Pillar To Post
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley
WA 99212
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendlt7and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very responsive. When he found an electrical issue he was concerned about, he advised that we have that looked at by a specialist. I appreciated that he didn't "wing it" and referred us on. The report was complete and timely. He made a fair inspection of the house we are buying and we appreciated it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very personable and professional. We would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and quality service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was great. Very helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explanations of the things noted on the report, and Jeff's knowledge of repairs and maintenance to address the things noted

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service and follow-up was great will let friends and family know about your service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick and thorough, providing the information I needed to proceed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! very please!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is super knowledgable and takes the time to make sure you understand what he sees and why you should care. This is the second house I've purchased with him as my inspector, and I couldn't imagine a better experience.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are on a tight deadline for closing and very much appreciated that our inspector, Jeff Schroeder, was willing to schedule an inspection for us in just a few days after we called. Jeff was on time, professional, very thorough, and took the time to go over with us in person all the details of his report and answer our many questions. We also really liked getting electronically a full color detailed inspection report that includes photos of not only items that need immediate attention but also little details that Jeff felt we would want to know about our new home. For example, it is most helpful to have photos of where the water shut off valves are located. All in all our inspection was a great experience and well worth the money. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post, and in particular Jeff Schroeder, to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous staff. Jeff was thorough and explained everything so my wife and I could understand what we needed to do. He was prompt on the electronic delivery of our inspection report, and very keen on whay to look for.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was a great teacher . He was very thorough and Explained everything .it was a great way to really get to know the home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was friendly and knowledgeable, he was able to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was super nice and informative!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is honest, skilled, willing to answer all questions, and a great educator.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So informative during the process. Translucency was appreciated and feedback about 'could' be done in a space, was clear evidence of your experience working in houses.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. On time. As briefed. I liked the ability to conduct the business online.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.


Privacy Policy