Pillar to Post
817 S. Custer Ave.
Miles City
Montana 59301
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Norm, Did a GREAT job... I was very impressed he explained everything he was looking for an showed me everything. This was the best home inspection I have been in. I just can not say enough... I will recommend your company an Norm to anyone who needs a home inspection. it was a great experience, A house is a huge investment an thanks to your company an Norm, I feel the decision I made was a good one.Thanks again Norm you went above a beyond.... Thank You Name removed

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how we were involved and were able to talk with the inspector. It was very thorough!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Norman was very kind and thorough. He was very open to answering any questions we had throughout the inspection. We are very satisfied with the service we received. Also, his willingness to go inspect in the early evening instead of his normal, earlier time so we could be at the inspection was amazing. I will highly recommend him to anyone looking.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Warren was very nice, helpful, on time, and very good at his job. I received a very easy to read and understand report.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Norman, is very thorough and is able to convey issues with property to would've homeowners in a manner that is easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, efficient, and willing to answer any questions. We had as first time buyers.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

did well

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very pleased with the level of professionalism displayed by the inspector as well as how thorough the inspection was. We would happily recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and everything that I didn't understand was explained to me so that I could use that knowledge now and in the future.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.C.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the detail that went into the inspection. I learned a lot plus I like the portfolio that was given to us

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Hilderbrand Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Norman was a great guy to work with, very professional and courteous. the attention to detail was amazing! I would (and have) recommend Pillar to Post to anybody!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very knowledge and helpful. I liked the binder I received at the end of the inspection. My inspector let me join him during the inspection and ask as many questions as I wanted.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional,friendly, personable, and organized! Explained everything so well and made us feel great about our first home. Went above and beyond our expectations!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough the inspection was! The time taken to go through everything was great, you inspected things I never would of thought of, such as windows that don't open.
I love the report in a binder with photos!!!
The price is great also! Well worth it!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Hanley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Norman was very thorough and gave us tips on things to look for in home maintenance and home buying. A home inspection is money well spent and in this case because of a high radon reading we did not purchase the house we were looking at. I would recommend Norman and Pillar to Post to anyone!! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Norman was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me including maintenance I should do to prevent future problems.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and easy on getting an appointment. Took the time to go through every thing top to bottom

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very organized and very detailed to the process. very friendly staff.


Privacy Policy