Pillar To Post
PO Box 1083
Oak harbor
WA 98277
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not present during the inspection so relied heavily on the report and the subsequent conversation with the inspector. The report was very thorough and the phone conversation provided additional context to the findings. It was a crucial aspect of the decision to buy the house.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat & Kim Russell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a way that was clean, professional and timely. The read out of the report was very easy to follow and the pictures were clear. We had our own home inspection and the pictures were terrible. It is potentially causing our buyer some concerns where there ought not be concerns.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brit Lindsay Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You pay attention to the little details.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick abs efficient

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, quick and easy service setup from long distance.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill seemed very thorough, was pleasant to work with, and P2P was able to accommodate our inspection request on short notice. Price was slightly higher than other agencies but the infrared moisture test was worth the extra money in this very wet climate. I would use your service again but hope we don't have to - current house deal isn't finalized yet.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, speedy to get to job, and report the same night.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got an appointment quickly. The inspector was professional and seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I found the inspector to be very informative, and the office to be accommodating and flexible.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bela Berghuys Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail, efficiency and friendliness!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

we have no friends likely to move and need your services; and we seldom recommend services to friends; they should do their own research

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, answers all my questions

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector, Bill, was very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. He took time to answer or many questions.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and personal

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous customer service and very prompt and detailed inspections.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leona Eisenman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very detailed. He answered all of our questions. He was very professional. Thank You.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt reply for an early appointment. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector. Thorough inspection and easy to use report.


Privacy Policy