Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 732 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Jorgensen was very thorough, took the time to walk me through everything and patiently answered my questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.Q.A.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. He took extra time to answer all our questions and didn't miss the small things.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Dave Jorgensen to be professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain how various systems in the house worked. I would heartily recommend him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, answered questions and good humor.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Friendly. Explained where things were in the home we're buying and how to work them. As first time home buyers we appreciated all the info!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the friendliness of Jeff. He brought many things to our attention that we were not aware of and gave a us a rough idea of cost replacement, materials cost and what would be needed to do our own repairs if we decided to go that route. He answered all our questions and gave us additional interesting comments. We would easily use him again if we ever need this type of service at a later date and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a complete, timely and accurate property inspection!!! Many thanks to you Jeff. :-)

Dave and DJ

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and easy to read report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and informative. I learned a lot!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient. This is my second time using Pillar to Post and I appreciate the thorough job and great information I received both times.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff really took his time through the inspection to make sure everything was checked, that I understood how to work the fixtures, and answer any questions that I had with the house or even changes I eventually want to make

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed and dependably

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was really thorough and took the time to explain everything to us. I liked having three packages to choose from as well!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, helpful

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done and complete in every way. I loved the binder and report printout. Would not hesitate to recommend your service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and flexible.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Jeff Schroeder) arrived exactly on time, and immediately went to work. He made painstaking effort to inform me about each step of the inspection, the ramifications of found problems, and potential solutions for each. I had some questions/clarifications about the final report, and Mr. Schroeder replied promptly for each. Lastly, I was afforded a military discount on the total inspection price.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Jeff Schroeder! His knowledge and professionalism was so very refreshing during such a stressful time!! We would not hesitate to recommend or work with Jeff in the future!

Thank you so much,

Tom & Kim Last name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff took the time to explain everything he was inspecting and answered any/all questions we had - we would definitely recommend using Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A friend of mine and I was talking about our home inspections....turns out we both had Jeff with pillar to post as our inspector!
The two of us had nothing but positive experiences. We both had agreed with the results of his inspections. Trusting his opinions and recommendations!

Name removed


Privacy Policy