Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 846 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Helped me understand things that I wasn't sure of and made sure I knew how to use things that I didn't know how to before. The report was very organized and thorough as well. Some of the things I forgot about were brought to light again through explanation.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very through and detailed. I would recommend to anyone looking to protect themselves.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi it's me Aroldo Last name removed, Very good 😊 you did a great job. thanks for communicating with me while you was conducting the inspection of my future home 🏡 that will be provide SHELTER for my wife Veronica Catalan and my four Sons. Jose Joel, Eric Rocael, Brandon Eliseo, and Marlon Emanuel they are super exited with their new house 🏡, thanks again 🙏🏽 for your service mister Lance !

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took time to point out and explain function of systems we were not familiar with. He was happy to answer any of our questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and patient with our questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.F.R.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Schroeder was very thorough not only in his inspection, but also in explaining his findings to me. I have full confidence in his inspection and do not anticipate any surprises in my new home. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any family member, friend or colleague needing a home inspection.

Elizabeth A. Farriss
Spokane, WA

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and veru efficient.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome! Really broke everything down and got me ready for moving in!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys did a great job on multiple properties they have inspected for me.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and detail oriented. He walked my wife through the problems and how to fix them as well as how much about each thing would be! Very satisfied with the services

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We live abroad and had Jeff inspect a rental we are buying in Spokane. In addition to his reports, he took two very long early-morning phone calls from us to walk us through what he found. As first-time home buyers, this was invaluable. He's a really nice and knowledgeable guy!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Candid/honest information was appreciated.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Take time to check everything out and give suggestions very professional and would recommend to anyone

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

guy was super nice and professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Replies to questions were sent and answered swiftly. I loved the ease of scheduling, payment and the follow up and information that was sent right away. My Father did the walk through - things were explained to my Father and also sent to me in detail. I loved working with this company! Thank you for the help and thorough job! LA

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach and professional presentation of information that goes beyond the inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The experienced inspector was VERY through, I feel confident about our purchase now.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance Marquardt was excellent!


Privacy Policy