Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 798 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Jeff knew what he was looking at. He had some good information....and I liked that he shiwed me some of the things that he noticed. Report is detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and I could tell that he was very knowledgeable about the subject matter. I would recommend to anyone that I know.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative to the point that I knew the house I was purchasing wasn't the house for me!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough, we didn't feel rushed, and we received a lot of useful information.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, and informative, the inspection was everything we hoped for.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that I received professional services at a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt that Lance did a very thorough job during his inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick process and professional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector, easy to schedule, report came promptly!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very thorough in his inspection. He was very knowledgeable, as well as personable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David and Jeff have been very responsive to our requests for inspections across multiple properties, often responding on quite short notice. They always provide great service with very professional and easy to understand property inspection reports. Their reports don't just include issues, they also suggest remedies to issues so we can understand possible costs.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was awesome to work with. Professional, personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional. No opinions just facts.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was a very nice polite person and walked us through everything he was doing and inspecting and explained everything to us clearly very happy to know there's people still out there with good customer service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did an outstanding job of inspecting our two properties. Fast turnaround and very detailed follow-up. I would recommend 100%.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thoughtful, knowledgeable. Whats not to like!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, walked me through the home and explained problems and solutions that an average person could understand. Would highly recommend !!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, amiable inspector.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower price for smaller easier homes


Privacy Policy