Pillar To Post
562 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora
OH 44202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 866 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was extremely through. He was welcoming to our presence and open to questios.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was excellent and very thorough! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.D.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient appointment.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! We used them twice. Their input from the inspection saved us from a complete money pit!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We purchased a new home and as a first time home buyer were quite nervous about the purchase. Our pillar to post representative helped us understand exactly what we were buying with the purchase of this home. He pointed out Good things and things that needed to be improved upon. He also gave us a seasonal home maintenance guide to help guide us through homeownership. Very pleased!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional, from making the appointment to receiving the final reports. The staff that takes the calls is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have now had the same inspector twice, Russ Wagner, and he is a delight to work with. He is personable and respectful while also very knowledgeable and thorough. The reports are well done and get to you quickly. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post, especially Russ Wagner.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was very thorough and professional from the first call to schedule my inspection to receiving the final inspection results. Very happy!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John,
Was helpful, friendly and informative!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough services with a beautiful, concise presentation packet to reference with color pictures. Also received an excellent follow up report regarding appliances and possible recalls. Payment easy and hassle free with very nice customer service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John, Pillar to Post, was very thorough and polite during our brief meeting during his inspection. Extremely knowledgeable about the home construction and the area the home is situated in. Would definitely recommend their services to someone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was thorough and informative. Karl was polite and talked me through everything. He seemed very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the home. He crawled into tight spaces and pointed out each and everything. I would highly recommend using Karl on any inspection in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! I loved that we got a binder with all the information and pictures of anything that needed fixed. He was very thorough as well.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Kline our inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable, polite, and made the whole inspection process easy

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Response to our inquiry was very prompt on a Saturday night. They were very flexible to our schedule changes. Inspector was very detailed and spent time explaining issues and pointing out things.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was very friendly and knowledgeable of the systems inside and out. Due to circumstances he needed to visit the house several times. He was very helpful with everything. As a first time home buyer he put me at ease.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl Blessing was very detail oriented, friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder with your inspection findings and helpful tips!!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Karl was fantastic and walked us through all we needed to see. He really took the time to explain everything. In addition, the inspection was sent to us the very next morning, as he said it would. I was very pleased. Thank You!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clear, concise descriptions and photos, availability to discuss over the phone, since I was out of town. Easy to schedule, courteous people.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M.C.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and covered items we had not seen before.


Privacy Policy