Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 790 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector, easy to schedule, report came promptly!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very thorough in his inspection. He was very knowledgeable, as well as personable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David and Jeff have been very responsive to our requests for inspections across multiple properties, often responding on quite short notice. They always provide great service with very professional and easy to understand property inspection reports. Their reports don't just include issues, they also suggest remedies to issues so we can understand possible costs.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was awesome to work with. Professional, personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional. No opinions just facts.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was a very nice polite person and walked us through everything he was doing and inspecting and explained everything to us clearly very happy to know there's people still out there with good customer service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did an outstanding job of inspecting our two properties. Fast turnaround and very detailed follow-up. I would recommend 100%.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thoughtful, knowledgeable. Whats not to like!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, walked me through the home and explained problems and solutions that an average person could understand. Would highly recommend !!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, amiable inspector.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower price for smaller easier homes

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough professional inspection with plenty of time given to show us the pics and explain each item in detail. We felt very comfortable that the knowledge and expertise shown by Dave was real and not assumed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt results and comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved having David as our inspector! He gave us so much peace of mind with our home, as well as knowledge! He inspired us with tips and tricks, plus he was just so nice. Our inspection was only a couple weeks ago and I've already referred him to a friend. Thanks, David!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a very good job of explaining the different mechanical devices that are in the house. The two or three things he found that needed to be repaired or fixed he explained why and how they could be repaired. He was very thorough in his inspection and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like the information on all the areas that could be fix and improve in the future.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely response and thorough inspection! Very detailed report and information, much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, and reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy