Pillar To Post
562 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora
OH 44202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 998 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Courteous, Thorough.
My questions were answered in that fashion also.
Thank you,
Cindy

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish the experience was very good. I like the print out folder they provide at the end of the service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very satisfied about everything.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was pleasant, informative and took his time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, to the point and Carl was extremely professional!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

SEAMED VERY THOROUGH, ALL SPACES OF THE HOME WERE ENTERED INTO AND CLOSELY INSPECTED. KARL WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS.,

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how through you are and that there is a binder provided at the end of each inspection for the buyers to reference. I appreciate how the inspectors go from top to bottom of the home and through the outside. Providing pictures and explanations. They take their time to answer questions, to check systems and to provide resources.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was outstanding. Very professional customer service and knowledgeable professionals.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very helpful on educating me on the septic and well system! John was very professional, the only negative is that there was confusion on the two car garage and whether it was included in the price or not. I told the gal that we had a one car attached and two car detached, when John got to the house he said that it would be another $150 to include it. My realtor called the office and the manager she spoke to told me that they would include the garage and apologized for the issue.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did a great job!!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with and everthing is emailed to you

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a best service, prompt and showing detail report helped me to make the decision.
Thanks.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with your service. Mr. Kline was very professional and did a thorough
job in the inspection of the home I will be buying. I feel very confident that the house is
in good condition and I cna go ahead with the purchase.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete service. John was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The general inspection was thorough and the inspector showed me thier findings as he went gave me tips and suggestions for improvement and effeciency. Showed me pictures of everything he was amd gave explanations. They also provided me with a binder with handy homeowner tips, seasonal checklists. Dividers to organzie any otber documents or important papers related to the home and even paper to print the official inspection report that was emailed to me that night.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good local company with experienced, thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable; helpful in pointing out maintenance opportunities.


Privacy Policy