Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 697 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was great he brought everything from little to big issues regarding the home. The report was at our hands in less than 24rs, perfect!! The report was super helpful in negotiations as well. Thanks Lance, I will refer and request his services again if need be.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Lance inspect two different homes for me. I would recommend him to anybody needing a home inspection. He's super personable and willing to answer any question you might have. The thoroughness of the inspection really impressed me. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is fantastic to see the thermal imaging on the questionable surfaces.
This is our third house experience with Pillar to Post in Spokane.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Schroeder was extremely knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The effort at inspection every corner of the house from top to bottom and the expert and complete explanation of the inspection and the process.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt and communicate directly to me after the inspection.
Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very thorough, and took the time to point out things to me. And I was very impressed with the report. Everything is outlined in the report along with pictures.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was fantastic!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Lance explained everything in detail and his recommendations were great.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very professional and personable. He explained the results to us and made sure we were all on the same page and understood what we were looking at. He even gave us some guidance on what to do next in the process. I would recommend Lance & Pillar to Post Home Inspections to anyone looking for quality inspections.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Returned phone call in timely manner. Flexible days and hours given to do job.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner, Jeff, was very thorough, comprehensive, and personable. We felt very confident in his inspection and recommendations.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for all your informative info, you took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. All good. David showed me photos and explained everything

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did an extremely thorough inspection and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful while conducting the inspection. He encouraged me to accompany him around the home as he was looking things over. During this process he was patient and thorough with both the inspection process and my many questions. Jeff made sure to take the time to ensure that I understood everything that he was looking for and what the those things meant. I feel much more comfortable now as we move forward in the purchase of this home.


Privacy Policy