Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 776 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a very good job of explaining the different mechanical devices that are in the house. The two or three things he found that needed to be repaired or fixed he explained why and how they could be repaired. He was very thorough in his inspection and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like the information on all the areas that could be fix and improve in the future.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely response and thorough inspection! Very detailed report and information, much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection results were very easily communicated to us in a way we could understand, and all our questions were answered.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Candid, hands on, expertise. The inspector walked me through the entire house inspection with him...I learned more about the house in 4 hours than in multiple visits prior to putting an offer in.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional. Saved me from purchasing a home that was not well cared for.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in full detail on findings. Very straight forward and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the report I received Jeff Schroeder did an excellent visual house inspection!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend to family and friends. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and attention to detail was exceptional.
I was extremely happy to see the inspector was gracious to the seller and buyer during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Jeff, he was very communicative and answered my questions and seem to represent me in a professional manner. His report was very thorough and even included pictures. I highly recommend him.
William A. Last name removed

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and professional!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely thorough with the inspection and he took time to explain to me in detail what he was finding. From my first phone call to Pillar To Post, to Jeff's follow up after the inspection was complete ensuring my needs were met, Jeff provided exeptional quality and service. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post for all your home inspection needs.

-Name removed

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch service! Our inspector, Jeff, was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He was definitely working for us in our home purchase, answering our questions and pointing out concerns along the way. Jeff goes the extra mile. We would definitely recommend Jeff with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was great!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendlt7and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very responsive. When he found an electrical issue he was concerned about, he advised that we have that looked at by a specialist. I appreciated that he didn't "wing it" and referred us on. The report was complete and timely. He made a fair inspection of the house we are buying and we appreciated it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very personable and professional. We would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.


Privacy Policy