Pillar To Post
562 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora
OH 44202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 900 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Blessing was very thorough, answered all of my questions, told me exactly what he was doing and what he was looking for. I felt very comfortable with him. This is my first home purchase and really didn't know what to expect. Highly recommend Pillar to Post and Mr. Blessing. He wasn't afraid to get dirty. I was impressed on all of the areas that were checked and commented on. Final report is very helpful especially with pictures.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ver thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough and well informed inspection. Impressed with being immediately provided a copy of the report. Highly impressed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. throughout inspection, and excellent documentation.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Pillar To Post was professional and easy to do business with. From scheduling the appointment to the final report it efficient and the representatives were very pleasant. I thought Karl did a nice job explaining issues in the home as well as making suggestions on how to better maintain some items.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly in a very professional way. He was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to know all the parts of a house and knew where to look for problems

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional service and people oriented

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable staff who are willing to explain issues in layman's terms.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, thoroughness, attention to detail, quick reports, continued advice and support after the report, particularly with Septic.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company is great! Karl has inspected lots of houses for me and inspection cost was worth every penny!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl Blessing was really thorough, 2nd time I used Pillars to Post, both times I felt confident in there assessment of the properties!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was very professional and prompt. He was able to offer expert advice where needed and also did a very thorough job!. I felt very comfortable that I had gotten a thorough inspection and that i could be confident that nothing went unnoticed . thank you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was wonderful!
Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, honest, and on time!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. Karl Blessing was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person that did the inspection was very thorough and very nice and very professional! They made everything very easy and quick for us and being local was an advantage as well. Definitely will use you guys again!


Privacy Policy