Pillar To Post
562 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora
OH 44202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 882 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. Karl Blessing was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person that did the inspection was very thorough and very nice and very professional! They made everything very easy and quick for us and being local was an advantage as well. Definitely will use you guys again!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.K.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt inspection was not thorough. It was just visible inspection. I thought they will get on the roof and inspect. They did not. It is more like utility inspection. Which I thought we can perform ourselves. No tools used or nothing more than what I can see myself. 339$ paid is too high for the things inspected. May be I am expecting more or it is just the procedure followed everywhere I am not sure as I am doing this for the first time.

I would have been convinced if AC unit/Roof/ structural inspection are performed or wall cracks or anything more than what a person can just see with the eyes.

If this is all it is performed, it is not necessary to go through this unless it is a mandatory step.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, knowledgable, well-prepared. reasonable price.

The inspector was pleasant and patient.

The hard copy of the report was ready immediately after the inspection and provided in a ring binder with other helpful information.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely efficient, from beginning to end of service. Thank yhou

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Blessing is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. A terrific asset to your organization.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, he went through every inch of that house. I learned a lot .

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, good customer service and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the knowledge and information shared by John during the inspection. He was very informative and upfront about what he could and couldn't do. The binder with the report and misc. home info at the end was very nice to be able to walk away with some documentation on the spot was awesome!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not expecting to receive a very thorough and easy to follow portfolio at the end of the inspection. This made it easy to discuss with my realtor and make note of repairs.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable and friendly staff
thorough review and discussion of issues
report includes recommended timing of repairs

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Profesional people that represent your company was nice. Secondly respectful to the customer and great follow through with expert communication on the process of the situation from being to end. Thank you. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection process was positive. Karl Blessing was informative, thorough, efficient, and professional. We were also very pleased with the office manager who scheduled our service appointment. She was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to our friends and family.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was professional, completed in a timely manner and all our questions were answered patiently and with explanations as needed. From the first call for an appointment to the question and answer time with the inspector, we were impressed at the efficiency and professionalism demonstrated. We would definitely use again and will recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was extremely through. He was welcoming to our presence and open to questios.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was excellent and very thorough! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.D.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient appointment.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! We used them twice. Their input from the inspection saved us from a complete money pit!


Privacy Policy