Pillar To Post
PO Box 29658
Bellingham
WA 98228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1365 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick response and timely service we got. Thank you so much. Spencer and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was told I was going to get the document 10 minutes after the inspection was paid. I had to call back a few times and it didn't come in for 3 hours. Part of this had to do with us forgetting to pay until 5:00 however.

Response from Pillar To Post:

The clients were unable to attend & it was made clear that they would get the report as soon as we were finished as long as they had paid. We have a policy that we don't deliver the report until payment is received. They got the report minutes after payment.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time, polite, friendly and imforative. Both the inspectior and apraser were on time. Your earn my respect through Great Customer Care and having Knowledgeable staffing. You have exceeded my expectations and have problem recommending you to anyone.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1.) quick response to request for an inspection
2.) polite respectful inspector
3.) thorough inspection with practical comments
4.) quick turnaround time to receive report

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast,professional and a user friendly summary. Would not want to purchase a home without this firm.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything with the Home Inspection. Answered all questions/concerns regarding the property. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very quick to respond. I sent in a email request on a Sunday night, not expecting hear from them until the next day. They responded within 10 minutes and were able to schedule our inspection for Tuesday.
They were thorough and gave us a very professional book that went over all the findings.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for doing a stellar job on my home inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your thorough detailed inspection services. We were very pleased with the attention to detail in the final inspection report. The photos included in the report are most helpful.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is just terrific at inspecting homes. He has now inspected three of them for us and every report is simply stellar - noticing details I would never have become aware of.

Thanks so much for his services,

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection did not seem systematic.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I found you report and pictures very helpful in looking at those initial things we want to repair or maintain in our future home. It also assured us that there is really nothing major that needs to be addressed immediately.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up an appointment and the inspector was great at answering any questions I had about the property.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to book my appointment within that week. Fast results. Thorough detailed report with pictures. My favorite part was all the maintenance tips for each section.
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tad was awesome. He was thorough, knowledgeable, very professional, and an extremely nice man. He was able to communicate his concerns as well as praise for our future home in a simple direct manner. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone. We purchased the home basically on Tad's input. He's trust-able. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked a very thorough inspection. David is a nice and friendly guy. I'll be always using him and recommend him to others

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection found a major water damage issue with the siding. Knowing about it before the sale was finalized enabled us to get the sellers to share the cost of fixing it.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very friendly.


Privacy Policy