Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 685 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner, Jeff, was very thorough, comprehensive, and personable. We felt very confident in his inspection and recommendations.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for all your informative info, you took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. All good. David showed me photos and explained everything

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did an extremely thorough inspection and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful while conducting the inspection. He encouraged me to accompany him around the home as he was looking things over. During this process he was patient and thorough with both the inspection process and my many questions. Jeff made sure to take the time to ensure that I understood everything that he was looking for and what the those things meant. I feel much more comfortable now as we move forward in the purchase of this home.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and customer friendly
Found issues that I would have easily missed
Explained options and provided feedback

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were beyond thorough. Didn't miss a thing. We were very impressed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, informative and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and to the point.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was willing to explain tips to fix issues and spent time going over my questions and showed true concern for the issues I was seeing.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable.
Nice guy

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was the reason I'd recommend Pillar to Post. He was courteous, patient, & thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, dependable, easy to pay. Professional.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was great, very informative and nice. Did a great job and was very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very though and explained everything .

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.M.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very smooth and easy process. The inspector was outstanding.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional, informative and knowledgeable He communicated his findings clearly and answered all my questions confidently which created a positive experience not only in the inspection process but the entire buying process as well. Great job David! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very knowledgeable, very thorough and took the time to answer our questions. If there was anything we wanted checked out, he didn't hesitate to take a look. This is the home we plan to retire in and had a lot of concerns. He was patient and didn't make us feel rushed, very much appreciated.


Privacy Policy