Pillar To Post
PO Box 29658
Bellingham
WA 98228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1356 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the prompt scheduling. The inspection report was easy to read & understand.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection did not seem systematic.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I found you report and pictures very helpful in looking at those initial things we want to repair or maintain in our future home. It also assured us that there is really nothing major that needs to be addressed immediately.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up an appointment and the inspector was great at answering any questions I had about the property.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to book my appointment within that week. Fast results. Thorough detailed report with pictures. My favorite part was all the maintenance tips for each section.
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tad was awesome. He was thorough, knowledgeable, very professional, and an extremely nice man. He was able to communicate his concerns as well as praise for our future home in a simple direct manner. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone. We purchased the home basically on Tad's input. He's trust-able. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked a very thorough inspection. David is a nice and friendly guy. I'll be always using him and recommend him to others

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection found a major water damage issue with the siding. Knowing about it before the sale was finalized enabled us to get the sellers to share the cost of fixing it.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tad was extremely professional and answered any questions I had. I would recommend pillar to post to my friends.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I’m sorry to say that I thought the inspection was less than thorough. I’ve had several inspections done over the years and all have been more robust than this inspection was. Unfortunately I would not recommend Pillar to Post.

Response from Pillar To Post:

This was a comercial building that was basically a big pole building. Unlike a house there are far fewer items to comment on. The buyer also did not attend the inspection. We made several attempts but he never called us back to review the report or ask questions. We also got the feeling from the agent they were wanting us to put issues on the report, to help them lower the price, that were not problems.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personal service

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service, completed in our absence.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and clear information

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My realtor.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chance to reconnect with friends and family.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and accessible, answered all my questions, and made himself available when needed. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven did a fantastic job. His report was very detailed and helpful, and he couldn't have been a nicer guy to deal with. Thank you again for getting our inspection done so quickly!


Privacy Policy