was really nice too!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, not annoyed by newbie questions, appreciated attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional email about scheduling inspection. They took time to talk with us honestly about their findings. Neat book given to us to help keep home records organized in it.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very personable, efficient, thorough, and professional.
We were very pleased with the experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, detailed, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven, Julie, and Jeff were very quick to help us complete the process to get a home insisted.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very professional and detail oriented and the folder with helpful tips for maintenance of our home is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The availability and promptness of service, as well as the thoroughness of the survey. We were highly pleased.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward, thorough, available for questions, experienced recommendations.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and efficient.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and had good suggestions. He worked hard and was very efficient. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pete was friendly, knowledgeable, and detail-oriented, as well as very concerned with safety first, which I feel is very helpful!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Steven Kennerely, was extremely thorough in his home inspection and was very responsive to suggestions that were made about several of the findings. His work helped us to make clear decisions on the purchase of this home.

First name removed and Cindy Last name removed


Privacy Policy