Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sean was great, very informative and nice. Did a great job and was very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very though and explained everything .

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.M.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very smooth and easy process. The inspector was outstanding.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional, informative and knowledgeable He communicated his findings clearly and answered all my questions confidently which created a positive experience not only in the inspection process but the entire buying process as well. Great job David! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very knowledgeable, very thorough and took the time to answer our questions. If there was anything we wanted checked out, he didn't hesitate to take a look. This is the home we plan to retire in and had a lot of concerns. He was patient and didn't make us feel rushed, very much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did excellent work doing providing a detailed summary of the inspection with many pictures, comments, concerns that he noticed. He also spent time multiple times over the phone with us to discuss his inspection which was very helpful since we are buying a house from out of state.
Thank you.
Dan

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Schroder was amazing! He was very detailed and answered any/all the questions I had and really took his time going through the inspection with me. He gave great recommendations for things we could do in the house. I love the book that was given to us as well. We will be storing all of our information about our home in there.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had prompt, efficient service. It was thorough and professionally done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and explained as he was doing the inspection. He answered all our questions and gave suggestions that were very insightful. He was a pleasure to work with. The report was professional and received in a timely manner. It contained pictures, descriptions, corrections needed and it was very easy to understand. The binder for the hard copy had helpful advice and upkeep info. I would and have recommened Pillar to Post services!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and he seemed friendly. I really enjoy the binder.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Jeff wad absolutely wonderful and a total breeze. He was very thorough and explained everything he found. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole package.

Jeff is the best. Given an allotment of time, and a curious mind, Jeff is a wealth of knowledge. As a first time homebuyer, I absorbed critical information during our home inspection and have acted on a number of Jeff's recommendations for further investigation. From the advice of Jeff, we had specialists review items in the home and were able to gain concessions from the seller.

Jeff is thorough, timely, and helpful.

Pillar and Post, namely Jeff Schroeder, came highly recommended to me from a family friend, and since our experience, I am recommending Jeff Schroeder to anyone I know buying a home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was informative and straightforward. He took time to answer all of my questions. He was honest. I would definitely call him back.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional my inspector was .

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post inspection services on a couple of occasions now. The service is prompt, friendly, thorough and completely trustworthy. I have used the follow up materials they provide many times after my purchase is complete, when I need home services or I want to endertake a new DIY project. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff went through everything in detail and even gave us some tips on how to do things more effectively if we did purchase the house

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just awesome service Jeff was very professional very thorough spent a lot of time on the job and seem to go over and above I would definitely use him for any other appraisal or inspection situation will recommend him highly

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough with a complex home. He took time to explain his findings along the way, and it was an excellent inspection experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful in explaining small things to do that will help prevent issues in the future. Very detailed and informative overall.


Privacy Policy