Pillar To Post
562 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora
OH 44202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1046 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar to Post twice & have been very happy with how thorough the inspections are, and really like that the shut-offs were tagged for us.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

not much

was happy

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very helpful

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind, informative, efficient, timely.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl Blessing was amazing and very informative. I would recommend him personally to anyone that decides to use your services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive, professional and friendly service. I was extremely impressed by the inspection service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick reporting.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great overall work. Found a deficit in the house I did not notice and saved me from making a potential mistake in buying the house. I will most certainly be hiring Pillar to Post again for my next house inspection as I continue my looking for a home for my family.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Another inspector missed several items that you caught.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough job. Very helpful information provided.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable, thorough, and the post-inspection support is excellent!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ability of inspector to relay comments/recommendations accompanied with pictures.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and friendly. We backed out of our contract so we will definitely be calling again when we find our home!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was awesome! He let me walk through the house with him and pointed things out to me. At the end of the inspection he printed everything out and went over it with me. He also had pictures on there so I can see the things that we're wrong and can share it with the sellers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection was very expensive and the inspector wasn't able to assess the entire house. He referred us to someone else, who was also very expensive. While I appreciate that he wanted to be very thorough, we ended up spending over $1,200 on inspections. That, in addition to all the other costs it takes to move, has made this process incredibly financially stressful.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John and Zach were very thorough and when they were going over findings with me they made sure to stop and explain what it meant.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient,thorough and exceptional to work with. All concerns and questions were addressed immediately. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of their services.


Privacy Policy