Pillar To Post
562 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora
OH 44202
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 959 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully thourough and professional- an excellent comprehensive inspection, with packages that are straightforward, clear and thus easy to choose from. The final reports and binder are a great way to have the information presented, understandable, and for filing/ records purposes. I especially appreciated the photo documentation of any issue the inspector found notable. Thank you for your superior service!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, very perfessional!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The associate was knowledgeable and detail in the inspection of the property. He did a great job explaining all of his finding.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector (Russ) was very thorough and explained everything throughout the process. Report was easy to understand and delivered as promised. He showed up on time, changed shoes to keep place neat, and was very professional. Would use your services again!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl did an outstanding job inspecting the house. He was very thorough and diligent in checking all aspects of the house. We were very pleased with the result.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! From scheduling the appointment to the end of the inspection, everyone we dealt with was courteous, well-informed, prompt, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was polite, knowledgeable, thorough, and explained everything in detail. I would recommend him and the company to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. Russ is the best!!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Cline was really great- thorough, knows what's important, and friendly to work with. Love the quick turnaround reports and follow up, and would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, thorough home inspection! I felt very informed as a first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and thoroughness! This my seventh home purchase, and no other home inspection companies even compare.

John Kline was outstanding!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, John, showed up on time, was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. We walked and examined the property together and he answered any structural and maintenance questions I had. He was prepared with any equipment he would need to inspect my home.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Kline was very professional and personable. He answered all my questions, and worked very efficiently.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great having Russ do our inspection. He was referred to me by my son. He did his house inspection. He was thorough and detailed and explained everything to me.
An excellent job by a very nice young man!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable and Informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ Wagner was very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He communicated his findings and opinions very clearly and put things he found into good perspective. The inspection was extremely informative., and he provided his reports in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really loved being able to get an appointment so quickly. The contact person was so helpful and friendly. I really liked the inspector. He was so thorough and explained everything so well. He was very prompt in getting the report to me. The report was well written and organized nicely. Thank you so much. I highly recommend your company .

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and extensive inspection. Karl was VERY professional and great about explaining different issues at the house. I would definitely recommend your business.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very detailed. He was very patient and explained and answered every question.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Have inspector get on all parts of the roof.


Privacy Policy