Pillar To Post
562 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora
OH 44202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 935 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I like the one stop shopping idea, not fond of pricing.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional throughout the process

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1 The inspector was on time
2 Though job.
3 Informative

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was awesome. Very thorough during the inspection. Great communication about issues he noticed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl did an excellent and thorough inspection. He explained things as he did them.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and it was great working with the inspector who took his time and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was a great inspector! He gave us some great advice. He weathered the cold and was on time.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Combination of general and specialized inspections

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was not only nice his tips about maintenance were spot on. An inspection and an education, wonderful!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very prompt and explained all the discovered issues in an easy to understand way. The overall product (pictures, binder, reports, etc.) was very nice. Price was comparable to other companies.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector walked us through every step of the way, pointing out issues and great tips for maintaining our home

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was exceptional from booking our appointment to the actual inspection. Our inspector, John, did an outstanding job and took time to thoroughly answer our questions throughout the inspection in addition to reviewing the report upon completion. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and would definitely use their services again!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The follow-up is very prompt courteous fast and efficient even on Sundays . It was an absolute pleasure to work with them. If the time ever comes again , I know who im calling . Alos if someone that needs their expertise I will definitely refer them to Post to Pillar, They are a class act .

Thank you

Name removed

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ Wagner was my inspector...I did not meet him (my realtor did). However, I am EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with the thoroughness of his work...and I really appreciate the binder...which will be very useful in the future. My last inspection/home purchase was approximately 20 years ago....I do not believe that it was nearly as good/complete as this one...not to mention, I really like the maintenance section of the binder. I am "wet behind the ears" when it comes to owning a home.....only owned for three then I had a marital home...husband did these things. So glad to have hired your company. Russ did an excellent job! Debbie (I am pretty sure that is her name...the office manager) has been a great resource to me also!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was very thorough and informative. We feel confident in the condition of our new home and what needs repaired, and what does not. Questions were answered, areas of concern were pointed out. The report was a collection of well done photos and write ups of each area. Everyone we dealt with at the company were extremely friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Russ took the time to explain and show me anything I had questions about. Overall great experience and I've already passed the a commendation on to a co worker.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough in his inspection and offered tips and advice along the way. He made it easy and explained why things needed to be done a certain way.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ did a great thorough job even though the septic and well were not easily accessible. Russ worked hard to dig up access to the septic and stayed to finish the rest of the inspection even though digging set the inspection behind. Excellent notes and explanation of the issues found within the house. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very friendly and thorough, walking us through the inspection and explaining everything as he went.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasat to deal with.


Privacy Policy