Pillar to Post
817 S. Custer Ave.
Miles City
Montana 59301
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Hilderbrand Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Norman was a great guy to work with, very professional and courteous. the attention to detail was amazing! I would (and have) recommend Pillar to Post to anybody!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very knowledge and helpful. I liked the binder I received at the end of the inspection. My inspector let me join him during the inspection and ask as many questions as I wanted.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional,friendly, personable, and organized! Explained everything so well and made us feel great about our first home. Went above and beyond our expectations!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough the inspection was! The time taken to go through everything was great, you inspected things I never would of thought of, such as windows that don't open.
I love the report in a binder with photos!!!
The price is great also! Well worth it!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Hanley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Norman was very thorough and gave us tips on things to look for in home maintenance and home buying. A home inspection is money well spent and in this case because of a high radon reading we did not purchase the house we were looking at. I would recommend Norman and Pillar to Post to anyone!! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Norman was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me including maintenance I should do to prevent future problems.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and easy on getting an appointment. Took the time to go through every thing top to bottom

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very organized and very detailed to the process. very friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wrzesinski Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was done in a very professional manner and it was very informative

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Koughan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! We are purchasing our house long distance and are confident that we know exactly what we are walking into. Mr. Alcaraz was very good and prompt with his communications before and after the inspection. The report is easy to read and we appreciate the pictures that accompanied it.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Miller Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and punctual!!


Privacy Policy